126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V12, Please read FAQ at 1st page!

aral3005
post Jan 13 2011, 04:47 AM

1,102 posts

QUOTE(freakfingers12 @ Jan 13 2011, 04:03 AM)
It's an equaliser. Just adjust to your liking and save as a profile. When you reboot your settings will be gone so you have to re-apply.
Oh,it needs reboot?
Ok2..thanks smile.gif
- JaY -
post Jan 13 2011, 05:54 AM

t(^.^t)
1,031 posts

is market working for you guys? i couldn't access it rclxub.gif
nasrulbond
post Jan 13 2011, 06:35 AM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

QUOTE(- JaY - @ Jan 12 2011, 11:54 PM)
is market working for you guys? i couldn't access it  rclxub.gif
yep,everything is fine here. what's the problem? share the details please. smile.gif
alvinz
post Jan 13 2011, 06:40 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jan 13 2011, 06:35 AM)
yep,everything is fine here. what's the problem? share the details please.  smile.gif
so early ! good morning wink.gif
yea he need to explain in more details ...
nasrulbond
post Jan 13 2011, 06:47 AM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

QUOTE(alvinz @ Jan 13 2011, 12:40 AM)
so early ! good morning wink.gif
yea he need to explain in more details ...
what time is it in UK right now? in egypt, its 0050 a.m, so still no more sleep for me. LOL
alvinz
post Jan 13 2011, 07:53 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jan 13 2011, 06:47 AM)
what time is it in UK right now? in egypt, its 0050 a.m, so still no more sleep for me. LOL
oh u also from another timezone! .. yay, i am not alone .. lol ..
as of now, its 11.52pm .. havent even reach 12am yet .. hehe smile.gif

Added on January 13, 2011, 9:13 am
QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jan 13 2011, 06:47 AM)
bro, latest stable version speedmod is out! .. K12L i think now fully integrated voodoo sound fix v1 ... hehe
gonna try it, was studying half way but cant tahan check online .. haha ... gonna try voodoo sound later when i wake up .. hehe

link for K12L !!

flashed ... do i need to get Voodoo App from market? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by alvinz: Jan 13 2011, 09:27 AM
daryl020189
post Jan 13 2011, 09:54 AM

510 posts

after i try flash back the kernel to stock kernel...my phone data lost...is it that i flash the wrong way? i use odin...flash the same way as i flash to speedmod...just insert the PDA file and flash
alvinz
post Jan 13 2011, 09:58 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(daryl020189 @ Jan 13 2011, 09:54 AM)
after i try flash back the kernel to stock kernel...my phone data lost...is it that i flash the wrong way? i use odin...flash the same way as i flash to speedmod...just insert the PDA file and flash
i think its due to that stock kernel is on JFS while speedmod kernel is on EXT4 ... i am not totally sure as thats my theory, maybe u can ask hardcore at the same time wait for someone here with much more technical experience to explain ... icon_rolleyes.gif
janov
post Jan 13 2011, 10:00 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jan 12 2011, 06:42 PM)
haha looks like i am failed TS.. tongue.gif

seriously i got no time to care about this thread due to working and also handle PR thing in australia..i got no time at all..lol

if any1 can replace me then it will be great
Bro, dont be silly, you did a good job so far, the only reason we are looking for a new TS is because you mentioned you dont have time for it, otherwise we still want you as our TS but currently, i hope gmhafiz will be our new TS.
daryl020189
post Jan 13 2011, 10:04 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(alvinz @ Jan 13 2011, 09:58 AM)
i think its due to that stock kernel is on JFS while speedmod kernel is on EXT4 ... i am not totally sure as thats my theory, maybe u can ask hardcore at the same time wait for someone here with much more technical experience to explain ...  icon_rolleyes.gif
but i convert back by disabling the lagfix
alvinz
post Jan 13 2011, 10:05 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(daryl020189 @ Jan 13 2011, 10:04 AM)
but i convert back by disabling the lagfix
i mean the kernel file system itself .. not ur phone system .. i think .. haha
daryl020189
post Jan 13 2011, 10:09 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(alvinz @ Jan 13 2011, 10:05 AM)
i mean the kernel file system itself .. not ur phone system .. i think .. haha
oh i see...thats why...in the end i flash the whole stock rom itself..lol
ken2291
post Jan 13 2011, 10:47 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(alvinz @ Jan 13 2011, 07:53 AM)

Added on January 13, 2011, 9:13 am
bro, latest stable version speedmod is out! .. K12L i think now fully integrated voodoo sound fix v1 ... hehe
gonna try it, was studying half way but cant tahan check online .. haha ... gonna try voodoo sound later when i wake up .. hehe

link for K12L !!

flashed ... do i need to get Voodoo App from market? hmm.gif
yes, u have to. I got mine yesterday. it's OMFG sound tongue.gif

Added on January 13, 2011, 10:49 am
QUOTE(daryl020189 @ Jan 13 2011, 09:54 AM)
what's ur previous kernel??

This post has been edited by ken2291: Jan 13 2011, 10:49 AM
FormalCat
post Jan 13 2011, 10:53 AM

195 posts

just a quick question. is anybody having trouble with the alarm clock? i realise that it doesn't ring on some days and it's getting kind of dangerous. I was almost late for work a few times already.
ken2291
post Jan 13 2011, 10:54 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(- JaY - @ Jan 13 2011, 05:54 AM)
is market working for you guys? i couldn't access it  rclxub.gif
it's not working for some in XDA. but may be working now
gerald7

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

QUOTE(gmhafiz @ Jan 12 2011, 11:48 PM)
No wonder. I never bothered to install unifiedinbox biggrin.gif
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=909801
I believe LED is the future. I don't see LCD tech advancing any further than LED will be.
QUOTE(freakfingers12 @ Jan 12 2011, 11:48 PM)
Lol biase ah. There's always someone ahead of us, SGS won't be top for long. tongue.gif

I posted here la. The link to the app. Highly recommended. Having that app, and Voodoo app together kills any iPod I had.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=39243446
wink.gif cheers ! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ken2291

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Jan 13 2011, 10:53 AM)
just a quick question. is anybody having trouble with the alarm clock? i realise that it doesn't ring on some days and it's getting kind of dangerous. I was almost late for work a few times already.
u use stock rom??
FormalCat
post Jan 13 2011, 10:56 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(ken2291 @ Jan 13 2011, 10:54 AM)
u use stock rom??
yea stock. no time to switch.
ken2291
post Jan 13 2011, 10:57 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Jan 13 2011, 10:56 AM)
yea stock. no time to switch.
hmm, I'm not having any probs wif my alarm hmm.gif
JustForFun
post Jan 13 2011, 11:07 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Any good app to listen to local FM radios (not Internet streaming)?

TuneIn Radio only seems to work for some stations

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:35 PM