1061 sqft, not facing ERL directly, initial launching Price.
Interested pls PM me.
Reason letting go : Perhaps need to use the deposit on other matter. khawin~
This post has been edited by ASSASINS: Jul 22 2011, 03:09 PM
Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK
Jul 21 2011, 11:00 AM
345 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
ANYONE interested to get Mirage By the Lake Condo? (Block A2)
1061 sqft, not facing ERL directly, initial launching Price. Interested pls PM me. Reason letting go : Perhaps need to use the deposit on other matter. khawin~ This post has been edited by ASSASINS: Jul 22 2011, 03:09 PM |
Jul 22 2011, 03:11 PM
ANYONE interested to get Mirage By the Lake Condo? (Block A2)
1061 sqft, not facing ERL directly, initial launching Price. Interested pls PM me. Reason letting go : Perhaps need to use the deposit on other matter. khawin and buy completed house ~ |
Jul 22 2011, 08:30 PM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Oohh ... One rich pretty lady become unavailable Liao ...... Sad news for guys ...
Jul 30 2011, 01:03 PM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
i haven't got call from OSK, perhaps later gua... can't wait to see the show unit they r gonna build, hehe...
Jul 31 2011, 10:21 AM
146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jul 30 2011, 01:03 PM) i haven't got call from OSK, perhaps later gua... can't wait to see the show unit they r gonna build, hehe... me too......got to hang on to my cash for few more days ..... :-) Now am looking for a garden office in Cyberjaya .....a place where i can cycle from Mirage @LOL |
Jul 31 2011, 10:47 PM
28 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Hello all,
My name is KEN from Public Bank HQ sales and marketing. Feel free to contact me if you need financing for this project. Thank you very much. Regards, KEN +6017 3707 235 kenweitang@gmail.com |
Aug 3 2011, 03:18 PM
26 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jun 18 2011, 12:22 PM) mine is block 5, also left not many unit available, said by the agent should be sold out all by this weekend, so have to fast fast grab one loh ^.^ mine is 3rd floor, according to him is just nice to see the lake view, whereas 2nd floor and 1st floor will not have view as it's being blocked by the villa, going to their sales office later on to meet up with bank mortgage officer, planning to get UOB mortgage as it offers the best deal after comparing with other banks, what do you think? hi, it still left a bit unit, dont worry, still not sold out yet, im an agent and i still have 15 units on hand ready to sell...cheers..... |
Sep 17 2011, 12:18 AM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
hi i just stumble upon this property recently and heard good views abt it. are there still any units left? i heard the price starts from rm850k for the larger unit? that's hefty compared to what i've read here!
Sep 19 2011, 05:08 PM
29 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I am considering to get one now, but the price has gone up.. Rm630K for the smallest units T_T
Added on September 19, 2011, 5:09 pm QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Jul 21 2011, 11:00 AM) ANYONE interested to get Mirage By the Lake Condo? (Block A2) Hey are u really letting, can u PM me the detail ????1061 sqft, not facing ERL directly, initial launching Price. Interested pls PM me. Reason letting go : Perhaps need to use the deposit on other matter. khawin~ Added on September 19, 2011, 5:13 pm QUOTE(sugizo36881 @ Aug 3 2011, 03:18 PM) hi, it still left a bit unit, dont worry, still not sold out yet, im an agent and i still have 15 units on hand ready to sell...cheers..... Any good units left?planning to get one... of course the smallest one because of the budget .. This post has been edited by shin1214: Sep 19 2011, 05:13 PM |
Sep 19 2011, 07:40 PM
Hi Shin,
As wat I PMed you, the unit was taken. And it's not just pay RM5000 only...you still need to pay 10% downpayment. Thanks. Good Luck in your search! |
Sep 20 2011, 02:08 AM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
after reading so much of good reviews, do u think there're still any units left? what are the prices now?
Oct 19 2011, 02:16 AM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
"What! That price for Cyberjaya!"
