14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs FA Campaign - Respect the Referees, FA Charges Fergie over Webb's...

pyroboy1911
post Mar 10 2011, 09:11 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

LOL why did Keane go bald u say? laugh.gif have u heard of shaving before? Is that a crime as well? Hahahahaha Jesus Christ and I thought before this was the worst someone can be a tool laugh.gif

Nvm continue the charade, I realized that this will lead on to you posting more shite. If there's anyone who's on drugs it would be you mate, you're clearly in your own world laugh.gif let everyone see it biggrin.gif
TSCityBluePrint
post Mar 10 2011, 09:57 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 9 2011, 11:10 PM)
Abang, mana pulak SAF cakap Atkinson anti-United? Bukan ke dia cakap dia nak strong referee?  laugh.gif

"You want a fair referee, or a strong referee anyway - and we didn't get that," said Ferguson to MUTV in the aftermath of the game.

Hey Box the Hax how come 'SO & pedophiles' that squatted illegally in LYN City Thread bising2 like setan tasmania & abuse & chase away 'newbies'?
Gua tak panggil mod to evict penduduk liar. brows.gif Promise
Come come come if lu glut for more punishment. bruce.gif
air_mood
post Mar 10 2011, 10:14 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

The idiot really loves quoting and commenting on his own posts doesn't he?? I bet he loves the smell of his own farts as well.

What I find really funny as well is that he really thinks that what he says actually matters, that he's on a so called one man crusade against United. Fact of the matter is, most people find him to be an idiot, of the highest order I might add. More of the class clown. Someone to be pointed at and laughed at, repeatedly.

So let's just point at him and laugh.

Seriously, what a jackass.

Added on March 10, 2011, 10:19 amAnother thing I don't get is, considering the number of times I've been banned, is how the so called Powers That Be can let this idiot stay. There is name calling or insults like what I am doing at the moment i.e. calling him an idiot and there's just out and ot slander. Calling people paedophiles??

And don't even get me started on the "Muslim basher" accusation that was thrown my way some time back. When I pulled him up on it and ask for an explanation, guess what he did?? The CityBluePrint special, quoted his own post, rambled incoherently without even once addressing the issue on the "Muslim basher" thingy.

Added on March 10, 2011, 10:22 am
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 10 2011, 09:11 AM)
LOL why did Keane go bald u say? laugh.gif have u heard of shaving before? Is that a crime as well? Hahahahaha Jesus Christ and I thought before this was the worst someone can be a tool laugh.gif

Nvm continue the charade, I realized that this will lead on to you posting more shite. If there's anyone who's on drugs it would be you mate, you're clearly in your own world laugh.gif let everyone see it biggrin.gif
I'd wager his probably around 10 years old pyro. Certainly fits his M.O with the incoherent ramblings and so on. Hence he probably has no facial hair or the likes. Kids don't shave hence why he probably doesn't seem able to grasp the concept of shaving.

This post has been edited by air_mood: Mar 10 2011, 10:22 AM
TSCityBluePrint
post Mar 10 2011, 10:34 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 10 2011, 07:53 AM)
Again, your argument is shite. What about genuinely replying to what I have posted above?
I did (see post #97) but I guess you are SLOW.
You need to take a deep breath & read it again carefully & slowly.

I will add further to that some of you MUStards claim that Atkinson is pro-Chelsea. On the other hand can City fans claim that Atkinson is pro-United come Derby's day & Fergie Time? So Please don't be specious in your argument & pretend to be ignorant.

Look I have proven qualitatively & quantitatively ( 5 to 1 favourable decisions to MU always) that MU gets the 'lucky breaks' & still want to be greedy & complain & bully the referees. .

I'm not the only one!

