95 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

SupaGTR
post Feb 10 2013, 08:08 PM

cool2.gif just paid booking for the lake villa last week:$:...waiting for loan approval...hopefully everything will b smooth.wish.gif

icon_idea.gif lets populate this cool place..thumbup.gif (CJ is the future) thumbup.gif

quote=Soros007,Feb 3 2013, 12:40 AM]
Very nice condo but too pricey for the landed biggrin.gif

[/quote]

dRwh0
post Feb 10 2013, 08:20 PM

573 posts

[quote=SupaGTR,Feb 10 2013, 08:08 PM]
cool2.gif just paid booking for the lake villa last week:$:...waiting for loan approval...hopefully everything will b smooth.wish.gif

icon_idea.gif lets populate this cool place..thumbup.gif (CJ is the future) thumbup.gif

quote=Soros007,Feb 3 2013, 12:40 AM]
Very nice condo but too pricey for the landed biggrin.gif

[/quote]

[/quote]

Congrats..what is the latest deal given to u..?
ycf71
post Feb 11 2013, 11:38 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Nov 28 2011, 08:13 AM)
+1

I've been staying in cyberjaya for almost 4 years and my husband almost 9 years, i would say I'm real happy to stay here. Last time i used to hear people say that cyberjaya makan very difficult, go kl/pj very difficult, buy groceries very difficult, everything is difficult, I used to think that way too before I moved in to cyberjaya. Once i moved in to cyberjaya I totally change my perception. I really enjoy staying here, makan definitely no problem, especially now with MEX highway, go kl/pj only takes 20-25 minutes without traffic jam, tonnes of job opportunities here, less/no crime, want to see movie or buy groceries? go alamanda which is just 15 minutes away from cyber. Now you can see lots of new projects launching and new building too, Cyberjaya is blooming now and it's definitely worth considering to invest into a property here.
hi ,i am interested to move to cyberjaya too but am put-off by the presence of so many africans and middle east students. I dont feel too comfortable hanging around these people. a friend of mine used to stay at cyberheights villa but decided to move out after too many kunta kinte's started to move in and create some minor disturbance here and there.

what is your take on this? maybe you are staying at landed property and does not face this problem
SupaGTR
post Feb 14 2013, 07:46 AM

[/quote]

Thank you.
smile.gif 7% bumi
biggrin.gif 7% rebate
rclxms.gif 100k discount
rclxm9.gif some goodies from developer

Price range is fair for a bungalow/villa with facilities.(dont think can get that price in prime areas)After all,my prediction is that CJ will blossom laika beautiful new age building and architecture city.i saw malls n residential projects r in progress.Many more developements r coming in n within 5 yrs time i hope the so called 'Silicon Valley of Malaysia' will b materialized.(latest by 2020?..who knows)
::maybe another LowYat kinda business shud b introduced in CJ to boost the attraction::

icon_idea.gif just my 3 cents.
If you dont like to say its the right time to buy,u can always say its a good time to buy.cheers cool2.gif

jean9001
post Feb 16 2013, 09:44 PM

40 posts

[quote=SupaGTR,Feb 14 2013, 07:46 AM]

[/quote]

Thank you.
smile.gif 7% bumi
biggrin.gif 7% rebate
rclxms.gif 100k discount

Price range is fair for a bungalow/villa with facilities.(dont think can get that price in prime areas)After all,my prediction is that CJ will blossom laika beautiful new age building and architecture city.i saw malls n residential projects r in progress.Many more developements r coming in n within 5 yrs time i hope the so called 'Silicon Valley of Malaysia' will b materialized.(latest by 2020?..who knows)
::maybe another LowYat kinda business shud b introduced in CJ to boost the attraction::

If you dont like to say its the right time to buy,u can always say its a good time to buy.cheers cool2.gif

[/quote]

Well Done Neighbour thumbup.gif
dRwh0
post Feb 16 2013, 10:48 PM

573 posts

[quote=SupaGTR,Feb 14 2013, 07:46 AM]

[/quote]

Thank you.
smile.gif 7% bumi
biggrin.gif 7% rebate
rclxms.gif 100k discount

[/quote]

Additional offer of goodies from developer..other than that..same package been offered mid last year..
jean9001
post Mar 10 2013, 06:21 PM

