126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V11 in 2011 -+♦+-,, A venue for Persona owners and fans

Janick1437
post Jan 15 2011, 04:16 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 15 2011, 04:07 PM)
my ultimate plan in life is, stay in kl and marry and have 2 daughters smile.gif

p.s 1 of the company i interviewed, they were impressed by my portfolio, but they want me to commit 20yrs. tolong, i dont think worth to invest quarter of my life into something that uncertain.
come.. what u study?? need some job?? i'm working in a very interesting company.. maybe can intro u in.. since we are in urgent to get newblood.. hehe.. so that u can have ur dream come true... >>> stay in kl and marry and have 2 daughters smile.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 04:15 PM)
LOL.. Must see the car even more.. How has it stand up to all those torture for 2 years..
See my fuelly getting way way better with spark plugs, air filter and VS+GC installed.. Im a very happy man now..  biggrin.gif
rclxm9.gif                                                              V
haha.. seem the car understand my PK situation.. so it do not give me so much trouble after all.. that's why i like it so much...

This post has been edited by Janick1437: Jan 15 2011, 04:19 PM
fenrir0402
post Jan 15 2011, 04:19 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 04:12 PM)
COMMIT 20 YEARS!!! What job is that lah??
2 daughters..  whistling.gif  wink.gif
media programmer.
i'm godlike in programming in terms of weird ideas and mind bending coding.
but flash? i tak tau lah...
unless you have a strong faith and conviction to that company, you cant simply commit 20years.
and i dont really know the inner working environment unless i start working
so how can i give answer?
i dont like to tell lies so i straightaway tell them it's an uncertain question to be answered.
i like daughter more than son. and who said woman cant inherit business? and cant do better?
in fact they can smile.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(Janick1437 @ Jan 15 2011, 04:16 PM)
come.. what u study?? need some job?? i'm working in a very interesting company.. maybe can intro u in.. since we are in urgent to get newblood.. hehe.. so that u can have ur dream come true... >>> stay in kl and marry and have 2 daughters smile.gif

computer science. my result very poor, and bcos of this i got rejected by western dee vmad.gif
but i can deliver the stuff beyond anyone expectation, bcos they tot my result defines my skills.
in kl, not my time yet, i wanna work in pg 1st
and no offense bro, normally ppl said wanna find job to some1, they never really did so 9 out of 10.
my boss when he said he intend me to disassociate from the company, he also said that, but in the end? not only deny my annual leave, and giving me lousy job such as case study and data entry work to do.
nvm, i makan gaji buta loh...

p.s: i kena diao 99 bcos i download movies in the company, cant help it, high def movies ma, boring ma...
but at least i can see his unprofessional face icon_rolleyes.gif
thank god for arranging me to belah from that company!

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: Jan 15 2011, 04:24 PM
yhanwong
post Jan 15 2011, 04:31 PM

159 posts

oh.. kk

see u guys later...

sendi
post Jan 15 2011, 04:53 PM

66 posts

uhhh persona many problem?
im getting 1 before CNY..
will i regret?
khtee
post Jan 15 2011, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Jan 15 2011, 04:10 PM)
and i dunno why they like to honk at ppl..
tak sabar sabar  shakehead.gif  doh.gif  mad.gif
some even honk at u, overtake u , then drive slow and hog to right line  shakehead.gif  sweat.gif
but i enjoyed driving on pg road especially after midnight tongue.gif
YES TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU!!!
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 15 2011, 06:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Janick1437 @ Jan 15 2011, 04:16 PM)
haha.. seem the car understand my PK situation.. so it do not give me so much trouble after all.. that's why i like it so much...
The car chooses its driver.. Too bad its not a Camaro.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 15 2011, 04:19 PM)
media programmer.
i'm godlike in programming in terms of weird ideas and mind bending coding.
but flash? i tak tau lah...
unless you have a strong faith and conviction to that company, you cant simply commit 20years.
and i dont really know the inner working environment unless i start working
so how can i give answer?
i dont like to tell lies so i straightaway tell them it's an uncertain question to be answered.
i like daughter more than son. and who said woman cant inherit business? and cant do better?
in fact they can smile.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 4:24 pm
computer science. my result very poor, and bcos of this i got rejected by western dee vmad.gif
but i can deliver the stuff beyond anyone expectation, bcos they tot my result defines my skills.
in kl, not my time yet, i wanna work in pg 1st
and no offense bro, normally ppl said wanna find job to some1, they never really did so 9 out of 10.
my boss when he said he intend me to disassociate from the company, he also said that, but in the end? not only deny my annual leave, and giving me lousy job such as case study and data entry work to do.
nvm, i makan gaji buta loh...

p.s: i kena diao 99 bcos i download movies in the company, cant help it, high def movies ma, boring ma...
but at least i can see his unprofessional face  icon_rolleyes.gif
thank god for arranging me to belah from that company!
Icic.. But 20years very long leh.. Unless the pay is super good lah..
Go to HP and work.. They dont really monitor ur downloads at all.. My friend always download blu-ray titles over there. ohmy.gif

QUOTE(sendi @ Jan 15 2011, 04:53 PM)
uhhh persona many problem?
im getting 1 before CNY..
will i regret?
Minor problems.. Nothing major like engine failure or what.. Dont worry once the problems are fixed u will be a very happy man.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Those going for TT today.. Please bring ur Lokatoo GPS.. We will be doing rooting for it.. We will install PAPAGO and GARMIN with the latest malfreemaps for u all.. GARMIN + malfreemaps are the best combination u can get today for worry free driving in KL.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 6:54 pmTT Session v2.0
Coordinate: 3.198985, 101.727680
Through Google Map, however, they haven't updated Rampai Business Park into their maps yet, & the satellite image shows what appears to be an area still partly under construction. But no worries, it's all nice new rows of shop lots already open.