Oh. I noticed s'body (voyeur) is taking a crap now in this thread. He must be in the feminine mood now. Thats the anal expulsive type of Mustard thats a disgrace to all MU & footie fans. He is an unworthy opponent.

nanamiwashio
post Mar 10 2011, 10:37 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 10 2011, 07:53 AM)
Again, your argument is shite. What about genuinely replying to what I have posted above?
all people is shit for u

sigh.
taksub sangat dgn MU awak tu bukan boleh bawak mati pon doh.gif

p/s inb4saidisapokCBP trolololol

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Mar 10 2011, 10:38 AM
boxsystem
post Mar 10 2011, 10:40 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Wahahahaha. So, bleh conclude nanamiwashio, CBP orang yang sama? Wahahaha ... level of butthurtnye sama je.

Taksub? Jangan la nak bawak isu agama kat sini. Awak ni memang boleh jadi politician. Hipokrit tahap dewa!!
stsh90
post Mar 10 2011, 10:48 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 8 2011, 09:40 AM)
Hi Mr CBP, don't you want to point out SAF's comments on Atkinson? Or SAF purposely blacked out the media after the loss against Liverpool? Or why not highlighting what Wenger has commented on Sunderland's match? Better yet, Holloway's rant about a certain penalty against Chelsea last night? And I would gladly to remind you Whelan the Wigan owner hits out at referees that are scared to give decisions against United.

Let the conspiracy theory begin!
Might I add, Arsenal against Barca 2nd yellow card?

Not FA but still..
TSCityBluePrint
post Mar 10 2011, 10:55 AM

29 posts

Attn: Mods and Worthy Opponents

For the record & clarification the word 'pedophile' was used & acclaimed by one of the MU posters to gloat & jeered or cheered the others on as a result of them invading & harassing & abusing & BULLYING a young City's posters after last season's derby. I understood that in CONTEXT. They had a Lot of FUN at City's expense especially with Fergie time. I can't deny them that.

Hence my 'pedophile' in repartee & in riposte in banter.

air_mood
post Mar 10 2011, 10:55 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Keh keh keh. The cheek of referring to anyone as unworthy opponent when no one even considers him to be an opponent at all. More like the village idiot, coming on to entertain people with incoherent rambling and bags and bags of conspiracy theories and a whole bunch of excuses for misbehavings Citeh players. And also avoiding any sorts of counter arguments when it's thrown in his face, instead choosing more quotings of his own posts than addressing the counter arguments that is brought up. Why?? Because he's so far up his own ass that he doesn't actually have any, instead just going on and on with conspiracy theories.

Oh and happy 35th birthday you tard. Not like you're going to know what the 35 years is about anyways considering you know feck all about your club except for...TeveZ!!! Yeah!! Go Tevez go!!

Kids these days ehh..What a waste of sperm CBP is.

This post has been edited by air_mood: Mar 10 2011, 10:56 AM
beck_ken
post Mar 10 2011, 10:56 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 10 2011, 10:40 AM)
Wahahahaha. So, bleh conclude nanamiwashio, CBP orang yang sama? Wahahaha ... level of butthurtnye sama je.

Taksub? Jangan la nak bawak isu agama kat sini. Awak ni memang boleh jadi politician. Hipokrit tahap dewa!!
Probably can add A 11 also since he show how Atkinson help us in previous matches also. laugh.gif laugh.gif
nanamiwashio
post Mar 10 2011, 10:59 AM

112 posts

tuduh orang sama?
bawak agama?

i smells budak2 here

trolololol
p/s i cant a single shit of my post saying abt religion.. doh.gif
boxsystem
post Mar 10 2011, 10:59 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:48 AM)

Not FA but still..
He won't discuss it. But anything related to United, CBP will gladly quote posts from zillion years ago and bring it.

This isn't a thread about that Respect campaign, more likely an anti-United one. He can't get people from City's thread because he's the only posting in there, by the name of niuchin and CBP. So, he's trying to get more 'audience' by creating these sort of threads.