40 posts

Can someone post a pic of progress for high-rise? Thanks
noblebaby
post Mar 10 2013, 10:25 PM

4,921 posts

Wat is the price of the landed?
yeozz
post Mar 10 2013, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Mar 10 2013, 10:25 PM)
Wat is the price of the landed?
Only left with the Link-Villa as all the Lake Villa had been sold off. Link Villa priced from RM1.5 Mil to Rm1.7 Mil, sized between 2670 ~ 2922sf...
and they have a 7% rebate too....
yeozz
post Mar 11 2013, 12:11 AM

I ll be going there on Tuesday, i ll see if i can get some shots on it......smile.gif
jean9001
post Mar 13 2013, 09:03 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(yeozz @ Mar 11 2013, 12:11 AM)
I ll be going there on Tuesday, i ll see if i can get some shots on it......smile.gif
You da man yeozz rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
bluuberry
post Mar 14 2013, 08:44 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(jean9001 @ Mar 13 2013, 09:03 PM)
You da man yeozz  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Dear Bro,
Is the condo all sold out?

can somebody update the latest status?
whats da price, size and rebate?

jacquelinemak
post Apr 1 2013, 07:46 PM

128 posts

Still have few condo units left. Block A almost sold out.

Come and discover a new way of life at our lifestyle showcase :

The Curve Centre Court, Mutiara Damansara
2 - 7 April 2013
10am - 10pm

For more information, please call 012 320 8621.

QUOTE(bluuberry @ Mar 14 2013, 08:44 PM)
Dear Bro,
Is the condo all sold out?

can somebody update the latest status?
whats da price, size and rebate?
blowwater101
post May 8 2013, 11:26 AM

1,224 posts

Hi all,

800k, 1k square feet, good to buy? I havent contact the agent yet to get more info, I will do my homework soon but just would like to check with u guys smile.gif

Not sure it is for own stay or invest, for me this price is affoardable, can hold it for 1-2 years...

Thanks smile.gif

propertybbb
post May 8 2013, 09:09 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ May 8 2013, 12:26 PM)
Hi all,

800k, 1k square feet, good to buy? I havent contact the agent yet to get more info, I will do my homework soon but just would like to check with u guys smile.gif

Not sure it is for own stay or invest, for me this price is affoardable, can hold it for 1-2 years...

Thanks smile.gif
Lake view?
blowwater101
post May 9 2013, 03:04 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 8 2013, 09:09 PM)
Lake view?
HI Bro, not lake view...facing school and bangalow...its 940K before disc..

lake view vr expensive la... shakehead.gif
LiMcZ
post May 12 2013, 10:48 AM

454 posts

is this unit still worth buying??

i am in KK,
got salesman from KL,promoting the unit

given 17% discount

price around 900k unit not facing lake view,only to the cyberjaya lake

any idea whether worth buying??
only need 27k for deposit,then will get 115k(10%) within 3 month

then only start installment when get the key to the house ,that will be begining of 2015

anyone staying near cyberjaya??is it worth invest in cyberjaya now??
propertybbb
post May 12 2013, 11:42 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(LiMcZ @ May 12 2013, 11:48 AM)
is this unit still worth buying??

i am in KK,
got salesman from KL,promoting the unit

given 17% discount

price around 900k unit not facing lake view,only to the cyberjaya lake

any idea whether worth buying??
only need 27k for deposit,then will get 115k(10%) within 3 month

then only start installment when get the key to the house ,that will be begining of 2015

anyone staying near cyberjaya??is it worth invest in cyberjaya now??
You may read few of the articles written in propcafe regarding cybwrjaya.
www.propcafe.net
There is one useful compilation article called cyberjaya love it or hate it. Btw..mirage of the lake is a nice proj.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: May 12 2013, 11:44 PM
sc@pj
post May 15 2013, 11:22 AM

146 posts

Hi Neighbor

Just visited the site last month. Works progressing well... slow n steady ... can see my unit (Block A) now ... :-)
blowwater101
post Jun 11 2013, 10:00 PM

1,224 posts

Note from Propcafe.net, Mirage is one of the best high rise project in Cyberjaya smile.gif

http://www.propcafe.net/cyberjaya-love-it-or-hate-it/

95 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:12 AM