Ahhh... the above sentence only remind me of the lesson learned on Desa Park City. The person who made this statement in the earlier part of this thread, well i assume that u r not the first phase type investor. Well, no offence, we do respect there r group of investors that are high risk reluctant which they will mainly play around in the sub sale market or middle end market. and if u r one of those type of investor, then Mirage is not your playing field fren. so do not waste ur time here. But always do remember, the concept of high risk fetch high return will never change. Hi I'm quite new here using forum to comment. Just tot of spreading some good news here in this thread. We are a group of investor comprises of 6 peoples and 4 of us had already book on this project and the other 2 are still having some problems with bank side but hopefully it will go through in the end in order to sum up six of us and just to share my 2 cents opinion here on this project. the 101 questions that we asked ourselves whether this project can buy or not? i can tell u 'yes' to 100 of those questions. and the only 1 questions left is the ultimate question itself. Will cyberjaya succed (Demand)?? Our answer would be - Yes, it will in the end. but if we are talking about 3years period, the chance is still 50-50. hence the concept of holding power strongly advisable on this project if u r an investor. the whole cyber might take 3, 5 or even 10 years if on the worst case scenario Why we think so? well, the stake for them to fail is too high. not to mention the spending from gov that aldy in, now private sectors are in as well with their billions of RM regardless of mentioning they are being forced into develop this place or not haha. the fact is, these developers are already in with their $$$. and take note, these are not Ali, Ah Chong or Raju construction company. Go take a look, these are all big shots developers, and this make a major point for decision making. furthermore, their direction of turning this place to a high end market is absolutely correct. they aldy knew, demand wont shoot like a rocket for this place. so instead of quantity... they went for quality. thumbs up! in fact, NO high end places have a demand like rocket also. normally high end property will fetch a slow but steady flow. and on location wise, well some people will benchmark KL and said it is very far. well for those people, if u think Valencia or Sieeramas or even Desa Park (if u think Desa Park consider high end also) are near to KL then i have nothing to say. remember, those people that living in high end property might think differently u know. dont believe me, u ask them to stay next to KLCC and see what is their reply lastly, as a contigency plan. Take a look at Mirage concept and the whole Cyber itself. Nevertheless, it is a great place to live right! especially for retiree |
Oct 19 2011, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(zaccheww @ Oct 19 2011, 02:16 AM) "What! That price for Cyberjaya!" Ahhh... the above sentence only remind me of the lesson learned on Desa Park City. The person who made this statement in the earlier part of this thread, well i assume that u r not the first phase type investor. Well, no offence, we do respect there r group of investors that are high risk reluctant which they will mainly play around in the sub sale market or middle end market. and if u r one of those type of investor, then Mirage is not your playing field fren. so do not waste ur time here. But always do remember, the concept of high risk fetch high return will never change. Hi I'm quite new here using forum to comment. Just tot of spreading some good news here in this thread. We are a group of investor comprises of 6 peoples and 4 of us had already book on this project and the other 2 are still having some problems with bank side but hopefully it will go through in the end in order to sum up six of us and just to share my 2 cents opinion here on this project. the 101 questions that we asked ourselves whether this project can buy or not? i can tell u 'yes' to 100 of those questions. and the only 1 questions left is the ultimate question itself. Will cyberjaya succed (Demand)?? Our answer would be - Yes, it will in the end. but if we are talking about 3years period, the chance is still 50-50. hence the concept of holding power strongly advisable on this project if u r an investor. the whole cyber might take 3, 5 or even 10 years if on the worst case scenario Why we think so? well, the stake for them to fail is too high. not to mention the spending from gov that aldy in, now private sectors are in as well with their billions of RM regardless of mentioning they are being forced into develop this place or not haha. the fact is, these developers are already in with their $$$. and take note, these are not Ali, Ah Chong or Raju construction company. Go take a look, these are all big shots developers, and this make a major point for decision making. furthermore, their direction of turning this place to a high end market is absolutely correct. they aldy knew, demand wont shoot like a rocket for this place. so instead of quantity... they went for quality. thumbs up! in fact, NO high end places have a demand like rocket also. normally high end property will fetch a slow but steady flow. and on location wise, well some people will benchmark KL and said it is very far. well for those people, if u think Valencia or Sieeramas or even Desa Park (if u think Desa Park consider high end also) are near to KL then i have nothing to say. remember, those people that living in high end property might think differently u know. dont believe me, u ask them to stay next to KLCC and see what is their reply lastly, as a contigency plan. Take a look at Mirage concept and the whole Cyber itself. Nevertheless, it is a great place to live right! especially for retiree Most important, Good things will not wait for you to buy but vice versa, we should rampas to sapu Good things...no hard feelings... |
