129 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V10, All About Tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

alexho5285
post Feb 17 2011, 10:15 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Feb 16 2011, 11:46 AM)
Angel dun like that mah.....I actually just wanna try this shoe for fun one, but dowan to pay big buxs for it.......later banyak rugi x-p.
I am very surprised at the comfort this shoe just oozes out........trust me 'IF' you buy this shoe and HATE it....when I go to KL, I let you throw stones at me , no regret, however I must stress, if you don't like soft shoe, some people like hard and firm shoe's I am abit like that as well, but this was a pleasant surprise, if you have any kaki with Prince T22 shoe, just take and try, by walking around in it....its friggin comfortable, I played 5 yes 5 consecutive doubles match in em start from 14:30 - 18:00 and I was laughing all the way.....my feet were smiling, next day play again.......

Naturally my idea of 'soft' may vary from yours, if you can find a Prince T22 in the shop, you just ask if can 'test' say test now, wait for gaji at the end of the month you come back and buy lah ( if ngam you buy loh, if not ngam , just chow.....)
bro where you got that shoes ??? wanna try it out wei smile.gif how much ?
vobs
post Feb 17 2011, 10:19 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Feb 17 2011, 02:19 PM)
bro prae, that RM140 is history already, nowadays close to 200 if i am not mistaken
hmmm wahhh rm200....can earn money leow, i will get for your rm199 who want heheheh....jokin la.....

This post has been edited by vobs: Feb 17 2011, 10:23 PM
lelucky
post Feb 18 2011, 12:28 AM

73 posts

haha vobs, now no more using trainer balls, kids already can play so no use of using trainer balls, last time terok juga have to spend money so that they can have enough balls to hit
ncode
post Feb 18 2011, 03:15 AM

241 posts

Hello new here smile.gif

i'm looking for a used racket for below rm150 if anyone want to let go. I'm a beginner, i guess NTRP 2.5. Anyone here playing at Komplek Sukan Datuk Keramat?

regards,
inv
post Feb 18 2011, 07:11 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

good morning malaysia!

Added on February 18, 2011, 7:11 amwho gonna play tomorrow?

This post has been edited by inv: Feb 18 2011, 07:11 AM
angel-ice
post Feb 18 2011, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(ncode @ Feb 18 2011, 03:15 AM)
Hello new here  smile.gif

i'm looking for a used racket for below rm150 if anyone want to let go. I'm a beginner, i guess NTRP 2.5. Anyone here playing at Komplek Sukan Datuk Keramat?

regards,
got adidas tour light selling for rm150 rclxms.gif
k3vin82
post Feb 18 2011, 09:46 AM

92 posts

adidas tour light ... good racket for starting out.. very good price also..
yaban17633
post Feb 18 2011, 12:26 PM

anyone knows where i can get the cheapest Prince exo3 silver in kl or selangor area? asking hock eng bangi yesterday...they din sell
adizero feather looks very nice...but not sure if fits my foot or not
anyone got comment over here on feather? ads on the net sure +ve one..need to know from the real user smile.gif
inv
post Feb 18 2011, 01:46 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

QUOTE(yaban17633 @ Feb 18 2011, 12:26 PM)
anyone knows where i can get the cheapest Prince exo3 silver in kl or selangor area? asking hock eng bangi yesterday...they din sell
adizero feather looks very nice...but not sure if fits my foot or not
anyone got comment over here on feather? ads on the net sure +ve one..need to know from the real user smile.gif
Try sportprises or topper. I saw a exo3 red in topper when i went there last week and sportprises definitely has the exo3 tour. The phone numbers are on the 1st post of this thread.
fidel_castro
post Feb 18 2011, 02:44 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(inv @ Feb 18 2011, 07:11 AM)
good morning malaysia!

Added on February 18, 2011, 7:11 amwho gonna play tomorrow?
im playing 2mr. Who else is playing?

CK when wanna warm up for CTO?
ckseong80
post Feb 18 2011, 06:00 PM

368 posts

I tot of playing on Sunday after I get my 2 freshly strung racquets.
How about some exercise then Carto??
kokolomondo
post Feb 18 2011, 06:20 PM

Aiseh CK. So no one is playing tomorrow?
inv
post Feb 18 2011, 06:48 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

QUOTE(kokolomondo @ Feb 18 2011, 06:20 PM)
Aiseh CK. So no one is playing tomorrow?
Me and carto confirm so far, kelvyn and sani haven't confirm. Hwkean and Alex might make a surprise appearance. Hopefully the two girls show up as well. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
vobs
post Feb 18 2011, 06:56 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(inv @ Feb 18 2011, 06:48 PM)
Me and carto confirm so far, kelvyn and sani haven't confirm. Hwkean and Alex might make a surprise appearance. Hopefully the two girls show up as well.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i shall be there....hope bro prae did not see this post...guys please hush ok!

i really need to hit to take my mind away from work, its making me sick wanna vomit a4 papers, paper clips, arch files and stapler.....tried ps3 its ok but it does not give me the satisfaction and cannot rejuvenate me for work the next day......i guess only stepping on court and have a sweat will do the trick.....

i will not serve, i will only hit forehand, backhand and underarm....who wanna have singles with me please stand up hehe
praetorian
post Feb 18 2011, 07:13 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(vobs @ Feb 18 2011, 06:56 PM)
i shall be there....hope bro prae did not see this post...guys please hush ok!

i really need to hit to take my mind away from work, its making me sick wanna vomit a4 papers, paper clips, arch files and stapler.....tried ps3 its ok but it does not give me the satisfaction and cannot rejuvenate me for work the next day......i guess only stepping on court and have a sweat will do the trick.....

i will not serve, i will only hit forehand, backhand and underarm....who wanna have singles with me please stand up hehe
Caught you RED HANDED

You go and watch the girls with my approval!!!
I really hope you know what you're doing............lol
gaemon
post Feb 18 2011, 07:26 PM

23 posts

where can i find adidas tour light? any sifu can help me? i'm beginner player just started to play smile.gif any other recommendation beside this racquet <rm150 ?
vobs
post Feb 18 2011, 07:39 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Feb 18 2011, 07:13 PM)
Caught you RED HANDED
You go and watch the girls with my approval!!!
I really hope you know what you're doing............lol
okok, i will not give 100% of my play to save my arm from over rotating, maybe just slice, cut and underarm...that would be fun:)

as for girls, nehhh, so far never see any girls in sunway before, i think only carto and pinky have the luxury to see them on court.....
inv
post Feb 18 2011, 08:29 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

QUOTE(vobs @ Feb 18 2011, 07:39 PM)
okok, i will not give 100% of my play to save my arm from over rotating, maybe just slice, cut and underarm...that would be fun:)

as for girls, nehhh, so far never see any girls in sunway before, i think only carto and pinky have the luxury to see them on court.....
ok. c u on court!
Naskie
post Feb 18 2011, 10:13 PM

42 posts

i think rayner my friend is coming.. i have to work.. damn.. gonna miss this one.. sad sad day.. but have fun you guys..
inv
post Feb 18 2011, 10:51 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

tomorrow is gonna be full house...

129 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:49 PM