macabre221
post Apr 7 2012, 02:47 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Apr 4 2012, 01:42 PM)
My fren said porcelain tiles looks nicer than ceramic tiles which is 2' X 2',
but he never see 2' X 2' ceramic tiles yet. So dun know which 1 is better
or any difference ? That's why i request about this at this forum. hehe....

Added on April 6, 2012, 8:38 amMacabre221, Yes you are right!!!
They are going to launch Phase A11 24' X 70'.
This land near to Temurun Banglo after Warisan 1.
Expected launch May/June 2012 with pricing around RM460K.
(Info from Mr.Sham verbally on phone also) So wait lah....... rclxms.gif
i doubt it will 460k bro..just wait n see what is their launching price later..i targeted around RM500k
macabre221
post Apr 24 2012, 09:09 AM

87 posts

guys is it normal to have cracks like that?
i went and see how the I&P developer's quality but seriously not happy with it..
i heard from one of the end unit owner I&P will repair back the problems but how long it will last..
his hs even have problems with laminated floor which the developer seems will rectify it also..
do pity the owner..
macabre221
post May 7 2012, 11:09 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jadevine7 @ May 7 2012, 11:38 AM)
Hi everyone,

Anyone plans to let go Warisan 1? Or know anyone who plans to sell Warisan 1?

Thanks!
guys kindly check it out in iproperty..
macabre221
post May 8 2012, 04:47 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(jadevine7 @ May 8 2012, 03:48 PM)
Hehe..been checking out Bandar Puteri and Bandar Botanic as well. Bdr Puteri 20x75 is going for 450-460K, 22x75 about 490K to 530K. Bandar Botanic new Akasia is now 460-475K. Bayuemas is still more affordable =) but rarely have subsales listed on i-property.
you are right..last time when i search for hs (Jan-Feb 2012) the price already shoot up. Yes, for now bayuemas is affordable compare to others.
Even IOI's Avena 18X75 starting price RM435k & Murraya 20X75 RM490k. completion next year end or early 2014

Added on May 8, 2012, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(akahwai @ May 8 2012, 08:48 AM)
I found 3 agents ad to sell @ Iproperty and price around RM438K~RM440K!
Maybe you can try to contact them. drool.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 9:34 amHi everybody, any idea the Dzaman 2 power supply is single phase or 3 phase? Please advise, Thanks!!!
bro if i am not mistaken it is single phase..not 3 phase.. to install 3 phase will be costly i heard. don't think the developer will provide 3 phase.
Somemore if you have big electrical consumption then only u go for 3 phase.

Added on May 8, 2012, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(wywy2020 @ May 8 2012, 01:01 PM)
Wow...438k...only 5k higher than dzaman2. Bbb...is market slow down?
Jadevine7 are you sure Warisan 2 going to launch? if launch also the size will be 22X70. from where u got the info?

Last month when i asked Mr.Syam, he told me Warisan 2 onhold the launching. I&P going to launch 24X70 but it's not Warisan 2. different name.
Will be near to the bungalow house. On launching price nearly RM500k.

wywy2020 i do feel market are slowing down.

This post has been edited by macabre221: May 8 2012, 04:55 PM
macabre221
post May 8 2012, 11:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ May 8 2012, 07:31 PM)
Who interested in dzaman 1 end lot can pm me. I know someone selling it. Thanks.
wah not yet give key..already talking bout selling it..very the fast lo..
macabre221
post May 9 2012, 09:46 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ May 9 2012, 01:39 AM)
Is not mine bro. One of my friend. Mine I bought for own stay. Can't wait.
by the way when Dzaman1 will be ready and when owners will get the key?

