129 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V10, All About Tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

praetorian
post Apr 20 2011, 09:14 AM

866 posts

Hmmmm since you mentioned Prince, I recommend the Prince T22 its the MOST comfortable shoe I have ever worn period.....regarding durability, I cannot give you a detailed information as I only just got the shoe since Feb 2011,so far the sole hasn't worn out yet.

I think pooh88 can get you the Prince shoe around RM260-275 or less, I am not 100% sure on pricing, you can also give vobs a holler, price should be around the same, but to be 100% sure, PM both these wonderful sellers, and try and score a good deal for yourself!

I have heard the Prince Rebel is quite comfortable, but the sole does not last that long, its very light as well.
inv
post Apr 20 2011, 09:16 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

I'm very tempted to get a pair of t22 myself as well, but that will have to wait till my current adidas eqt's sole to go bald first..
vobs
post Apr 20 2011, 09:20 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Apr 20 2011, 09:14 AM)
Hmmmm since you mentioned Prince, I recommend the Prince T22 its the MOST comfortable shoe I have ever worn period.....regarding durability, I cannot give you a detailed information as I only just got the shoe since Feb 2011,so far the sole hasn't worn out yet.

I think pooh88 can get you the Prince shoe around RM260-275 or less, I am not 100% sure on pricing, you can also give vobs a holler, price should be around the same, but to be 100% sure, PM both these wonderful sellers, and try and score a good deal for yourself!

I have heard the Prince Rebel is quite comfortable, but the sole does not last that long, its very light as well.
yes, try calling pooh88, for me im just helping my friend to sell prince stuff as i dont earn a sen so i can only go to him only when im free (more waiting time for you). As for pooh88 he sell stuff for certain amount of income so he will be at your doorstep anytime if im not wrong la......

yaban17633
post Apr 20 2011, 01:59 PM

this Prince Rebel just arrive at sportprises

praetorian
post Apr 20 2011, 02:04 PM

866 posts

Yhaaa these shoes are very light, good for very fast movement, also heard quite comfortable but the sole durability is not very good at all, still worth to try if you have the extra funds.
k3vin82
post Apr 20 2011, 03:13 PM

92 posts

hey guys who playing this saturday?
yaban, inv, carto? etc? hwkean?

Added on April 20, 2011, 3:14 pmYaban,

This shoe suits u with your prince man... then u buy a white shirt and black pants.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(yaban17633 @ Apr 20 2011, 01:59 PM)
this Prince Rebel just arrive at sportprises

Added on April 20, 2011, 3:21 pmSorry , wear a black shirt and white pants and gold chain on you wrist and neck.. haha

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Apr 20 2011, 03:21 PM
inv
post Apr 20 2011, 03:36 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Apr 20 2011, 03:13 PM)

This shoe suits u with your prince man... then u buy a white shirt and black pants..  biggrin.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 3:21 pmSorry , wear a black shirt and white pants and gold chain on you wrist and neck.. haha
Yes. I will be playing. See you then!
yaban17633
post Apr 20 2011, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Apr 20 2011, 03:13 PM)

This shoe suits u with your prince man... then u buy a white shirt and black pants..  biggrin.gif

cannot la..price is rm370
it is for kelvyn he also just bougt exo3 tour shhhhh
k3vin82
post Apr 20 2011, 05:16 PM

92 posts

yaban, coming on saturday??

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:17 pmcya there man inv

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:27 pmthis sat i can play till noon... got license to play.. smile.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:29 pmothers, where's daang, shannon, kokolomondo ? playing?

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:29 pmlong time never see them edi..

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Apr 20 2011, 05:29 PM
TSYan
post Apr 20 2011, 06:33 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Apr 20 2011, 05:16 PM)
yaban, coming on saturday??

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:17 pmcya there man inv

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:27 pmthis sat i can play till noon... got license to play.. smile.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:29 pmothers, where's daang, shannon, kokolomondo ? playing?

