QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 28 2011, 04:01 PM)
i am focusing on the discussion.....
those new projects in Shah Alam that doing relative well (as mentioned) don't just take off overnight. shah alam itself has probably gone through like 40yrs to be what they are today, even so, not every pocket of development is blue chip. you and i probably know that which residential enclaves ticked and which one doesn't ticked.
back to ciber...one MEX, few unis, few factories and IT companies, can sell properties in a million price tag lioa? Most launched properties in recent years in Ciber are million ringgit properties.....they are literally creating a second bangsar (price tag wise) or damansara there....
sorry to say that, i can't share the same sentiment or optimicism. We just have to agree to disagree on this ciber outlook.
Shah Alam fundamentally got 1 problem!! They dunt have cinema till lately and almost dominated by 1 race. So u can actually the price trend. Setia Alam SCM will come to the rescue. But other parts, very slowthose new projects in Shah Alam that doing relative well (as mentioned) don't just take off overnight. shah alam itself has probably gone through like 40yrs to be what they are today, even so, not every pocket of development is blue chip. you and i probably know that which residential enclaves ticked and which one doesn't ticked.
back to ciber...one MEX, few unis, few factories and IT companies, can sell properties in a million price tag lioa? Most launched properties in recent years in Ciber are million ringgit properties.....they are literally creating a second bangsar (price tag wise) or damansara there....
sorry to say that, i can't share the same sentiment or optimicism. We just have to agree to disagree on this ciber outlook.
Nov 28 2011, 04:46 PM

0.0272sec