Oct 27 2011, 11:15 PM
132 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(zaccheww @ Oct 19 2011, 02:16 AM) "What! That price for Cyberjaya!" But the monthly maintenance fee is close to RM500 for the 1496 sq ft unit. Ahhh... the above sentence only remind me of the lesson learned on Desa Park City. The person who made this statement in the earlier part of this thread, well i assume that u r not the first phase type investor. Well, no offence, we do respect there r group of investors that are high risk reluctant which they will mainly play around in the sub sale market or middle end market. and if u r one of those type of investor, then Mirage is not your playing field fren. so do not waste ur time here. But always do remember, the concept of high risk fetch high return will never change. Hi I'm quite new here using forum to comment. Just tot of spreading some good news here in this thread. We are a group of investor comprises of 6 peoples and 4 of us had already book on this project and the other 2 are still having some problems with bank side but hopefully it will go through in the end in order to sum up six of us and just to share my 2 cents opinion here on this project. the 101 questions that we asked ourselves whether this project can buy or not? i can tell u 'yes' to 100 of those questions. and the only 1 questions left is the ultimate question itself. Will cyberjaya succed (Demand)?? Our answer would be - Yes, it will in the end. but if we are talking about 3years period, the chance is still 50-50. hence the concept of holding power strongly advisable on this project if u r an investor. the whole cyber might take 3, 5 or even 10 years if on the worst case scenario Why we think so? well, the stake for them to fail is too high. not to mention the spending from gov that aldy in, now private sectors are in as well with their billions of RM regardless of mentioning they are being forced into develop this place or not haha. the fact is, these developers are already in with their $$$. and take note, these are not Ali, Ah Chong or Raju construction company. Go take a look, these are all big shots developers, and this make a major point for decision making. furthermore, their direction of turning this place to a high end market is absolutely correct. they aldy knew, demand wont shoot like a rocket for this place. so instead of quantity... they went for quality. thumbs up! in fact, NO high end places have a demand like rocket also. normally high end property will fetch a slow but steady flow. and on location wise, well some people will benchmark KL and said it is very far. well for those people, if u think Valencia or Sieeramas or even Desa Park (if u think Desa Park consider high end also) are near to KL then i have nothing to say. remember, those people that living in high end property might think differently u know. dont believe me, u ask them to stay next to KLCC and see what is their reply lastly, as a contigency plan. Take a look at Mirage concept and the whole Cyber itself. Nevertheless, it is a great place to live right! especially for retiree Not cheap! |
Oct 27 2011, 11:30 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(zaccheww @ Oct 19 2011, 02:16 AM) "What! That price for Cyberjaya!" DPC is one whole master plan where development planned, controlled, executed by 1 developer... Developer planned the mixture of housing, commercial and anemities of DPC to ensure the exclusitivity of the area...Ahhh... the above sentence only remind me of the lesson learned on Desa Park City. The person who made this statement in the earlier part of this thread, well i assume that u r not the first phase type investor. Well, no offence, we do respect there r group of investors that are high risk reluctant which they will mainly play around in the sub sale market or middle end market. and if u r one of those type of investor, then Mirage is not your playing field fren. so do not waste ur time here. But always do remember, the concept of high risk fetch high return will never change. Cyberjaya is pocket development.. can compare?? |
Oct 28 2011, 09:25 AM
1,166 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Oct 27 2011, 11:30 PM) DPC is one whole master plan where development planned, controlled, executed by 1 developer... Developer planned the mixture of housing, commercial and anemities of DPC to ensure the exclusitivity of the area... I dont think he is trying to compare but merely sharing his sentiment why he invested there...well this could be very subject. You are right that cant compare directly, but if you look at the overall picture (of course cyberjaya in a whole is much bigger than the entire DPC), you will realize that Cyberjaya in general has all the facilities (International school, recreational park, even with driving range, go-kart, etc) that DPC is having well apart from Chinese school.Cyberjaya is pocket development.. can compare?? It has Universities / Collegese (well you might not like it, but this is one pillars of economic if the other market is not doing well, everything has the respective pro and con), Bomba, police station, Offices (Local and MNC), Government agencies (LHDN, Bank Negara, MCMC, etc), etc. One aspect that is more significant about cyberjaya is the availability of job opportunities..... Benchmark against what it supposed to be will be slightly dissappointing, but benchmark against other major location, this already has certain momentum....if to make it more vibrant, the commercial/retails need to be in.... Mirage has got really good location and concept....the price to me is slightly above average ...unfortunately, most of this new luanches of condo everywhere is about 400-500psf (leasehold of freehold)...... |
Nov 8 2011, 12:49 AM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Hi, any units still available?
