Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 28 2011, 04:01 PM

20,146 posts

i am focusing on the discussion.....

those new projects in Shah Alam that doing relative well (as mentioned) don't just take off overnight. shah alam itself has probably gone through like 40yrs to be what they are today, even so, not every pocket of development is blue chip. you and i probably know that which residential enclaves ticked and which one doesn't ticked.

back to ciber...one MEX, few unis, few factories and IT companies, can sell properties in a million price tag lioa? Most launched properties in recent years in Ciber are million ringgit properties.....they are literally creating a second bangsar (price tag wise) or damansara there....

sorry to say that, i can't share the same sentiment or optimicism. We just have to agree to disagree on this ciber outlook.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Nov 28 2011, 04:03 PM
ace77
post Nov 28 2011, 04:46 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 28 2011, 04:01 PM)
i am focusing on the discussion.....

those new projects in Shah Alam that doing relative well (as mentioned) don't just take off overnight. shah alam itself has probably gone through like 40yrs to be what they are today, even so, not every pocket of development is blue chip. you and i probably know that which residential enclaves ticked and which one doesn't ticked.

back to ciber...one MEX, few unis, few factories and IT companies, can sell properties in a million price tag lioa? Most launched properties in recent years in Ciber are million ringgit properties.....they are literally creating a second bangsar (price tag wise) or damansara there....

sorry to say that, i can't share the same sentiment or optimicism. We just have to agree to disagree on this ciber outlook.
Shah Alam fundamentally got 1 problem!! They dunt have cinema till lately and almost dominated by 1 race. So u can actually the price trend. Setia Alam SCM will come to the rescue. But other parts, very slow
jacquelinemak
post Mar 25 2012, 02:13 AM

128 posts

for more information, kindly contact me at 012 320 8621 or jacqueline.mpm@gmail.com
Bettymui
post Mar 26 2012, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(brinksie @ Apr 1 2011, 12:53 AM)
Assasins,
I actually felt the same like you..I actually booked the smallest unit earlier this week.

The visuals look great (marketing gimmick) but the landscape architecture attracted me the most.
I have checked out the previous work by Sek San Design and I can be certain that they are building the real stuff (not just marketing gimmick vivuals).  You can check him out at  http://www.seksan.com

I agree that CBJ has many upcoming development now, but they are all mid-priced condos and you don't get this kind of special concept at the surrounding condos. I feel that this is another class on its own and may fetch better rental/ tenant/ buyer in the future.

If this place is maintained well (which I am sure those rich people staying at RM2mil Villa would expect a lot), this place will look very nice (like Sentul West, etc).

I've been working at CBJ for 12 years now and I see this place having potential. Today, there are no hypemarket, Shopping Mall etc, but with Shafsbury, D'Pulze, more villas at Symphony and MahSing Garden Residences and Setia Cyberjaya Ecopack (now rumour only), I hope the place will change as population increases. I was amazed that Summer Glaze are sold out.. (I wonder why people are investing so much money at Cyberjaya ghost town.. I guess they must be seing something..)  Moreover, going to KL only takes 20mins via MEX Hwy with no jam.
Of course, we cannot compare with CyberHeight Condo which were sold much earlier ( before all these boom) and they are run down, hence not fetching good return initially.

For my loan (BLR-2.4%=3.9%), I only need to cough out RM20k by May/June 2011 for SPA (no need to sign now) while loan interest borne by developer during construction period.. and free maintenance fee for first 18months.
They also throw in free kitchen cabinet, hood/ hob and aircond (that means i can move in anytime).

The lake view is amazing at night (I see it when I drive home each evening when I finish work)
While I can only afford the smallest unit, I guess I will enjoy the view at the SkyGarden and SkyGym..

I've been going to the showroom for several times and also been to the actual site and contemplated a lot..
I book now while there are still some strategic small units available, they also said RM30k rebate will be removed when they lauch it officially...