Added on May 9, 2012, 9:52 am
QUOTE(jadevine7 @ May 8 2012, 11:32 PM)
oh! then perhaps it's not warisan2, i only assumed it's warisan2 cuz i heard that was supposed to be launched soo. i was told by my fren who was there on Monday. he spoke to a Malay guy, i don't know his name though. he mentioned 24x70 launching in june/july, price only about 438K. I'm also puzzled by the price as 22x70 warisan1 is now going for 440K. i should head down to the sales gallery this week to find out more.

i know there's one unit left in the phase that will be ready in jan2014, but house number 44  rclxub.gif  didn't know finding a home is so tiring...
hmm..lets wait and see during launching day..i still feel it wont be 438k..higher 5k only from Dzaman2..not possible

current Warisan1 price due to the owner selling it. its norm.. I guess when Dzaman1 owners get their key, it can be easily 500k-550k..

This post has been edited by macabre221: May 9 2012, 09:52 AM
macabre221
post May 9 2012, 06:00 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ May 9 2012, 12:08 PM)
As for Dzaman 1, payment had released up to 35%. Keys? still long way..hehehe
now only 35%.. my Dzaman 2 they already invoiced 10% and going to invoice another 10%..
the contractor told me end of this year he will finish the project. Wonder he is telling the truth or not but the building really going up fast.
macabre221
post May 10 2012, 02:28 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ May 10 2012, 10:20 AM)
End of this year will finish the project??? So Fast???
Fast is good but steadylah.....Dun want got any crack or major problem later.....right???

Added on May 10, 2012, 10:30 am

Thanks for info, Macabre221!
Btw, the InP offer any upgrade package to Dzaman 2 owner???
I heard Botanic Gardens developer offer the upgrade package to their buyer, did yours know about it????
err..upgrade package means in what sense? can elaborate more further

Added on May 10, 2012, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(sirqueza @ May 10 2012, 10:52 AM)
Well, 1st, 3rd and 4th row for dzaman2 is building fast that's what I agree but not for 2nd row. I think pilling work just begins.
hmm..i think so sirqueza..at present time should be more progress ready for 2nd row.

This post has been edited by macabre221: May 10 2012, 02:30 PM
macabre221
post May 12 2012, 09:37 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ May 12 2012, 08:45 AM)
Hi all Dzaman 2 owners,  any idea the balance land@  the back? 8' / 12' ???
I&P SA told me 8' but SPA stated 12' which one is right???
Akahwai if stated in SPA 12' then I&P should provide 12'. if less than that we can demand it as documented info are most valid.

by the way SPA stand for Sales and Purchase? smile.gif
macabre221
post Jun 20 2012, 12:35 AM

87 posts

Added on June 20, 2012, 12:38 amHi all Dzaman 2 owners again, any idea the balance land@ the back? 8' / 12' ???
I&P SA told me 8' but S & P stated balance 12' which one is right??

akahwai
1. In S&P i couldn't find the 12' stated in it..can you advise in which page it is?
2. Meanwhile we always follow what is documented officially and not by some random verbal says. so if S&P stated 12', that is what it will be.
3. I dont have a firm layout plan of my hs and i think all the Dzaman2 owner also never get this details. Can we get this details from I&P?
i really dont know what is the size or dimension each part of the hs. Even what is backyard length and car porch length unknown till now.
Advise pls..

This post has been edited by macabre221: Jun 20 2012, 12:38 AM
macabre221
post Jul 3 2012, 01:18 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(sirqueza @ Jul 2 2012, 04:12 PM)
Nope, the 'show house' i mean is DZaman2 first row second house. It is nearly completed with paint on and tiles up so you can see how's your future house/home will like. smile.gif
Sirqueza what you feel overall on the hs mainly the design inside, spaces, materials quality & appearance. Satisfy & happy so far?
macabre221
post Jul 8 2012, 01:09 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Jul 6 2012, 12:02 AM)
Thank you very much Sirqueza!!! thumbup.gif
Very nice..........Especially Master bathroom love it .......wub.gif
Do you have master bedroom photos???
How's you feel about ours master bedroom?
I guess will be very small size, right??? hmm.gif
akahwai i went to see the hs, the 1 sirqueza visited..as you mentioned the master bed room are really small. don't know why the design is like that and I am really not happy on it. I feel the 2nd room space are better than then master bed room.
Im sure some of us will extend it in future..i already have it in my mind..most likely use Family Area space.
(all above based on my point of view..others may have different view anyway)

I&P design on Family Area is really big..wonder why they make it big but the master bedroom are small.

