Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

C-Note
post Jan 16 2011, 11:37 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jan 16 2011, 06:29 AM)
ae u just gonna use the 1010 to store only ur stepdance?
or with IEMs and source together?
bcoz if just for the stepdance, it'd fit.
but if u plan to store more than the stepdance, i dun think it will fit.
my 1010 can only fit IEMs + Protector + ICs or IEMs + ipod touch + ICs...
Do you think the 1010 can fit an imod+govibe ppk and tf10?

is i1010 the same as 1010?

This post has been edited by C-Note: Jan 16 2011, 11:40 AM
MrJinggles
post Jan 16 2011, 11:57 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jan 16 2011, 06:29 AM)
ae u just gonna use the 1010 to store only ur stepdance?
or with IEMs and source together?
bcoz if just for the stepdance, it'd fit.
but if u plan to store more than the stepdance, i dun think it will fit.
my 1010 can only fit IEMs + Protector + ICs or IEMs + ipod touch + ICs...
I plan to store the stepdance with my source and IEMs. I guess I'll have to just store my IEMs separately. The stepdance is like a brick, lol...

g3n0c1d3
post Jan 16 2011, 02:33 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

I just stack my stepdance with my ipod using hippocase for ipod. For travelling purposes, i got the headphone case i bought from jaben. It fits all my current earphones but i do think i need bigger case after this.
xandman
post Jan 16 2011, 09:33 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Jan 16 2011, 11:37 AM)
Do you think the 1010 can fit an imod+govibe ppk and tf10?

is i1010 the same as 1010?
not sure how big the PPK is.
but i manage to sumbat a 5th gen + protector + rooms to spare for IEMs
not customs though.

i1010 is made for ipods but i cant remember for which ipod.

QUOTE(MrJinggles @ Jan 16 2011, 11:57 AM)
I plan to store the stepdance with my source and IEMs. I guess I'll have to just store my IEMs separately. The stepdance is like a brick, lol...
stepdance is plenty big.
have u tried hippocase amp sack?

i think the 1010 can ngam ngam fit stepdance + touch + maybe smaller IEMs.

Added on January 16, 2011, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 16 2011, 11:32 AM)
Hmm just wondering if Jaben carries Schiit Asgard or not.
u can order them direct from the Singapore Distro.

This post has been edited by xandman: Jan 16 2011, 09:34 PM
MrJinggles
post Jan 16 2011, 10:50 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Jan 16 2011, 09:33 PM)
stepdance is plenty big.
have u tried hippocase amp sack?
I'll have to pay Jaben a visit on Monday =)
If it's not too expensive and if it fits the J3 where the Ipod should be then I'll get one.

Right now I'm using this case to hold my stepdance (lousy pic, I know):

It fits nicely but I need something to keep my source in place as well.

Added on January 16, 2011, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Jan 16 2011, 02:33 PM)
I just stack my stepdance with my ipod using hippocase for ipod. For travelling purposes, i got the headphone case i bought from jaben. It fits all my current earphones but i do think i need bigger case after this.
What headphone case are you using? Mind uploading a picture?

This post has been edited by MrJinggles: Jan 16 2011, 10:52 PM
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 16 2011, 11:11 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(MrJinggles @ Jan 16 2011, 10:50 PM)
I'll have to pay Jaben a visit on Monday =)
If it's not too expensive and if it fits the J3 where the Ipod should be then I'll get one.

Right now I'm using this case to hold my stepdance (lousy pic, I know):

It fits nicely but I need something to keep my source in place as well.

Added on January 16, 2011, 10:52 pm
What headphone case are you using? Mind uploading a picture?
This is for the storage. Seems its more than enough to store all my earphones.
Why dont try hippocase? Its suits the stepdance well but a bit bulky. But im not complaining lol.
jkwanness
post Jan 17 2011, 07:00 AM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

you can get pelican cases here, http://www.peli.com.my/ or just get them off ebay...

you can try searching for Pelican i1030.. but not sure if it will fit stepdance+source... i'd say 1020 is big enough for source+stepdance sized amp+custom iems...
awyongcarl
post Jan 18 2011, 11:03 AM

1,870 posts

Any Beyerdynamic T1 owner here?
I'd like to ask what's your feeling when you bought it LOL

Joke aside, I'm interested with how does it feel when you put that on your head, and sounds coming from the headphone itself biggrin.gif
Silenced
post Jan 18 2011, 12:25 PM

439 posts

What headphone to best to handle soft rock ,modern pop,rnb without amp apart from grado?my budget is around rm300

Added on January 18, 2011, 12:27 pmWhat headphone to best to handle soft rock ,modern pop,rnb without amp apart from grado?my budget is around rm300

This post has been edited by Silenced: Jan 18 2011, 12:27 PM
MrJinggles
post Jan 18 2011, 01:51 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 18 2011, 12:25 PM)
What headphone to best to handle soft rock ,modern pop,rnb without amp apart from grado?my budget is around rm300

Added on January 18, 2011, 12:27 pmWhat headphone to best to handle soft rock ,modern pop,rnb without amp apart from grado?my budget is around rm300
Maybe this topic will help : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1467711

TSwalabies
post Jan 18 2011, 05:45 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 18 2011, 11:03 AM)
Any Beyerdynamic T1 owner here?
I'd like to ask what's your feeling when you bought it LOL

Joke aside, I'm interested with how does it feel when you put that on your head, and sounds coming from the headphone itself biggrin.gif
This is what you will get on your expression. blink.gif hmm.gif smile.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif cool.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 18 2011, 12:25 PM)

I feel that Beyerdynamic DT231 performs quite well on it.
Silenced
post Jan 18 2011, 09:13 PM

439 posts

i see,how about pcwork recabled ksc 75?got stock?and how much is it?
Btw does jaben carry ath-m50?

This post has been edited by Silenced: Jan 19 2011, 10:35 AM
TSwalabies
post Jan 19 2011, 06:56 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 18 2011, 09:13 PM)
i see,how about pcwork recabled ksc 75?got stock?and how much is it?
Btw does jaben carry ath-m50?
It is selling at RM190. Sometimes got stock sometimes dont.
M50, yes, we carry.
Silenced
post Jan 19 2011, 07:38 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 19 2011, 06:56 PM)
It is selling at RM190. Sometimes got stock sometimes dont.
M50, yes, we carry.
owh,then how is the stock status of the recabled ksc 75 now? drool.gif
egyprince
post Jan 19 2011, 08:08 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

good thing sell fast..haha...
TSwalabies
post Jan 19 2011, 08:37 PM

6,934 posts

Not in store now. Can't promise u. Our things sure sells fast.
egyprince
post Jan 19 2011, 08:39 PM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

especially with special bundle..haha...
MrJinggles
post Jan 19 2011, 08:53 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 19 2011, 08:37 PM)
Not in store now. Can't promise u. Our things sure sells fast.
thumbup.gif

TSwalabies
post Jan 20 2011, 04:41 PM

6,934 posts

Hey all, we have a special sp@amming event at headjam.org.
Just sp@m and you will win HUGE prizes...
The first prize is Shure SRH840!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif No kidding...
Just come and write whatever you can.

power911
post Jan 20 2011, 06:00 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 20 2011, 04:41 PM)
Hey all, we have a special sp@amming event at headjam.org.
Just sp@m and you will win HUGE prizes...
The first prize is Shure SRH840!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif No kidding...
Just come and write whatever you can.
lol Imma go spam there now XD

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:12 AM