Just sharing my views. Good luck.
Thanks for sharing. Make me feel better. FYI, I bought B4. At RM803k.

ideoteque
post Mar 26 2012, 08:18 AM

164 posts

Mirage by the Lake is nice but its not for mid-low incomers as the price is abit premium. Im hoping for more affordable homes for young professionals like myself in the future. Cyberjaya is a nice place to stay. quiet, calm for now. They only need to plan for one chinese school and a mosque, then i think people will rush in.
idoblu
post Mar 26 2012, 08:29 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

So far still so expensive .... Unless KL or PJ prices are much more, I don't see why I want this place. Not even a show unit to show ppl. Sell by just a few pieces of posters and scaled models
jacquelinemak
post Mar 31 2012, 12:50 PM

128 posts

cyberjaya is developing rapidly now. many MNCs, IT co, developer offices are all based at cyberjaya. and alot with the MSC status. this project has been granted some awards n the architect is well known internationally to be able to do such concept.

This post has been edited by jacquelinemak: Mar 31 2012, 12:51 PM
Desteoh
post Apr 13 2012, 10:38 PM

any units still available? ,,,,,

SKfolk
post Apr 13 2012, 11:14 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(ideoteque @ Mar 26 2012, 08:18 AM)
Mirage by the Lake is nice but its not for mid-low incomers as the price is abit premium. Im hoping for more affordable homes for young professionals like myself in the future. Cyberjaya is a nice place to stay. quiet, calm for now. They only need to plan for one chinese school and a mosque, then i think people will rush in.
There will be a Chinese school in lestari perdana.
jacquelinemak
post Apr 19 2012, 11:25 AM

128 posts

yes we do have. more attractive package now!! call me at 0123208621 for more info.

QUOTE(Desteoh @ Apr 13 2012, 10:38 PM)
any units still available? ,,,,,

leetika
post Jun 5 2012, 08:09 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(jacquelinemak @ Apr 19 2012, 11:25 AM)
yes we do have. more attractive package now!! call me at 0123208621 for more info.
Hi jacqueline, What the packages? thought had sold out all... smile.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 5 2012, 10:52 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(leetika @ Jun 5 2012, 08:09 AM)
Hi jacqueline, What the packages? thought had sold out all... smile.gif
new phase is Villas i assume, previous ones are condos..
was told by a friend who is selling Mirage as well
takky
post Jun 5 2012, 11:37 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:52 AM)
Know you whether any condo unit still available?
questnetter
post Jun 19 2012, 08:21 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 5 2012, 10:52 AM)
When will the villas be launched? Any details on the package?
twincharger07
post Jun 19 2012, 11:52 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(questnetter @ Jun 19 2012, 08:21 AM)
When will the villas be launched? Any details on the package?
no idea about that ... sorry blush.gif
maybe you can contact OSK directly
jacquelinemak
post Jun 30 2012, 12:09 AM

128 posts

Exclusive Invitation to Mirage by The Lake Show Unit villa and condominium. Refreshments provided.

Very attractive package... Downpayment RM5000 ONLY!!! DIBS, attractive rebates, free 18 months maintenance fees, free SPA and loan legal fees + disbursement.

Call 0123208621 for details smile.gif
jacquelinemak
post Jun 30 2012, 12:03 PM

128 posts

Villa - RM630psf
Condo - approx RM730-900psf before rebate. very attractive package.
jacquelinemak
post Jul 5 2012, 10:05 PM

128 posts

Invitation for an Exclusive preview of Mirage by the Lake Show Unit from Friday to Sunday (6/7-8/7) from 10am - 6pm.
DIBS, Early bird rebates and many more attractive package THIS WEEKEND !!!

Come and see the first ever lake view concept and Milan ID specially brought to you by OSK Property!!
For more details, please call 012-320 8621 or email: jacqueline.mpm@gmail.com
dragon_lee
post Jul 5 2012, 10:09 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

Looks like I need to visit CYB this sat..
jacquelinemak
post Jul 6 2012, 03:00 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Jul 5 2012, 10:09 PM)
Looks like I need to visit CYB this sat..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
call me if you are coming smile.gif 0123208621

95 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:26 AM