126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V20 - [The King of Camera Phones], Era of Modding *While Awaiting Firmware*

Agito666
post Jan 8 2011, 03:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Jan 8 2011, 03:21 PM)
ur dp rawks  drool.gif  drool.gif
i almost 12 hours change avatar and siggy one whistling.gif drool.gif
botakbin
post Jan 8 2011, 03:40 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

wanna ask those using telescopic lens.. How's the picture quality? The pics got blur near the sides or not?
sam0919
post Jan 8 2011, 03:46 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 8 2011, 03:40 PM)
wanna ask those using telescopic lens.. How's the picture quality? The pics got blur near the sides or not?
lol bro i just about to ask the same thing..jus browse thru the seller thread...too bad his place is in seremban...otherwise might get it today and try it out since it is just 50 bucks
botakbin
post Jan 8 2011, 03:56 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Jan 8 2011, 03:46 PM)
lol bro i just about to ask the same thing..jus browse thru the seller thread...too bad his place is in seremban...otherwise might get it today and try it out since it is just 50 bucks
can buy by postage not meh? I oso need one. Going to melaka next Saturday maybe. This will come in handy.
freakenstein
post Jan 8 2011, 04:01 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(stuart @ Jan 8 2011, 02:36 PM)
Bro,
Too bad, mine still failed in the middle....untrusted!
Hope sklchan could give some advice..... unsure.gif
QUOTE(sam0919 @ Jan 8 2011, 02:43 PM)
about the signing certificate until now i still cannot done it..been following the instruction but still..
QUOTE(genus @ Jan 8 2011, 04:25 PM)
I still cannot install it >.<
Make sure you properly signed it. By Properly means , including you have those cert. and key. files. Google some online signer and wait for at least 24 hours or less to get it done.
Once you got both files , sign it with sklchan's mod , install and you're done.

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Jan 8 2011, 04:01 PM
sam0919
post Jan 8 2011, 04:06 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 8 2011, 03:56 PM)
can buy by postage not meh? I oso need one. Going to melaka next Saturday maybe. This will come in handy.
cant wait to own 1 ..cant wait for postage ..but i think the item is rare...not much people selling in market
PyOsE
post Jan 8 2011, 04:08 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 8 2011, 04:01 PM)
Make sure you properly signed it. By Properly means , including you have those cert. and key. files. Google some online signer and wait for at least 24 hours or less to get it done.
you're saying u can install it already?
stuart
post Jan 8 2011, 04:10 PM

41 posts

Bro,
I can install other signed App except for sklchan latest v3.30 mods.
His previous v3.0 no problem at all.
Curious why can't now?
qwerty79
post Jan 8 2011, 04:13 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(stuart @ Jan 8 2011, 04:10 PM)
Bro,
Curious why can't now?
I don't think the problem with sign, becoz if not properly sign, will have certificate error.
Other app give no problem with the same signing software+key+cert, so the problem is not about signing the app. It something else.

emino
post Jan 8 2011, 04:15 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

A bit OT:

Tomorrow there will be a sugar glider event at Sunway Mentari. Those who are interested in gliders, can come and learn more about it. It is also perfect to snap snap glider pics. Poster as below (big image, too lazy to resize)

Come and join us! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Jan 8 2011, 04:24 PM
freakenstein
post Jan 8 2011, 04:21 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Jan 8 2011, 05:08 PM)
you're saying u can install it already?
QUOTE(stuart @ Jan 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
Bro,
Curious why can't now?
QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Jan 8 2011, 05:13 PM)
I don't think the problem with sign, becoz if not properly sign, will have certificate error.
Other app give no problem with the same signing software+key+cert, so the problem is not about signing the app. It something else.
Hmm.. Not sure bout that tho. But i am using the mod now , note that only a few applied. Light sensor is off smile.gif
PyOsE
post Jan 8 2011, 04:21 PM

1,661 posts

i go try online sign at https://www.symbiansigned.com/app/page/publ...SignedOnline.do

got this error:

FAILURE: Submitted .sis file uses a UID that is not in the protected or test range (0x10202be9). Open Signed Online only accepts UIDs from the ranges 0x2xxxxxxx and 0xExxxxxxx.
botakbin
post Jan 8 2011, 04:23 PM

5,322 posts

to prove tat it works.. I have installed it. And Yes it works very Well. Just for ur info, I'm using free signer. duno whether it helps.

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(PyOsE @ Jan 8 2011, 04:21 PM)
i go try online sign at https://www.symbiansigned.com/app/page/publ...SignedOnline.do

got this error:

FAILURE: Submitted .sis file uses a UID that is not in the protected or test range (0x10202be9). Open Signed Online only accepts UIDs from the ranges 0x2xxxxxxx and 0xExxxxxxx.
don't try that. It gives tat error message since last year. Which is the main reason why i started using signing tools in phone.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Jan 8 2011, 04:24 PM
PyOsE
post Jan 8 2011, 04:25 PM

1,661 posts

Botak, hurry gimme the link to download freesigner..dont know why my freesigner.sisx all corrupted
millenius
post Jan 8 2011, 04:25 PM

160 posts

Anyone install the UI improvement mod ? Any significant improvement ?
Btw, I'm using N8 Dark Grey.

This post has been edited by millenius: Jan 8 2011, 04:26 PM
botakbin
post Jan 8 2011, 04:26 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 8 2011, 04:15 PM)
A bit OT:

Tomorrow there will be a sugar glider event at Sunway Mentari. Those who are interested in gliders, can come and learn more about it. It is also perfect to snap snap glider pics. Poster as below (big image, too lazy to resize)

Come and join us! rclxms.gif
I'm interested. U going?

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:31 pmwait ah pyose.. i finding.

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:32 pmgenus silver white
half_lif3 dark grey
adie276 blue
Mramyli87 dark grey
Stuart silver white
millenius dark grey

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:33 pmPyose.. here it is. http://cer.opda.cn/en/index.php?module=cer...cate&action=my&

bottom there.. for mobile

This post has been edited by botakbin: Jan 8 2011, 04:33 PM
sam0919
post Jan 8 2011, 04:37 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 8 2011, 04:26 PM)
I'm interested. U going?

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:31 pmwait ah pyose.. i finding.

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:32 pmgenus silver white
half_lif3 dark grey
adie276 blue
Mramyli87 dark grey
Stuart silver white
millenius dark grey

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:33 pmPyose.. here it is. http://cer.opda.cn/en/index.php?module=cer...cate&action=my&

bottom there.. for mobile
bro which 1 u refer to? got lots of links there and they are not arrange properly...kinda hard to find..
genus
post Jan 8 2011, 04:38 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 8 2011, 03:40 PM)
Yes, blur at near side. Hard to get clear focus too.

And overall photo become darker a bit.
Username is username
post Jan 8 2011, 04:40 PM

grumpy old man
855 posts

QUOTE(genus @ Jan 8 2011, 04:38 PM)

it only can zoom? no manual focus?
botakbin
post Jan 8 2011, 04:44 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Jan 8 2011, 04:37 PM)
bro which 1 u refer to? got lots of links there and they are not arrange properly...kinda hard to find..
at the page, press Ctrl+F, then type for mobile. sure can see. freesigner.sisx

Added on January 8, 2011, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(genus @ Jan 8 2011, 04:38 PM)

hmmm so do u recommend it?

This post has been edited by botakbin: Jan 8 2011, 04:45 PM

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:09 PM