kota bayuemas klang

macabre221
post Oct 24 2012, 09:08 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Oct 23 2012, 10:17 PM)
I post up before about the balance land @ the back whether 8' or 12'???
During launching, the I&P SA told me balance land is 8'.

In S&P didn't stated 12', but we can calculate from the measurement stated (Layout Plan) as below:-

Total Length = 70'
- 38' (Built up length)
- 20' (Normal std length for car porch, or maybe more longer then the bal. backyard will shorter)
------
12' (Balance)
===

But now I can confirm the behind house empty area is 8'. Why??? brows.gif

I went to visit sample house at site and found the results.  biggrin.gif
hi akahwai,

thats a good info. that means car porch area is 24'??
looks too long and wasted space. it would be better if I&P increase the built up length to 42'..

This post has been edited by macabre221: Oct 24 2012, 09:09 AM
macabre221
post Oct 24 2012, 01:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Oct 24 2012, 09:08 AM)
Dzaman 2, house length only 37 ft ??
Anyone can post up site layout & house layout of Dzaman 2 plsss.

Intend to buy a subsale unit.
u wont get much information on the lenght n width..no proper details on the dimensions.
macabre221
post Oct 26 2012, 09:28 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 25 2012, 02:20 PM)
I sometime use "wise"ways that why i am faster.

I never have to sepnd 1/2 hour, that is too much
guys for now that area are being develope..IOI, I&P, WCT, GAMUDA and other developers..so in 2 - 3 yrs time i am pretty much sure this area will face traffic jams..
macabre221
post Nov 2 2012, 09:57 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Nov 1 2012, 11:01 PM)
Exactly. Flooding could be one off issue. Depends on the root cause
but point to note is we must highlight our concerns to the developer. mainly on the drainage system and floods complication in future.
once they complete the developement it will be very hard to repair/change it.

like a say "prevention is better than cure"..
macabre221
post Nov 3 2012, 09:52 PM

87 posts

i had done my part.

DEAR I&P BAYUEMAS,

CURRENT RAINING SEASON IS NORMAL TO MALAYSIA BUT WE ARE CONCERN ON THE FLOOD PROBLEM IN BAYUEMAS DEVELOPEMENT.

RECENT NEWS ON WATER RAISED UP AROUND PETRONAS AND BAYUEMAS OFFICE AREA BECOME VERY CONCERNING ISSUE TO ALL BAYUEMAS CURRENT AND FUTURE OWNERS.
WE THEREFORE WILL HIGHLY APPRECIATE I&P TO LOOK INTO THIS AND PROVIDE US A PROPER DRAINAGE SYSTEM.

ADVANCE THANKS FOR YOUR KIND ATTENTION AND ACTION.
unquote

hope I&P will pay attention to this..
macabre221
post Nov 7 2012, 12:29 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 6 2012, 04:03 PM)

this is the actual main road to be right. those we need to enter between Dzaman n Warisan? Last time covered with zink (this is what it called?).
macabre221
post Nov 8 2012, 09:55 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Nov 8 2012, 09:30 AM)
According to wywy2020 post the house facing south is good feng shui.
That's why 2K more expensive (Especially for chinese) hehe..... biggrin.gif
mine is in 3rd row.. near to TNB station..
Anyway besides PT no, there is other no stated on the brochure and also their map plan. That is not a hs no meh?
macabre221
post Nov 8 2012, 10:52 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Nov 8 2012, 10:32 AM)
Hi Macabre221, you are right!
The house number was stated on the brochure and master plan.

Dear chinkw1, you may refer to the Dzaman 2 brochure to know your house number.
akahwai,
that no is confirmed hs no or what? or just for easier indentification coz PT no is long..
macabre221
post Nov 8 2012, 02:03 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Nov 8 2012, 10:58 AM)
That is confirmed house number forever.
When we booking the house, of course we have to select the good number or lucky number of the house, right?
Especially chinese mostly will looking for number 3 or 8 instead of 4. hehe..... laugh.gif
oh..hope u r right. mine will be 6 once add up both no.
i am not so into fengshui thing but 6 is ok or not ah? biggrin.gif
macabre221
post Nov 10 2012, 02:15 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 9 2012, 02:53 PM)
Super heavy rain again NOW. A test again for Bayuemas drainage system.