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:29 pmlong time never see them edi..
shud b coming this saturday.. gotta collect something fr alex...

alex u coming ?
k3vin82
post Apr 20 2011, 09:10 PM

92 posts

guys,

Your stuff have arrived ... inv, alex, prae.....
rlarn91
post Apr 21 2011, 03:58 AM

34 posts

Hi, i'm looking for used n-code six.one 95, if u wanna sell it, pls tell me your price, just helping my friend here, he don't want to use any other wilson racket

P/s : so hard to find this racket nowadays..
praetorian
post Apr 21 2011, 06:33 AM

866 posts

QUOTE(rlarn91 @ Apr 21 2011, 03:58 AM)
Hi, i'm looking for used n-code six.one 95, if u wanna sell it, pls tell me your price, just helping my friend here, he don't want to use any other wilson racket

P/s : so hard to find this racket nowadays..
Hmmmm Eason47 had a ncode 6.195 for sale, but I just checked and it looks like he has sold his already. This racket will be naturally hard to find as it 2 generations old, the BLX and K-Factor series are ahead of it.

Wait some new person I saw has a ncode for sale
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1843070&hl=

However some things to note for both seller and potential buyer.
The seller has not stated exactly what model racket he is selling, or he seems unsure, the picture he has shown looks like its off from the internet, please ask the seller for more ACTUAL detailed pictures of the racket. I am only stating this as Wilson counterfeits are everywhere and the I think it started with the Ncode, Kfactor and BLX series were not spared.

If you can physically check the racket, even better, if not ask for more pics.

WAH Kev, I wake up so early see so many nice things...... thumbup.gif
Looks like many people also buy Gamma Supreme Overgrip, but Black....I would also buy black but dunno why Gamma dun sell this in 30pc reel........
Very keng lah that Head Djoko dampener....... drool.gif

This post has been edited by praetorian: Apr 21 2011, 06:35 AM
inv
post Apr 21 2011, 07:13 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

hi guys! good morning! who wanna hit some tonight in bukit oug condo? drop me a msg k?
k3vin82
post Apr 21 2011, 09:04 AM

92 posts

Djoko dampeners are mine. biggrin.gif . Looks kinda cool the logo.

Ya strange they don't sell in reels of 30.

Added on April 21, 2011, 10:43 amso this sat session,
me, ck, inv , yan confirmed... others?

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Apr 21 2011, 10:43 AM
fidel_castro
post Apr 21 2011, 11:47 AM

470 posts

i will be there this sat but prob gotta ciao early....
rlarn91
post Apr 21 2011, 01:59 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:04 AM)
Djoko dampeners are mine. biggrin.gif . Looks kinda cool the logo.

Ya strange they don't sell in reels of 30.

Added on April 21, 2011, 10:43 amso this sat session,
me, ck, inv , yan confirmed... others?
how much is the djokovic dampener?, look nice rclxms.gif
k3vin82
post Apr 21 2011, 03:43 PM

92 posts

djoko dampeners - 3.99 usd + 1 usd = 4.99 usd...
Skinny01010
post Apr 21 2011, 06:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Apr 20 2011, 09:14 AM)

lol. does the T22 give you a nice and secure fit?
I'll ask around for recommendations before I'll ask the dealers.
Since you guys are telling me the Rebel doesnt last long, I'll drop it out of my list. Thanks biggrin.gif

Any suggestion for shoes guys?
k3vin82
post Apr 21 2011, 07:41 PM

92 posts

Just met 3 American guys at the tennis court in kallang . Session was halted because of rain. Checkout the racket he use man.

He is a serious racket collector with a few pro staffs and many classics. Cool guy. Got so next time get to hit with him.smile.gif

Added on April 21, 2011, 7:44 pmGet the new asics resolution 3 man. Very nice looking . Or the 2 which is sold in topper I think. Alot of pros using em. Those without sponsor.

QUOTE(Skinny01010 @ Apr 21 2011, 06:01 PM)
lol. does the T22 give you a nice and secure fit?
I'll ask around for recommendations before I'll ask the dealers.
Since you guys are telling me the Rebel doesnt last long, I'll drop it out of my list. Thanks  biggrin.gif

Any suggestion for shoes guys?
This post has been edited by k3vin82: Apr 21 2011, 07:44 PM

129 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:52 AM