Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

jean9001
post Sep 5 2012, 08:53 PM

40 posts

I have a unit but it is not facing the lake.... Any other unit facing the lake for sale?

Keeping my fingers crossed icon_rolleyes.gif

Aunt and colleague interested in units facing the lake after looking at the brochure.
jean9001
post Sep 13 2012, 08:40 PM

40 posts

Finally. Brought my aunt to mirage on Tuesday. She booked a unit @ phase II. 9xxk before discount.

Ah Beng SA with long sideburn gave her 20% rebate. She paid 3% as downpayment. MBB called and can offer 70% MOF. Super efficient.

Apparently Malaysia Day Sale got 2 carparks. My aunt very happy with her purchase. I think the ah Beng SA super irritating.
jean9001
post Feb 3 2013, 12:39 AM

40 posts

Any updates to share?
jean9001
post Feb 16 2013, 09:44 PM

40 posts

[quote=SupaGTR,Feb 14 2013, 07:46 AM]
Congrats..what is the latest deal given to u..?

[/quote]

Thank you.
smile.gif 7% bumi
biggrin.gif 7% rebate
rclxms.gif 100k discount
rclxm9.gif some goodies from developer

Price range is fair for a bungalow/villa with facilities.(dont think can get that price in prime areas)After all,my prediction is that CJ will blossom laika beautiful new age building and architecture city.i saw malls n residential projects r in progress.Many more developements r coming in n within 5 yrs time i hope the so called 'Silicon Valley of Malaysia' will b materialized.(latest by 2020?..who knows)
::maybe another LowYat kinda business shud b introduced in CJ to boost the attraction::

icon_idea.gif just my 3 cents.
If you dont like to say its the right time to buy,u can always say its a good time to buy.cheers cool2.gif

[/quote]

Well Done Neighbour thumbup.gif
jean9001
post Mar 10 2013, 06:21 PM

40 posts

Can someone post a pic of progress for high-rise? Thanks
jean9001
post Mar 13 2013, 09:03 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(yeozz @ Mar 11 2013, 12:11 AM)
I ll be going there on Tuesday, i ll see if i can get some shots on it......smile.gif
You da man yeozz rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jean9001
post Aug 1 2013, 10:09 PM

40 posts

I need advice. Someone offer me 7** psf for phase 1 non lake facing highest floor. I am keen to let go but don't know how to go about it as it is still under con.

I have seek some agent's advice but will Appreciate forumer's advice too.
jean9001
post Dec 5 2013, 07:24 PM

40 posts

Thank you noble baby - good to see, good to know for us who are not able to visit the site for progress.

Your updates are much welcomed....

Very very very nice indeed
jean9001
post Dec 9 2013, 08:51 PM

40 posts

I am phase 1 condo buyer .... 5th floor

0.0211sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:43 AM