Added on November 9, 2012, 6:34 pmWhy Dzaman2 2nd Row is so much slower than other Rows ??
well im not so good in construction part, but pretty much feel all is for easy access & movement. during the early stage of construction, with the sub-con's entrance location point its hard to develop the 2nd row of houses
macabre221
post Nov 11 2012, 09:46 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 11 2012, 03:27 PM)
Dzaman2:

Car porch design is excellent, the 2 pillars are full width apart. rclxms.gif
Car porch tiles is excellent
Gate with brown wood design, excellent
Living room ceiling is HIGH, excellent for good ventilation.
Everything is super EXCELLENT.
Cons:
MasterBedroom, is a little small, may need to knock down the wall and extend it toward living area.
even their bathrooms also nice.

master bed room are really disappointing cry.gif little space to have fun.. tongue.gif

Main door i'll say not right to be there also. When the door in 'open' condition its obstruct pathway to stairs.

macabre221
post Nov 13 2012, 08:14 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericlpk2628 @ Nov 13 2012, 01:52 PM)
i bought on July'12, it was those loan rejected house unit that i was lucky to pick up one last unit. Mine are at the 3rd row.
i guess urs will be between 40 - 48 Unit right?
macabre221
post Nov 18 2012, 01:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 16 2012, 02:26 PM)
Bro,
Share wif us how u reno/extend ur master bedroom & kitchen ya?

Added on November 17, 2012, 11:03 pmThe master bed room, after put in a King size bed, the door cannot open dy...sad.gif
SMALL.

Heard at border between dzaman2 and Parklands, there will be a main drain, good. This will drain off lots of water during downpour.
wah seriously? once place in King size bed, cant open the door?
This is bad.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by macabre221: Nov 18 2012, 01:09 PM
macabre221
post Nov 19 2012, 10:39 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 18 2012, 05:45 PM)
I exaggerated a bit, but its SMALL. With wardrobe in, really SMALL..

Here is the place to put a KING size bed......  http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-81...-1347253717.jpg doh.gif

In between the 2 power sockets, can put in a KING size bed??
If cannot, after put the bed close to wall, the socket kena blocked dy..... rclxub.gif

One more thing, ground floor main door, when open will block staircase. Why dont they open the other side to the wall?? Aiyooo  doh.gif

So here is updated dzaman's 2 residents (will be) (including the ROW):
Note: ROW4 is the row that facing Parklands bungalow.

- macabre221, row 3
- da silva
- akahwai, row 2
- Propman
- Sirqueza
- godfavor
- kgb1245, row 4
- ghho
- john74
- chinkw1, row 2
- ericlpk2628, row 3

Pls also update your ROW. Dzaman2 booming....
i am Row 3 actually..
macabre221
post Nov 26 2012, 12:29 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 26 2012, 09:16 AM)
My budget MAX can only allow me to extend kitchen to the back and move the MBR wall towards family area by maybe 5feet.... sweat.gif
what the is the cost of extending 5 feet of MBR towards Family Area will be? any idea guys?
macabre221
post Nov 28 2012, 12:07 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 28 2012, 10:18 AM)
The Skylight installed in Dzaman2 family area 1st floor can be found here:  http://www.solatube.com

Very hightech.
bro are you really sure they installed Skylight as per the webpage u had provided the link??
how many of it?
only at the family area in 1st floor or other areas also?
there r few designs in the webpage, which type installed in Dzaman2?
do you have the photos?
final one, have you confirmed with I&P on this skylight thing?

sorry to put alot of questions here.. tongue.gif
macabre221
post Nov 30 2012, 09:51 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Nov 29 2012, 02:19 PM)
Not for ROW 2 lor. Row 2 roof also not up yet......sad.gif
Maybe row2 will ready in 2015.......sad.gif
bro seriusly ur statement abit exaggerate..I&P need to hand over the hs by March/April 2014 and if the breach the agreemt they will have to pay the penalty as per contract.
more over, Row 1 & 4 in 50-70% completion and Row 3 around 30% completion. those worker involved in earlier stage of construction will move to focus on Row 2.. (this is what i think & feel)

do not worry i am sure it will complete on time. u should be happy coz the later urs finish the better it will be. Even Row 1 & 4 now fast and can finish earlier, I&P surely wont hand over till overall project complete.
Owner's have to pay higher payments to bank monthly..
macabre221
post Nov 30 2012, 02:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ghho @ Nov 30 2012, 12:28 PM)
Yes, you are right...have to pay higher interest... sad.gif
no wonder sad face..u r in Row 1.. biggrin.gif
Anyway on other side (to make u feel better) it will be a good thing also u r reducing ur hs payment.. smile.gif
macabre221
post Dec 6 2012, 01:41 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Dec 6 2012, 10:34 AM)
Confirm its Warisan 2 bro.
Sham say one.
but i dont see any details regarding those units at all..
macabre221
post Dec 6 2012, 01:48 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Dec 6 2012, 01:46 PM)
Reason:

Warisan2 is meant for replacement for Phase1 houses.
but then does it means all the Warisan2 units are replacement?
at least I&P taking some responsiblity to replace but wonder what is the clause between I&P and the owners.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0314sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:13 AM