and needs to be used with JH16 or JH13...
but i tade JH13 or 16...
hahahahaha...
Added on January 14, 2011, 9:44 amso guys...
between JH16Pro and ES5....
which would be better?
This post has been edited by xandman: Jan 14 2011, 09:44 AM
Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store
Jan 14 2011, 09:37 AM
7,214 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kamino |
but JH3A is the amp rite?
and needs to be used with JH16 or JH13... but i tade JH13 or 16... hahahahaha... Added on January 14, 2011, 9:44 amso guys... between JH16Pro and ES5.... which would be better? This post has been edited by xandman: Jan 14 2011, 09:44 AM |
Jan 14 2011, 10:36 AM
2,825 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: bangi | current : penang |
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 13 2011, 09:02 PM) care to try 650? whee~haha you should go for custome though i oso thinking to do .. but still can't find a suitable sound signature IEM for myself. those i like,, couldn't afford it.. those i can afford... don't like it.. =.= im done with ba.. next one gonna be a dynamics.. but dunno how much later.. >_< QUOTE(DaIdiot @ Jan 14 2011, 09:15 AM) jh3a NEEDS either jh16 or jh13. it's just a dap/electronic crossover/pre-amp, it output signal. it doenst and cannot produce sound, |
Jan 14 2011, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 13 2011, 09:02 PM) care to try 650? bro ive tried the HD650 + ur symphonica cable!haha you should go for custome though i oso thinking to do .. but still can't find a suitable sound signature IEM for myself. those i like,, couldn't afford it.. those i can afford... don't like it.. =.= truly amazed! but then again, it's a headphone...and open summore! |
Jan 14 2011, 11:38 AM
6,934 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Audiophilia valley... |
You really an IEM guy
Going to sell your ESW9? |
Jan 14 2011, 11:56 AM
Jan 15 2011, 12:05 AM
1,298 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: The World That Never Was |
Jan 15 2011, 12:22 AM
4,540 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: US > LOS > KL |
Jan 15 2011, 10:31 AM
246 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
i have done some surveying and the Sennheiser HD428 looks kinda nice. Does Jaben have it for sale or auditioning?
Jan 15 2011, 03:34 PM
1,147 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Sandakan |
My ears are set for ES5... but it'll have to wait till may.... sigh curse the lack of funds!!!
if Jaben has some kind of "Ah Long" installment plan for customs i'll do it! lols |
Jan 15 2011, 03:44 PM
3,037 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 6-feet under |
Jan 15 2011, 04:07 PM
3,291 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Nowhere Everywhere |
I wonder how the Final Audio Heaven S and A sounds.
Jan 15 2011, 04:38 PM
592 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 15 2011, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(duh2k @ Jan 15 2011, 04:38 PM) Ah, thanks for the head's up. |
Jan 15 2011, 08:27 PM
1,285 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jan 15 2011, 03:34 PM) My ears are set for ES5... but it'll have to wait till may.... sigh curse the lack of funds!!! I had my eyes on the ES5 as well, but bought myself a SM3 and Stepdance instead so I'm flat out broke too.if Jaben has some kind of "Ah Long" installment plan for customs i'll do it! lols But seriously, the pair is such a monumental upgrade for me from my UM3X. Btw, anyone know of a pouch or carrying case suitable for the Stepdance? This post has been edited by MrJinggles: Jan 15 2011, 08:27 PM |
Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM
1,147 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Sandakan |
ortofons is good.. but i knew from the beginning i'll eventually come to customs...
now i'm promising myself that the next thing i'm gonna buy will be ES5... i'm really tempted to get other IEMS, stepdance or protector... argh! i think pelican cases are the best... btw your sig looks nice mrjinggles.. |
Jan 15 2011, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM) ortofons is good.. but i knew from the beginning i'll eventually come to customs... Thanks, I took a look at the pelican cases and I might consider those, especially the 1010 model. Although they seem a bit large for the Stepdance.now i'm promising myself that the next thing i'm gonna buy will be ES5... i'm really tempted to get other IEMS, stepdance or protector... argh! i think pelican cases are the best... btw your sig looks nice mrjinggles.. |
Jan 15 2011, 11:52 PM
Where would you guys get the Pelican cases?
On a side note.. Maybe I should just get soft carrying cases for them. This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Jan 15 2011, 11:53 PM |
Jan 16 2011, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Jan 15 2011, 11:52 PM) Where would you guys get the Pelican cases? This guy seems to be selling the 1010 model :On a side note.. Maybe I should just get soft carrying cases for them. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1712989 Hmm... my first option is a soft carrying case/pouch, 2nd would be the pelican. |
Jan 16 2011, 06:29 AM
QUOTE(MrJinggles @ Jan 15 2011, 11:47 PM) Thanks, I took a look at the pelican cases and I might consider those, especially the 1010 model. Although they seem a bit large for the Stepdance. ae u just gonna use the 1010 to store only ur stepdance?or with IEMs and source together? bcoz if just for the stepdance, it'd fit. but if u plan to store more than the stepdance, i dun think it will fit. my 1010 can only fit IEMs + Protector + ICs or IEMs + ipod touch + ICs... |
Jan 16 2011, 11:32 AM
1,870 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Hmm just wondering if Jaben carries Schiit Asgard or not.
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:22 AM |