4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

lit_ching
post May 18 2011, 12:56 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(evolutionize @ May 18 2011, 12:46 AM)
anyone doing bulk to get the ManUtd CL Final embroided jersey with patches? hopefully can share express delivery fees to reach before or on 28 in order to wear during match day.
Huh, for 2 shirts without nns, it will be GBP83.34, plus UPS shipping cost of GBP11.85, total already about GBP95, you dare to share? hehe tongue.gif
lit_ching
post May 18 2011, 09:05 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(accab @ May 18 2011, 07:29 PM)
haizzz..then M & L size available 26may.confirm x sampai malaysia before 27may
M also sold out sweat.gif

Added on May 18, 2011, 9:06 pm
QUOTE(accab @ May 18 2011, 07:06 PM)
guyz MU uefa final size S sold out?
any one know where online shop still have?kitbag still dont have sad.gif
kitbag won't sell this, only megastore at the moment smile.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: May 18 2011, 09:06 PM
lit_ching
post May 19 2011, 09:04 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ May 19 2011, 08:50 PM)
better order by own,cos now not above Rm400 oso kena Tax ,goverment lapar mah............
haha, they need funding, basically its best that your sub total value is not more than GBP40 if you choose UPS, if not, prepare to contribute tongue.gif tongue.gif
lit_ching
post May 19 2011, 11:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(accab @ May 19 2011, 10:40 PM)
ok.thanks for the info guyz.
hopefully mine ok coz last month i buy home with respect it reach my home.
hopefully for this no badluck for me.
not advise to use standard delivery for this important piece, i have bad experience for the final moscow which i had chosen standard delivery and ended up disappeared!

only able to get one after some time and i never look back when ordering this type of shirt smile.gif smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 20 2011, 11:52 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ May 19 2011, 11:40 PM)
Hi guys, may i know for the final man utd jersey in UD, NNs are PU or lextra?
for all commercial release, it will be PU smile.gif

QUOTE(shadowplay7624 @ May 20 2011, 05:30 AM)
Hello, I have a question involving the starball patch. Is there any difference between the one used now and the one used in seasons past? No right?
if your comparison is between season 06/08 and 08/now, they are the same apart from there is starball watermark on the 08/now smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 20 2011, 02:08 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ May 20 2011, 01:52 PM)
RE: lit_ching
then would the player size lextra NNs available later?
there is no commercial released for the artcut db flock ucl final away NNs, you can only hope for leak source smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 20 2011, 08:15 PM

41 posts

I was being told by UPS staff that custom amend the ruling for the freight charge since 19th Apr

for package weight under 4.2kg, the freight charge is standard at about RM280, for those over 4.2kg, it will be calculated at per kg basis, 1 kg at about RM40.

If you do a simple calculation, if the parcel weight is 5kg, the freight charge is only about RM200, which is lower than RM280, for me, this totally make no sense and no logic at all, where got parcel weight lighter but charge higher fees?

Anyway, be prepared not to make your order over GBP40 for the sub-total value, which means, you even not able to purchase 1 piece of final shirt by using UPS sweat.gif
lit_ching
post May 21 2011, 01:29 PM

41 posts

to be honest, i don't know how they calculate the freight charge, but they are the one who incharge of goods import to MY, so they are the authority rolleyes.gif

they are not the one who collect it, it would be the courier company and the freight charge amount not necessary reflecting the actual amount of the cost sweat.gif
lit_ching
post May 22 2011, 02:03 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 22 2011, 12:08 PM)
Are there any difference buying from a Football Club's official site and from Kitbag?

Just asking.
price, service, etc. The most important thing is all are selling Authentic stuff, say NO to FAKE smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 22 2011, 02:20 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ May 22 2011, 02:08 PM)
haha yea.... coz i was just wondering coz i just bought a jersey from kitbag coz its about 20 pounds cheaper than buying from the official store.

And 1 more thing, i googled and people say the best way to wash is handwash and hang to dry.

do we scrub it or just soak it?
my personal method is soak for may be half an hour and then handwash, never use w/m since its not control by myself tongue.gif

do not expose to hot sun for long time, i use to flip over the shirt and hang to dry, sometimes i let the shirt lie flat on the drying rack because if you hang the shirt, the water left over on the shirt will flow to the hem and concentrate there, it will then stretch the shirt, if you still growing up, then it shouldn't be any problem laugh.gif
lit_ching
post May 24 2011, 04:17 AM

41 posts

they are legit, no worry on that, they have physical shop in most of the main cities in UK smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 25 2011, 11:53 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ May 25 2011, 11:32 PM)
my order arrive & i did not kena that stupid tax  rclxms.gif
how much is your sub-total amount on the invoice? smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 26 2011, 10:23 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ May 26 2011, 07:22 AM)
GBP38 for jerseys & GBP12 for shipping. i have another order which is GBP58 item only but not arrive yet...
I see, then your first order should be safe since the sub-total value is only GBP38, unfortunately, your second order will be taxed if according to current tariff doh.gif

Added on May 26, 2011, 12:51 pmSpot the difference, hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: May 26 2011, 12:52 PM
lit_ching
post May 26 2011, 02:15 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ May 26 2011, 02:10 PM)
received already without tax.  rclxms.gif 
GBP58 for item + GBP12 shipping cost.
am i lucky?
did they put the custom declaration form there? smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 27 2011, 12:23 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ May 26 2011, 11:15 PM)
what difference is there?
only colour difference smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 29 2011, 12:57 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(shadowplay7624 @ May 29 2011, 08:40 AM)
Hello, I have yet another question and I know you guys know it all...

I bought 06/07 PL Champions patches, and I want to know, do I remove the cardboard-like thing at the back before applying or do I apply with it?
You are NOT removing that, that layer is part of the patch smile.gif

You are removing the plastic film only smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 29 2011, 02:56 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(shadowplay7624 @ May 29 2011, 01:03 PM)
Thank you thank you! Maybe ill post pics after its done...

Added on May 29, 2011, 1:12 pmAnother question...can the patches be effieciently ironed in with a household iron? if so, what should i set it to?
you can use household iron without any problem, put a cardboard into the sleeve, set to two dots and press for about 10-15 seconds, flip over the sleeve and iron again. Anyway, different people has different methods as long as the job is done and you enjoy it smile.gif
lit_ching
post May 30 2011, 11:42 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(shadowplay7624 @ May 30 2011, 06:59 AM)

Also, where can I find the champions patches for my 98/99 shirt? All of them I see are blue instead of gold (ex: http://www.soccerauthentics.com/servlet/th...S-PATCH/Detail). Does anyone know if the patch comes out gold after applied? Because the box on that certain one has a gold one on it....thanks for any replies!
No worry on that, its a gold lion, after you peel off the plastic film, you will see the gold lion smile.gif
lit_ching
post Jun 1 2011, 11:29 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Jun 1 2011, 11:21 AM)
dear jersey experts,
where can i get the EPL name sets and number in selangor / KL ?
got any shop that sell it?
Please read 1st page smile.gif
lit_ching
post Jun 6 2011, 11:02 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(longamwai @ Jun 6 2011, 10:44 AM)
our amazing custom is at work again...71 gbp i oso can kena tax WTF?!!?! the freight charges+insurance whatever amounts to 287!!! what the hell is wrong with kitbag!!

[attachmentid=2256476]
It has been discussed some pages before, the freight charges is according to IATA The Air Cargo Tariff and Rules (TACT) which is requested by courier companies, not Kitbag problem smile.gif

Be prepared not to purchase over GBP40 on the sub-total for safety sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Jun 6 2011, 11:03 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0437sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:49 PM