Logitech Official Thread V3, Revue~Vroom vroom vroom
Freedom1104
Jul 22 2014, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 21 2014, 02:29 AM) old vs new   TOP aka NEW: Logitech G510 & G400S BOTTOM aka OLD (and faulty): Logitech G15 v1 "Stealth Bomber" by Ianho & MX518 v2 wow mx518 still working ke? boleh masok buku sejarah nie......
mADmAN
Jul 22 2014, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jul 22 2014, 10:39 AM) wow mx518 still working ke? boleh masok buku sejarah nie...... the MX518 in the pic is the v2....faulty already but my MX518 v1 in the office still perfect  but the teflon mousefeet sudah mau mampus
noorimanyosh
Jul 25 2014, 06:11 AM
New Logitech G502 owner here
skylinelover
Jul 25 2014, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 21 2014, 02:29 AM) old vs new   TOP aka NEW: Logitech G510 & G400S BOTTOM aka OLD (and faulty): Logitech G15 v1 "Stealth Bomber" by Ianho & MX518 v2 fui yoh  long live old skool  i still using my thrusthy G15 V2 and G5 more than 8 years already and still no plan 2 change yet
th3hat3r
Jul 30 2014, 11:30 PM
Hello guys. I want to buy a G27 but its just too damn expensive for me :/ Anyone interested in selling? PM me or whatsapp/sms 0122065447 I can do up to around RM750. Pics please  Thanks guys
nikaizad
Aug 7 2014, 05:13 AM
g402!!!!
wildwestgoh
Aug 7 2014, 08:21 AM
Gonna do a bit of hunting this coming Saturday, G502 or G402, going to replace my now not-so-healthy any more MX518 first gen, been smashing the switch hard recently due to FPS heavy and... I already repaired that switch several times and now I think the zink already worn out beyond limit, it's time to retire him and give him a good RIP... since 2003, the good-old-day. Anyone know any shop at this poor Kuching, Sarawak here selling the latest Logitech G series? Last few months I can still see the obsolete G400 (non-S) and even the G500 (wow.. ).
DreamScars
Aug 7 2014, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Aug 7 2014, 08:21 AM) Gonna do a bit of hunting this coming Saturday, G502 or G402, going to replace my now not-so-healthy any more MX518 first gen, been smashing the switch hard recently due to FPS heavy and... I already repaired that switch several times and now I think the zink already worn out beyond limit, it's time to retire him and give him a good RIP... since 2003, the good-old-day. Anyone know any shop at this poor Kuching, Sarawak here selling the latest Logitech G series? Last few months I can still see the obsolete G400 (non-S) and even the G500 (wow.. ). so far i've have not seen any shops in kuching carrying the g502 so don't even think about g402  . last week i went to compuway and they only have g602 in stock, no g502 in sight, same goes to pc image.
skylinelover
Aug 7 2014, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Aug 7 2014, 08:21 AM) Gonna do a bit of hunting this coming Saturday, G502 or G402, going to replace my now not-so-healthy any more MX518 first gen, been smashing the switch hard recently due to FPS heavy and... I already repaired that switch several times and now I think the zink already worn out beyond limit, it's time to retire him and give him a good RIP... since 2003, the good-old-day. Anyone know any shop at this poor Kuching, Sarawak here selling the latest Logitech G series? Last few months I can still see the obsolete G400 (non-S) and even the G500 (wow.. ). QUOTE(DreamScars @ Aug 7 2014, 12:31 PM) so far i've have not seen any shops in kuching carrying the g502 so don't even think about g402  . last week i went to compuway and they only have g602 in stock, no g502 in sight, same goes to pc image. Buy in garage sales ah. 1 week of shipping and just shipping fees 2 take care of. RM50 I think 2 east side. I from peninsular. So I not sure exactly myself. Haha.
wildwestgoh
Aug 7 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Aug 7 2014, 01:18 PM) Buy in garage sales ah. 1 week of shipping and just shipping fees 2 take care of. RM50 I think 2 east side. I from peninsular. So I not sure exactly myself. Haha.  RM50 for a mice? DHL + Insurance? May go to the PC Image at tHe Spring, been long didn't step in there.. hahaha...
skylinelover
Aug 7 2014, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Aug 7 2014, 02:23 PM) May go to the PC Image at tHe Spring, been long didn't step in there.. hahaha...  haha i miss the spring...i went there last year during vacation 2 kuching and i can say it is on equal terms with suria KLCC minus the exotic goods
freakenstein
Aug 9 2014, 04:46 PM
Don't think can get G402 as of yet , still haven't announced for MY. G502 might have some chances.
Nagashiro
Aug 10 2014, 04:40 PM
Guys, been using my Logitech G700s for about 3 months already.
I find that the G10 button is very damn hard to press.. is this even normal ?
G8 and G9 button felt easy but not this G10.
MjMax15
Aug 22 2014, 01:56 AM
hi all, my momo race wheel no power b4 this, can play as usual until next morning, the green led at the steering never lght up. change other power socket, change adapter all no success so, if any of you guys encountered this b4? can it repaired? whats the problem? so itchy to back for race  thanks
SpikeTwo
Aug 22 2014, 01:03 PM
power plug fuse blown? i long time din even open up my momo inside the box. lol...
wingster
Aug 23 2014, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(Nagashiro @ Aug 10 2014, 04:40 PM) Guys, been using my Logitech G700s for about 3 months already. I find that the G10 button is very damn hard to press.. is this even normal ? G8 and G9 button felt easy but not this G10. Is a little hard to pressing down than the G9 and G8 keys, just need a little more force to pressing down. IMO
pspslim007
Aug 24 2014, 12:13 AM
should i swap my g510 for steelseries Apex ?
soR
Sep 5 2014, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Aug 7 2014, 08:21 AM) Gonna do a bit of hunting this coming Saturday, G502 or G402, going to replace my now not-so-healthy any more MX518 first gen, been smashing the switch hard recently due to FPS heavy and... I already repaired that switch several times and now I think the zink already worn out beyond limit, it's time to retire him and give him a good RIP... since 2003, the good-old-day. Anyone know any shop at this poor Kuching, Sarawak here selling the latest Logitech G series? Last few months I can still see the obsolete G400 (non-S) and even the G500 (wow.. ). have u gotten a new mouse yet bro? tho of trying the g402 and wana know from fellow mx518 cause i too start with that mouse and since that loving the shape of the mouse.. mx518-> G400-> G400S
wildwestgoh
Sep 6 2014, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(soR @ Sep 5 2014, 09:46 PM) have u gotten a new mouse yet bro? tho of trying the g402 and wana know from fellow mx518 cause i too start with that mouse and since that loving the shape of the mouse.. mx518-> G400-> G400S  Already been using for about 2 weeks+. Please head here for my first impression, I've yet to do any long gaming session to give a another impression on this mice though. Btw it's G502, one great jump from MX518 (obviously). This post has been edited by wildwestgoh: Sep 6 2014, 10:18 PM
soR
Sep 7 2014, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Sep 6 2014, 10:14 PM)  Already been using for about 2 weeks+. Please head here for my first impression, I've yet to do any long gaming session to give a another impression on this mice though. Btw it's G502, one great jump from MX518 (obviously).  how is the shape? any resemblance of ur mx? kinda worry about the shape of the mouse, and hoping i can grip the mouse same as i grip my g400s atm This post has been edited by soR: Sep 7 2014, 02:24 AM