54 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V4 - Music live Forever, New Firmware v30.0.003

ping0613
post Mar 16 2011, 11:52 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Mar 16 2011, 11:43 PM)
hmm.gif aint it will auto tune the resolution  sad.gif ?

damn mafan lei...if wan watch a video had to wait convert
it will not auto tune the resolution. Unless u using OVI suite to transfer video into your X6, then it will ask you whether wan to resize or not.
It only support until 640*360.
koro
post Mar 19 2011, 08:41 PM

134 posts

mate, my brother got a problem with his x6..he want to update the phone after he download the update he cant install it..why arr??
ping0613
post Mar 20 2011, 12:35 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(koro @ Mar 19 2011, 08:41 PM)
mate, my brother got a problem with his x6..he want to update the phone after he download the update he cant install it..why arr??
update what?
koro
post Mar 20 2011, 09:49 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Mar 20 2011, 12:35 AM)
update what?
phone important update laa..
ping0613
post Mar 20 2011, 10:05 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(koro @ Mar 20 2011, 09:49 AM)
phone important update laa..
dunno what you meant.
got firmware update, software update, never heard and saw important update.
if is software update, please specify what software.
if is firmware update, please specify what version of firmware.
thanks.

This post has been edited by ping0613: Mar 20 2011, 10:06 AM
hengguowei
post Mar 20 2011, 10:18 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

Firmware update via Ovi Suite?

Have you tried Firmware Update OTA? smile.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 20 2011, 02:09 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

This one usually the SW update for Nokia N8 in apps folder. I downloaded 1 of the update keep showing update fail just cant install like him
ne0cz
post Mar 20 2011, 03:18 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

I so love my X6 with matte screen protector now wub.gif
Jason3399
post Mar 21 2011, 03:58 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Mar 20 2011, 03:18 PM)
I so love my X6 with matte screen protector now wub.gif
nice meh bro? i went back to Clear SP after 1 month++ usage.. the sensitivity of the touch screen is affected greatly u know with matte SP sad.gif
ne0cz
post Mar 22 2011, 03:53 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Mar 21 2011, 03:58 PM)
nice meh bro? i went back to Clear SP after 1 month++ usage.. the sensitivity of the touch screen is affected greatly u know with matte SP sad.gif
The screen like less sensitive. But feels so comfy swiping around...

Good luck to all people waiting for SPM results!!
SUSSKY233
post Mar 23 2011, 02:51 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

Bad news for me. .
my slide screen lock and unlock button dropped and missing ady . . =.=
NCC can help?
ask normal handphone shop, they said cannot help. . sad.gif

Quantum_thinking
post Mar 23 2011, 06:10 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 23 2011, 02:51 PM)
Bad news for me. .
my slide screen lock and unlock button dropped and missing ady . . =.=
NCC can help?
ask normal handphone shop, they said cannot help. . sad.gif
Of course they can help, but the issue is that the price won't be good. sad.gif

The nUnlocker i sell is meant for reducing the number of the sliding for the slider and reduce the risk the slider spoil as well. As long as your menu button still intact, you can use the nUnlocker with ease by unlocking your phone like iphone.

The issue about it is that you cannot lock the phone when you put into the pocket. You can consider it as one of the cheap solution for your problem if you do not want to take a more difficult way of resolving the problem like installing CFWs.

Feel free to have a look at my siggy. smile.gif
ping0613
post Mar 23 2011, 06:52 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

button dropped? change new phone lo, got excuse to claim from your PAMA bank adi.haha
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 23 2011, 09:13 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Mar 23 2011, 06:52 PM)
button dropped? change new phone lo, got excuse to claim from your PAMA bank adi.haha
LOL. It is like the hand brake spoil in the car, then have to change entire car. laugh.gif

It is recommended a repair would be reasonable.

For Nokia, there are always cheaper options for hardware solution. icon_rolleyes.gif
herojack41
post Mar 23 2011, 09:54 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

after installing that changing cache to memory E....still no improvement sad.gif
SUSSKY233
post Mar 24 2011, 01:09 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Mar 23 2011, 06:52 PM)
hehe for gadgets, i work part time and buy eh tongue.gif

tkhoo
post Mar 26 2011, 03:30 PM

700 posts

Guys, a lot of software in this site.....I download few and it look's cool....

http://gallery.mobile9.com/c/nokia-x6-soft..._2481/58/?fi=50
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 26 2011, 05:28 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 24 2011, 01:09 AM)
hehe for gadgets, i work part time and buy eh tongue.gif
Same as me. That is why you should only go and look out for the cheapest solution for your handphone. smile.gif
porkiewpyne
post Mar 26 2011, 06:19 PM

Erm just wanna ask a quick question abt nokia x6 16 gb. When i open apps like MSDict, half the screen will be taken up by the on-screen navigation pad (or whatever you call it) and four buttons: A,B, C, D which i dont know exactly how to use sweat.gif . Since this phone no physical keypad, i cant actually type anything. four buttons only allow me to type p to z and some symbols like * and #. So can someone tell me how do i input the other letters or remove that navi pad? My old phone never had this prob... well it never had a touchscreen to begin with.

Thanks in advance! smile.gif
tkhoo
post Mar 26 2011, 10:04 PM

700 posts

Guys, done......

This post has been edited by tkhoo: Mar 26 2011, 10:50 PM

54 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:40 AM