I went in to Warisan 1 hs to have a look n Warisan 1 Master Bedroom consider more spacy than Dzaman2

besides that others i feel satisfy.. my gal said kitchen looks small but for me im fine with it.
macabre221
post Jul 8 2012, 03:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jul 8 2012, 02:06 PM)
Dzaman1 and Dzaman2 the master bedroom design same?
both also small?
wywy2020,
have no idea on Dzaman1 design..never been inside there yet..

macabre221
post Jul 10 2012, 12:28 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Jul 8 2012, 04:33 PM)
Hi Macabre221,
are you took any photos?
Are you measure the length of the master Room?
impossible same length with family area,  right?
Nowadays mostly will  do  the extend  at the back as kitchen. For my idea will be convert the current kitchen to dining area.
er..i never take any photos..
macabre221
post Jul 10 2012, 06:44 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jul 10 2012, 01:41 PM)
when is the next phase?
u refer to Warisan 2 or Dzaman3?
macabre221
post Jul 12 2012, 01:33 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Jul 12 2012, 10:07 AM)
Last sunday i went to site visit, but can't find the way to go into the 'show house' leh.....
Just watch outside from beside the Warisan 1 road only.....  sad.gif
Hi sirqueza, R U have super power to fly in??? flex.gif
Anybody can provide the photos of master room which everybody complaints about it??? icon_question.gif
akahwai,

you have to walk in from the temperory exit lo..
i walk in from another end to that 'show hs' end also..no other option..but dont go when the contractor boss is there coz i dont think he will let u go in.
macabre221
post Jul 12 2012, 11:46 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Jul 12 2012, 11:16 PM)
macabre221,
How i know that the contractor boss is there or not? hmm.gif
Anyway, thank for your info.
Maybe i will try again. brows.gif
very easy..he drives toyota hilus grey(i guess) chinese guy abit bold..he park his drive at the entrance there..
macabre221
post Aug 29 2012, 07:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(akahwai @ Aug 29 2012, 10:07 AM)
If confirmed is 10ft, then my lovely wife will be very happy to plan her future kitchen.
hehe....rclxms.gif
hahahaha..looks like all the guys will have to face this as their partner will want to plan for kitchen..
macabre221
post Sep 10 2012, 06:33 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(sirqueza @ Sep 10 2012, 12:05 PM)
Not getting it. My row still struggling on its' 25%.  hmm.gif
i just received another progress billing 15% for structure completion. Now total 25% progress billing without counting the d/payment

Added on September 10, 2012, 6:56 pmakahwai,

Car porch they give tiles till gate? is this special for corner units only or intermediate unit also?

I went to see on Sunday, but due to raining never go the finished unit. but i went in to Dzaman1 and feel the design n space are better than Dzaman2.

Feel abit dissappointed coz Dzaman2 supposed to be better design n spacious than Dzaman1 (no offence Dzaman1 owners) when the pricing of the house are higher.

Anyway already purchased so cant complaint much also..

This post has been edited by macabre221: Sep 10 2012, 06:56 PM
macabre221
post Sep 12 2012, 01:35 PM

87 posts

"Car porch they give tiles till gate? is this special for corner units only or intermediate unit also?
(I think so. There is intermediate unit which is actual unit of Dzaman 2.
But the length will be 25' instead of 20' (Standard). Anyway, the floor tiles very nice. I like it.) "

So akahwai,
For intermediate unit they give tiles till the gate also?

Close call for ur car i guess..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0229sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:13 AM