-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V11 in 2011 -+♦+-,, A venue for Persona owners and fans

Janick1437
post Jan 14 2011, 08:45 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 14 2011, 01:24 AM)
What bearing problem? Please specify, its our first time hearing of that problem too..
For 50k car cant complaint much lah.. 1sen can only buy 1sen worth of goods.. If bring in those other cars which are same price level with persona B4 tax Like Vios, u going to die with maintenance for that car.. Not to say degrade of quality just within 3-5years down the road..
i have the bearing problem too... the Front Left wheel bearing got sound... mine after 1k service only come out the problem.. then 5k service go complain.. then ask me 10k go change.. then i a bit more than 10k go service+change bearing.. after the replacement then that "xx" SC ask me pay for the bearing coz' after 10k cannot claim for wear n tear parts... really WTF... then the good things come>>i ask him why din let me know 1st b4 install, then i ask him put back my worn bearing in... hahaha.. then in the end.. I WIN!!! reallt WTF.. i wonder if cannot claim, y he can get the parts from Proton... really doh.gif
Janick1437
post Jan 14 2011, 06:07 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 14 2011, 01:35 PM)
Ya im collecting problems now.. The wheel bearing sound is new to me though..
since you are collecting problems.. i have another new problem to let u guys know also.. my battery dead after 1 weeks.. my car need to tow all the way to the SC for the claim.. really WTF again.. when claim, some more have to wait 1 day, they said need to test this n that.. WTF again... last last.. give me a new batt also.. then i ask why.. he said so many Proton also like that.. coz' the manufacturing there ordered the batt in bulk.. so, once in a while, a new car get an old battery and that's what happen to my car... aii.. my car really a lot of prob.. but i still like it!!!!
Janick1437
post Jan 15 2011, 03:49 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 14 2011, 11:01 PM)
LoL. Maybe faulty alternator?  doh.gif
haha.. it won't be.. as after change.. now my car is 2 years old edi... so.. will my Persona the oldest among u guys??? hahaha... also.. just change the batt after 2 years.. mati halfway again..
Janick1437
post Jan 15 2011, 04:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Jan 15 2011, 10:34 AM)
Installed

Relocated o2 sensor

hi Jason.. nice setup u got there.. can i know, the relocation of the O2 sensor, does it need for any cable extension/joining?? would like to know that, coz' i do not wan to cut the wire off.. hehehe.. but seem ur's just pulling it over and no joining right???
Janick1437
post Jan 15 2011, 04:11 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 03:57 PM)
Fuyoh.. 2 years old.. Senior persona there..haha.. Must see how is the condition.. XD

hahaha.. there's too much wan to do after this year.. so all those small small damages have to wait year bonus change all to new look... now sound start coming edi.. but mine is manual, and almost 80% off-road driving.. hehehe..
Janick1437
post Jan 15 2011, 04:16 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 15 2011, 04:07 PM)
my ultimate plan in life is, stay in kl and marry and have 2 daughters smile.gif

p.s 1 of the company i interviewed, they were impressed by my portfolio, but they want me to commit 20yrs. tolong, i dont think worth to invest quarter of my life into something that uncertain.
come.. what u study?? need some job?? i'm working in a very interesting company.. maybe can intro u in.. since we are in urgent to get newblood.. hehe.. so that u can have ur dream come true... >>> stay in kl and marry and have 2 daughters smile.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 15 2011, 04:15 PM)
LOL.. Must see the car even more.. How has it stand up to all those torture for 2 years..
See my fuelly getting way way better with spark plugs, air filter and VS+GC installed.. Im a very happy man now..  biggrin.gif
rclxm9.gif                                                              V
haha.. seem the car understand my PK situation.. so it do not give me so much trouble after all.. that's why i like it so much...

This post has been edited by Janick1437: Jan 15 2011, 04:19 PM
Janick1437
post Jan 22 2011, 06:34 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jan 22 2011, 09:33 AM)
Baseline no soundproof on the bonet bro~
whoops... din check the thread for quite sometime.. never notice there's another TT at the same place.... hahaha... is it really that Baseline do not have soundproof??? my B-Line Old version got wor... from the front bonnet.. but the rear do not have la.. maybe when they upgrade the facelift, they took it away... or i'm the only one lucky with it??? tongue.gif

0.0471sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:10 AM