QUOTE(lch78 @ Jan 27 2011, 03:56 PM)
The best memo app I ever use is Evernote.. Btw, you can still backup stock memo (app+data) with titanium backup.
Added on January 27, 2011, 6:27 pmbackup to google notes or task?
syncs with google tasks. I use it because I can click on tasks on the gmail at my computer, and type whatever I want. I organize them into different lists.
QUOTE(lunatique @ Jan 27 2011, 09:28 PM)
I still feel Darky messed up bigtime with v9.0.2
felt lots of lagginess and battery drain even after wiping and reinstalling twice.
now i'm on Doc's ROM.
unplugged since 18:22 and still in 95%. and i'm darn happy.
without losing any smoothness at all.
in fact i think this is smoother than darky.
anyway i referred to this for my cooking of the Doc's RoM:Guide for Doc's ROMAnd here's a pictorial guide:Pictorial DOCS ROM GuideOf course, Doc is a pro cooker!
QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Jan 27 2011, 09:29 PM)
cannot

e:failed to verify whole-file signature
e: signature verification failed
installation aborted

QUOTE(adrianteddy @ Jan 27 2011, 09:56 PM)
tak boleh boot in phone

stucked at the galaxy s after applying speedmod kernel

You need to tell us more. Tell us from the start, what did you do. Example
-Were you on stock rom previously
-Can go to recovery mode? if yes, which recovery are you on? (3e/2e/others)
-What files did you flash
-lagfix enabled?
-etc