There u go..

Venue : PapaRich Rampai Business Park, Wangsa Maju
Time : 8.30pm sharp

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 15 2011, 06:54 PM
fenrir0402
post Jan 15 2011, 07:02 PM

195 posts

i agree. for proton model, saga blm and persona are the best and highest rating compared to other model. some said due to the current CEO of proton is more enlightened compared to his predecessors. nowadays we can see a lot of innovations and improvements in proton models.

i said this as a former proton car hater. tongue.gif

have fun for the TT guys!
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 15 2011, 07:11 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 15 2011, 07:02 PM)
i agree. for proton model, saga blm and persona are the best and highest rating compared to other model. some said due to the current CEO of proton is more enlightened compared to his predecessors. nowadays we can see a lot of innovations and improvements in proton models.

i said this as a former proton car hater. tongue.gif

have fun for the TT guys!
Yeah.. If only Proton could improve its QC further and sell more cars.. Our cars can become much more cheaper.. rclxms.gif Spare parts pun cheaper.. thumbup.gif

Beogatts
post Jan 15 2011, 07:12 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 06:53 PM)
The car chooses its driver.. Too bad its not a Camaro..  tongue.gif
Icic.. But 20years very long leh.. Unless the pay is super good lah..
Go to HP and work.. They dont really monitor ur downloads at all.. My friend always download blu-ray titles over there.  ohmy.gif
Minor problems.. Nothing major like engine failure or what.. Dont worry once the problems are fixed u will be a very happy man..  icon_rolleyes.gif

Those going for TT today.. Please bring ur Lokatoo GPS.. We will be doing rooting for it.. We will install PAPAGO and GARMIN with the latest malfreemaps for u all.. GARMIN + malfreemaps are the best combination u can get today for worry free driving in KL..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 6:54 pmTT Session v2.0
Coordinate: 3.198985, 101.727680
Through Google Map, however, they haven't updated Rampai Business Park into their maps yet, & the satellite image shows what appears to be an area still partly under construction. But no worries, it's all nice new rows of shop lots already open.

There u go..

Venue : PapaRich Rampai Business Park, Wangsa Maju
Time : 8.30pm sharp
How long will the TT be?
I can only join after 12 midnite sweat.gif
coz im working today until 12 midnite.. tongue.gif will i make it? ohmy.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 15 2011, 07:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Jan 15 2011, 07:12 PM)
How long will the TT be?
I can only join after 12 midnite  sweat.gif
coz im working today until 12 midnite.. tongue.gif  will i make it?  ohmy.gif
Erm.. 12midnite a bit pushing leh.. Maybe some of the forumers will have to leave earlier.. Not sure.. I can stay no probs..
PM me ur phone number.
fenrir0402
post Jan 15 2011, 07:29 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 07:11 PM)
Yeah.. If only Proton could improve its QC further and sell more cars.. Our cars can become much more cheaper..  rclxms.gif Spare parts pun cheaper..  thumbup.gif
and also break off ties with gomen 'f off and get a life!'
sendi
post Jan 15 2011, 08:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 06:53 PM)

Minor problems.. Nothing major like engine failure or what.. Dont worry once the problems are fixed u will be a very happy man..  icon_rolleyes.gif

Those going for TT today.. Please bring ur Lokatoo GPS.. We will be doing rooting for it.. We will install PAPAGO and GARMIN with the latest malfreemaps for u all.. GARMIN + malfreemaps are the best combination u can get today for worry free driving in KL..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

meaning the problem is guarantee kena? wah GG
can send me the files too laugh.gif i wan the link all dead cry.gif
unknownhammie
post Jan 15 2011, 08:27 PM

399 posts

Apa ni...say 8.30pm. I dun see any lyn member shadow. Sedih nye

Added on January 15, 2011, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(sendi @ Jan 15 2011, 08:21 PM)
meaning the problem is guarantee kena? wah GG
can send me the files too  laugh.gif i wan the link all dead  cry.gif
Waaa...still online wor. Mana lu? I damn lonely here

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: Jan 15 2011, 08:39 PM
sendi
post Jan 15 2011, 08:59 PM

66 posts

lol i no persona YET
unknownhammie
post Jan 15 2011, 09:16 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(sendi @ Jan 15 2011, 08:59 PM)
lol i no persona YET
OOkay
Beogatts
post Jan 15 2011, 09:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jan 15 2011, 09:16 PM)
OOkay
u sure ur GPS worked fine laugh.gif
unknownhammie
post Jan 15 2011, 09:31 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Jan 15 2011, 09:30 PM)
u sure ur GPS worked fine  laugh.gif
I'm here with 2 member aleeady
khtee
post Jan 15 2011, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jan 15 2011, 09:31 PM)
I'm here with 2 member aleeady
haha this time.. pls take some photos...hahaha .. cant be tehre but would like to "see" biggrin.gif
unknownhammie
post Jan 15 2011, 10:14 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 15 2011, 10:08 PM)
haha this time.. pls take some photos...hahaha .. cant be tehre but would like to "see" biggrin.gif
What photo?

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: Jan 15 2011, 10:18 PM
khtee
post Jan 15 2011, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jan 15 2011, 10:14 PM)
What photo?
ala.... of the personas there ^.^ ...or... some...group photos also? hahaha

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:34 PM