parang1983
post Apr 28 2011, 11:05 AM

hi guys....
need some help here....
anybody can give advise about the sizing of this shirt:

http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/06-07-ital...rt-players.html

as it mention, this shirt is player's shirt....
so do u think that the size of this shirt is one size smaller than the replica one???
cause from normally if player issue, the size is smaller than replica...
hope someone can help with this problem...
thanks... smile.gif
keanzteoh
post Apr 28 2011, 11:16 AM

112 posts

Guys I have a man utd 08/09 third blue UCL player issue shirt size L SS bnwt for sale as worn by park during semi final agaisnt arsenal. Rm200
saif_bear
post Apr 28 2011, 02:49 PM

Th3 MiGhtHy ReDs!
1,186 posts

Guys, I've some Liverpool FC jerseys to let go. Have a look at my thread. Click the link below. notworthy.gif
LFC Jerseys for sell
nimrod2
post Apr 28 2011, 07:40 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Apr 28 2011, 12:48 AM)
hi guys, need some advice. i was win the bid of the jersey last month frm the ebay mexico seller. it cost arnd RM250 include registered airmail (as we agreed on email discusstion) but until now still hav no any news abt the parcel. somehow the tracking number he gave to me quite fishy. so i email to ask the seller to follow up & trace the item. but until now still have no reply or any feedback frm him since last 2 week!

so wat shud i do? make a report at Ebay resolution centre?
1st time facing tis kind of problem, plzzz advice  icon_question.gif  thx
u better escalate the claim first.
if past the 45days limit will be a problem.
no way to get it back wan.

so escalate first.
then if u do get it, then just cancel the claim.

protect yourself first.
noone cares about you online.
renjiv2
post Apr 28 2011, 10:17 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 28 2011, 07:40 PM)
u better escalate the claim first.
if past the 45days limit will be a problem.
no way to get it back wan.

so escalate first.
then if u do get it, then just cancel the claim.

protect yourself first.
noone cares about you online.
got it bro. thx a lot for the advice notworthy.gif
dxjb
post Apr 29 2011, 02:57 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:17 PM)
got it bro. thx a lot for the advice  notworthy.gif
I won my case against on problematic ebay seller..once u open up a case with ebay, they will contact the seller straight away..they will give the seller 10 days to contact u to solve the problem..if the seller does not do so in the 10 given days, ebay will ask u again whether the seller has contacted u or not..if he hasnt then ebay will ask u whether u want them to proceed with the refund or not..they will ask for 72hours for them to review ur case and refund u the money should u win..but I got my money back within 24 hours..money went straight back to PayPal account and in the following 2 3 days it will go back into ur Maybank account..

So do open up a case with ebay with the reason being that ur parcel hasnt arrived yet and the seller is not communicating with u..
joonwei23
post Apr 29 2011, 03:05 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(longamwai @ Apr 28 2011, 04:40 AM)
hi guys any 1 heard bout the sports direct malaysia!?
Yepp, I pass by everyday when I go to Uni tongue.gif
Its merged together with the golf shop at Sunway laugh.gif
ra2zy
post Apr 29 2011, 10:30 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:05 AM)
Yepp, I pass by everyday when I go to Uni tongue.gif
Its merged together with the golf shop at Sunway  laugh.gif
har? where wo? sunway which part?
azrihaidhar
post Apr 29 2011, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(ra2zy @ Apr 29 2011, 10:30 AM)
har? where wo? sunway which part?
i think its that golf store near macfood and sri sedaya.
keanzteoh
post Apr 29 2011, 02:58 PM

112 posts

What do they have at sports direct Malaysia?
dxjb
post Apr 30 2011, 03:25 AM

807 posts

Is it the same as SportsDirect UK?
kanelee
post Apr 30 2011, 09:05 AM

123 posts

Just tried DIY..here are the results..just share share laugh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

First time tried and try to align the NNs based on own feelings.. sweat.gif Abit towards the left..but nvm la laugh.gif But quite fun..will try again.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kanelee: Apr 30 2011, 09:09 AM
parang1983
post Apr 30 2011, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(kanelee @ Apr 30 2011, 09:05 AM)

First time tried and try to align the NNs based on own feelings.. sweat.gif Abit towards the left..but nvm la laugh.gif But quite fun..will try again.. tongue.gif
wow.....
congrate bro.... well done.... rclxms.gif
is it hard????
i never DIY the PU NNs....
for the lextra/sencillia, i've done before....

keanzteoh
post Apr 30 2011, 11:47 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Apr 30 2011, 09:20 AM)
wow.....
is it hard????

IMO, for me PU are more easier to apply than Lextra material. nod.gif

rosicky_return
post Apr 30 2011, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(kanelee @ Apr 30 2011, 09:05 AM)

thumbup.gif
'62jaguar
post Apr 30 2011, 12:38 PM

564 posts

bro keanlee
congrats.. smile.gif

bro rosicky return
saw u got celtic with L7 NNs...is the nameset is PU? kinda interested want to try smile.gif
keanzteoh
post Apr 30 2011, 02:10 PM

112 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Apr 30 2011, 12:38 PM)
bro keanlee
congrats.. smile.gif

bro rosicky return
saw u got celtic with L7 NNs...is the nameset is PU? kinda interested want to try smile.gif

It's PU but the sleeve patches are lextra.

beckzaidan
post Apr 30 2011, 02:25 PM

113 posts

been quite thsi past month. but here's the stuff i got for my collection. no heat, just plain jersey. dont know where to get the NNs and patch for this old shirt...

this season away, still didnt have the time to apply BERBATOV 9 on it...

96-98 home...

03-05 third, the illusive buku tulis. been searching for this all over the world. hahaha...

and finally 97-99 one star...

no heat at all...
nazq
post Apr 30 2011, 05:33 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Walao, good collection there bro.
kanelee
post Apr 30 2011, 06:24 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Apr 30 2011, 09:20 AM)
wow.....
is it hard????
thx man. laugh.gif laugh.gif Not too hard even for a beginner like me tongue.gif So u should be fine.

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Apr 30 2011, 11:54 AM)
thumbup.gif
thx bro tongue.gif

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Apr 30 2011, 12:38 PM)
bro keanlee
congrats.. smile.gif

bro rosicky return
thx bro also biggrin.gif I also got the same celtic shirt and ya the nn is pu.

btw any sifu here got way to recover shrunken jerseys? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kanelee: Apr 30 2011, 08:19 PM

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:09 AM