Nov 28 2011, 08:13 AM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(spydermind @ Oct 28 2011, 09:25 AM) I dont think he is trying to compare but merely sharing his sentiment why he invested there...well this could be very subject. You are right that cant compare directly, but if you look at the overall picture (of course cyberjaya in a whole is much bigger than the entire DPC), you will realize that Cyberjaya in general has all the facilities (International school, recreational park, even with driving range, go-kart, etc) that DPC is having well apart from Chinese school. +1It has Universities / Collegese (well you might not like it, but this is one pillars of economic if the other market is not doing well, everything has the respective pro and con), Bomba, police station, Offices (Local and MNC), Government agencies (LHDN, Bank Negara, MCMC, etc), etc. One aspect that is more significant about cyberjaya is the availability of job opportunities..... Benchmark against what it supposed to be will be slightly dissappointing, but benchmark against other major location, this already has certain momentum....if to make it more vibrant, the commercial/retails need to be in.... Mirage has got really good location and concept....the price to me is slightly above average ...unfortunately, most of this new luanches of condo everywhere is about 400-500psf (leasehold of freehold)...... I've been staying in cyberjaya for almost 4 years and my husband almost 9 years, i would say I'm real happy to stay here. Last time i used to hear people say that cyberjaya makan very difficult, go kl/pj very difficult, buy groceries very difficult, everything is difficult, I used to think that way too before I moved in to cyberjaya. Once i moved in to cyberjaya I totally change my perception. I really enjoy staying here, makan definitely no problem, especially now with MEX highway, go kl/pj only takes 20-25 minutes without traffic jam, tonnes of job opportunities here, less/no crime, want to see movie or buy groceries? go alamanda which is just 15 minutes away from cyber. Now you can see lots of new projects launching and new building too, Cyberjaya is blooming now and it's definitely worth considering to invest into a property here. |
Nov 28 2011, 09:24 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(spydermind @ Oct 28 2011, 09:25 AM) It has Universities / Collegese (well you might not like it, but this is one pillars of economic if the other market is not doing well, everything has the respective pro and con), Bomba, police station, Offices (Local and MNC), Government agencies (LHDN, Bank Negara, MCMC, etc), etc. One aspect that is more significant about cyberjaya is the availability of job opportunities..... Benchmark against what it supposed to be will be slightly dissappointing, but benchmark against other major location, this already has certain momentum....if to make it more vibrant, the commercial/retails need to be in.... so do we see the property prices in Shah Alam flying? |
Nov 28 2011, 03:12 PM
1,166 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 28 2011, 09:24 AM) Taiko, when you put it like this, I can think of another place in klang valley (ciber is in greater klang valley) that having exactly the same amenities and facilities.....i.e. Shah Alam.....in fact, with Hicom and Glenmarie, Shah Alam is literally the rice bowl of Selangor, + many connecting highways (toll or toll free) to KL....distance wise, probably shorter.... Well, it is up to you to see the relative potential in different location...i am not saying the existence of all these have any direct impact towards the property price. I am merely pointing out the perspective that i think would be a plus point for development within cyberjaya. so do we see the property prices in Shah Alam flying? Shah alam and Cyberjaya still very far apart from each other from the development perspective.....Definitely Shah Alam has got more job opportunities within and many more amenities .... price flying or not , if very much relative....i think at several location of Shah Alam the price of property is very decent or good, bukit jelutong, denai Alam, Setia Alam, SEP, Cahaya SPK, monterez, Kota Kemuning, glenmarie, etc.Furthermore being sandwich between Klang, PJ, Subang and Sungai Buluh, anythign to complain about? do focus on the discussion...if we want to bring up analogy like that, the discussion will be pointless at the end...e.g. how come Bukit damasara, kenny hill so expensive, got shopping mall, college, so many MNC nearby meh???? ...at the end of the day, the development of a location is very much need to be sustainable and balance between residential, commercial, etc. Every location has their own history and is destined for its own development direction and pace....no one is here arguing that cyberjaya is the best of what...just try to look at thing objectively... |
| Change to: | 0.0247sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:10 PM |