Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

cheon
post Aug 5 2013, 03:39 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(odsyauy @ Aug 5 2013, 03:33 PM)
holy....for the poor painting, can ask them re-paint again?
Yes, i think they will paint for you.

But really troublesome to check one by one, i spent almost a week time ~
cheon
post Aug 5 2013, 04:15 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Aug 5 2013, 04:00 PM)
a week continuously or what ? I have d keys for almost a month and still cannot finish doing defect. Doin it mostly on weekends. too tiring to cover 3 floors and the external part of the bld.

if I were to count surely banyak la but its all minor defects to do with spots/holes/cracks/hollow tiles etc. nothing major so far. so all in all ok la. lets see how they will rectify it. I am resigned to the fact that this developer is kedekut so the cheap tiles, cheap doors n some other shortcomings are expected la.

just wondering how many plug points are there in type A ? does it justify the 1 phase elec (I dun think so).
Haha, i need to work too...So i spend almost a month to inspect it. 4 weekened = 8 days there, very tiring.

Plug point i not sure...However, how come they can't give 3 phase to type A too ? Really disappointed rclxub.gif
cheon
post Aug 5 2013, 04:23 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(nyzx @ Aug 5 2013, 04:21 PM)
400+ defects really a lot. Wat type is your house? So now developer is fixing you defects?
Mine type A..

Honestly, there's no major defect. Just i spend lots of time there and i wrote down all minor minor defect such as tiles gap, poor paiting etc...

cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 12:31 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(GiantChockyStick @ Aug 6 2013, 10:46 AM)
bro i will compain bout 1phase also. right after i go tru my house defect...and  stuupid manhole..using plastic...wtf my dad house build on 1986 pon use besi..our using plastic..
Bro, can you call Nadayu92 kl headquarter today to complaint on the single phase wiring first? We need to give some pressure to them.

Look for kris manager. Kris small potato can't make decision one. If not, look for GM directly. The clerk there Anna I also shoot gao gao.

cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 12:35 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(GiantChockyStick @ Aug 6 2013, 10:46 AM)
bro i will compain bout 1phase also. right after i go tru my house defect...and  stuupid manhole..using plastic...wtf my dad house build on 1986 pon use besi..our using plastic..
Bro, if Nadayu92 no change for us I plan to go their office scold them on the spot. It's not the money issue, just they treat us like 3 years old kids. ..really tak boleh tahan.
cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 03:25 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 6 2013, 12:43 PM)
yeah. I wrote to kris first so that when I write to his/her boss later, I have a stronger justification saying that your subordinate didnt respond well to my email.
Bro Amint, thanks so much for your help.

Kris never give me a reply until now so i called to the main office again.

I talked to their senior manager and they're aware of this issue. They said they get your call too and will reflect the problem to their GM soon.

I asked for the dateline for the reply and they just cannot give me an exact date, like throwing us aside again.

Type A owner, it's time for us to stand up...Please give a call to the number below to complaint the stupid single phase wiring:

Telephone : (603) 2141 5775
[SIZE=7]

Let us give some pressure to them together!

cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:05 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 6 2013, 03:56 PM)
So many defects?
Yes, imagine we've to check tile one by one.....
rclxub.gif
cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:11 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 6 2013, 04:09 PM)
I thought Nadayu provide high quality housing?
Definitely no~ mad.gif

cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:13 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(yvern @ Aug 6 2013, 04:10 PM)
SUPPORT!!!
we should gather all the 25 type A's owners to give them pressure!!
i've called them & will ask my neighbour next door to write in too.
Can you please help us by giving them a call now?

Don't look for Kris, speak to him project manager or GM directly!

If they didn't change to 3 phase for us, we will call reporter come!

Type A owner, stand us pls!!!!!!
cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:16 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 6 2013, 04:14 PM)
Nadayu is being associated with quality housing but Type A only got kuali housing so far. lol.

haha, it is not bad but 1 phase and plastic manhole? come on
Lol...it's true.

plastic manhole, my cats pun cannot stand there mad.gif

cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:17 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 6 2013, 04:15 PM)
Is 3 phases stated in the brochure?

If u inform reporter, may damage the image of N92... and value may drop wor
No, it's not stated. However, it's truly unfair for type A owner.

We just want to get back our right as a buyer!
cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:35 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(yvern @ Aug 6 2013, 04:29 PM)
MR Lee - kris's boss,Mr Tan - GM >>all person in charged NOT IN!!!!
If they not in, speak to Kris first although he cannot make decision.

Tomorrow call again to speak to his boss again!

Thanks so much for the call rclxms.gif

cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 04:56 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 6 2013, 04:37 PM)
I called again. This time I talked to Tini. Nobody is around la. lol. Maybe they are already off for cuti raya.
They already know both of us,haha.

We try to get more owner to call~
cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 05:00 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(ORIZ @ Aug 6 2013, 04:44 PM)
Wah wana call reporter. Got many speculators that invested in n92. They sure wont be happy if this issues is blown out of proportion esp if their units r not involved.  Harga jatuh nanti. hahahahah  padan muka speculators and i kesian the real buyers tat kena kencing from d dev.

Nothing provided in the S&P over this matter ?
No lar, juz in case they treat us like 3 years old kids and give us no response!

Buyer kena kencing from d dev????

I believe nadayu is more concern on their company name! They do not hope this will affect their company too! whistling.gif
cheon
post Aug 6 2013, 06:09 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 6 2013, 05:56 PM)
i have a property in Singapore by one of the Singapore largest developer, we complained up to the CEO there. lol. United is power, get more owners.
Thanks~ smile.gif

cheon
post Aug 8 2013, 08:51 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 7 2013, 02:03 PM)
Kris replied to me. Nadayu agreed to change to metal manhole even though they claimed the current manhole is made out of tough material. On 1 phase electrical meter, they will come back to us
Yes, both of us get the reply.

It's the first good step for us. rclxms.gif

Type A owner, kindly please give them a formal write to complain on the single phase wiring:

Email : kris@nadayu.com.my
cheon
post Aug 8 2013, 09:41 AM

100 posts

Just for all owner information.

I submitted the defects form to the management and it takes 3-4 weeks to complete the repairing.

The renovation job can only be done after the management repaired all the defects.

cheon
post Aug 14 2013, 01:11 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 14 2013, 12:03 PM)
haha. i already have my secret society for alam impian pentas.  i want to have for nadayu 92 as well. so that we become stronger and closer. easier to deal internally for anything. smile.gif
Yeah, I've sent you my number.

Anyone want to play basketball or badminton together? rclxms.gif
cheon
post Aug 14 2013, 02:12 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(kasyah @ Aug 14 2013, 02:01 PM)
later on rumah dah siap, can play badminton together. hehehe.....  biggrin.gif
Good rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

After badminton bbq biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top