Added on March 10, 2011, 11:01 am
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Mar 10 2011, 10:59 AM)
tuduh orang sama?
bawak agama?

i smells budak2 here

trolololol
p/s i cant a single shit of my post saying abt religion.. doh.gif
Hahaha the hypocrite playing saint again. Trololololol.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Mar 10 2011, 11:01 AM
nanamiwashio
post Mar 10 2011, 11:02 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 10 2011, 10:59 AM)

Added on March 10, 2011, 11:01 am
i surprise with the level of 'kebudak2an' u av here..aahh miss those school days when i make fun of my frens abt united copycat selangor and they dont even wan to play football with me tongue.gif

oh what u say again?

agama?
same people?

trololololol again
boxsystem
post Mar 10 2011, 11:04 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

Hahaha personal attacks eh? How 'matured' of you.
nanamiwashio
post Mar 10 2011, 11:07 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 10 2011, 11:04 AM)
Hahaha personal attacks eh? How 'matured' of you.
who attack who? doh.gif

QUOTE(boxsystem @ March 10, 2011, 11:01 am)
the key here is

and i dont see a single person who attack me on the MU thread other than u..i guess that all sums up? icon_rolleyes.gif

i'm mostly active at /k
member since 2008

why it took me a year to create another dupe account? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by nanamiwashio: Mar 10 2011, 11:08 AM
samlee860407
post Mar 10 2011, 11:10 AM

4,631 posts

best troll ever! i wonder 1 day will he invade /k

surely he will be femes
nanamiwashio
post Mar 10 2011, 11:12 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Mar 10 2011, 11:10 AM)
best troll ever! i wonder 1 day will he invade /k

surely he will be femes
IF dia invade /k sure become the legend of /k
u know who

everytime post kena troll kao kao
samlee860407
post Mar 10 2011, 11:37 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Mar 10 2011, 11:12 AM)
IF dia invade /k sure become the legend of /k
u know who

everytime post kena troll kao kao
can fight with mr. john

TSCityBluePrint
post Mar 10 2011, 11:53 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(stsh90 @ Mar 10 2011, 10:48 AM)

Not FA but still..
Sure referee made a number of imperfect calls . I will try not to put on too many hats (i.e. as a player, coach , manager or referee based on my years of experience) here to give MY OPINION..

IMO Van Pursie is the main author of Arsenal's misfortune & negate any slim opportunities or any chance for the Gunners to advance to the CL QFs with his display at Camp Nou.

Let me explain

1. Most of us will agree that his first yellow card ( a delayed retaliation) was correctly given by the referee.

2. The 2nd yellow card is contentious to some of you. IMO its the correct one and that 95% of referee will give that knowing that he had whistled & the linesman had flagged for one.

Whistle (Professional) can be heard clearly & sometimes if a flag is properly flagged too amidst the din & noise of the large capacity crowd.

Ask yourself this question why every instance that the whistle was blown in this match it was heard. Did anybody at any time wasted time during the match after the whistle was blown other than this specific instance?

On the other hand when a professional player knows he is offside & wanted to waste time what does he do?
As everyone of us know van Pursie is a deadly striker. If he genuinely believes he wasn't offside & didn't hear the whistle his strike would have been a goal attempt instead of way off to the side of the net. His body position viz to shield the ball or ward off the defenders isn't there! The defender (LB) on his right heard & stop pursuing him are some of the intangible clues that convince me that he was trying to be too cute or smart, thinking that he can pull an eye over the referee and the crowd.

You can't fool the football cognoscenti (Barca crowd) nor should you disrespect the CL Official (they are qualified to discern the tomfoolery).

At the end of the day we can say Arsenal didn't get the 'lucky break ' that has been given say to 'Rooney for his elbow' or Neville getting away with not giving a penalty'.
I would say the latter 2 actions are more e·gre·gious & less deserving of a 'LUCKY BREAK'.

The bottom line is that he got expelled because of his 1st. yellow card. you don't play play especially in an important match.

freak-a-leash
post Mar 10 2011, 11:57 AM

44 posts

sudah2 la tu emud~ pegi buat keje tu..

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:57 AM