7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Advice Wanted Screw-up life of a jerk & 2 angels, I is attention whore

st127
post Dec 29 2010, 10:23 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 29 2010, 10:03 AM)
Latest Updates as of 29/12/2010

Girl A

I called off my new year celebration holiday with Girl A yesterday with the reason stating that I have to take care of my business work using facebook private msg. She said nvm and ask me to take care. We didn't talk on the phone nor online. Girl A is a very nice girl, sweet and cute looking type. Quiet and those that never would do anything to harm me.

The reason I pick her as my gf was because I do really love and have a feeling towards her. Anyhow, it seems that she fail to show her compassion in the relationship to me hence made me derailed from the relationship and went out with Girl B.

Girl B

We talked to each others for about 2 hrs+ yesterday. She said she would leave but kept asking me if I miss her and if I still love her. She ask me to come up with a decision fast as if I didn't, she would stop all kind of communication with me.

I explain to her that guy like me has got no right to choose between 2 good girls. I am the only person on fault in this case because I cheated on my gf and I lied to her. If I am force to make a decision, I will not choose any of em' and shall choose to be the one who leave. I also told her to give me some times as we are so far apart. So, there is no need to rush into making any decision as we ain't getting married next month or will be seeing each others anytime soon.

I also advice girl B to take these time to think throughly about this if I am really the right one for her because we knew each others less than 3 months. I might be the right one for her now but it doesn't mean I am the right one for her later because we are so far apart from each others. I told her that, I am not even a good guy to begin with because I lied on her and I admit to be flower hearted for having 2 girls at the same time. So, rushing into any decision is not the wise thing to do.

She will be back in her hometown today to spend new year with her family until 3/1/2011. I ask her not to get stress up over this matter anymore and to spend good time with her family because it is not good to carry stress from 2010 to 2011.

She compliment me for the answers I gave her yesterday.

Conclusion

Currently, If you ask me who would make a better gf or wife, I would definitely said Girl A.

If you ask me who is better. It should be Girl B. She is sweet looking, caring, more matured, better job with better family background than A.

I could see myself being with A and marry her but I couldn't see myself marrying B because in these relationship, she seems to be the one taking more initiatives and she is aggressive in it I got carried away. I doesn't like people forcing me to do things I doesn't like or making decision I am not ready, B does that and I am not very comfortable with it.

I am still thinking if I should really spend my new year celebration alone with myself in the room or find A.
Find A bro

QUite pity her leh...u told her u had work to take care and she said ok..tell u to take care...she is mature and understanding.
She's not the type who make fuss at u for not spend time wit her , she didnt demand from u...

She's good lah...about not showin compasion, why not u talk to her? share with her la it wud be better or u want more compasion from her...maybe she not familiar or not good at showing compasion...i feel u n her shud talk about it first before u decide she fail to show compasion = possibility to leave her

A is innoccent, good to u ... u will be very guilty even u marry someone else besides A for failing her and lying to her throughout her life...dont u think?

Do the right thing lah...talk to her
Dont make decisions... Happy New year mate~ wink.gif
Lelouch
post Dec 29 2010, 11:27 AM

236 posts

if u feels that way then go for A then don't break up. not easy to find someone new also
khelben
post Dec 29 2010, 03:40 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

They deserve better, obviously. But I also believe in second chances.

Clean up your act, pick one, and stick with her. Treat her well.

All the best smile.gif
JustFaith
post Dec 29 2010, 04:39 PM

45 posts

Girl A! support support!
CrazySinner
post Dec 29 2010, 05:35 PM

146 posts

There are not guarantees in life but the important thing is you cherish and live your current life to the fullest. You choose the girl you would be happy with and want to spend you rest of your life with not the girl you pity at or the girl who is voted as "the world best wife".
TSsotong-king
post Dec 29 2010, 05:59 PM

21 posts

My gf (Girl A) drop me an sms today saying that "she misses me loads and love me the most. No matter how busy I am with work, don't forget to take care of myself too. muacks"

My oh My smile.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Dec 30 2010, 02:16 AM

Go spend time with A now flex.gif
st127
post Dec 30 2010, 08:07 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 29 2010, 05:59 PM)
My gf (Girl A) drop me an sms today saying that "she misses me loads and love me the most. No matter how busy I am with work, don't forget to take care of myself too. muacks"

My oh My smile.gif
Its very unfair if u make any decision without talking to A...even if u decide to be with A, u shud be honest with her...otherwise how u gona spend the rest of ur life with her knowing that u lie to her ...day by day...

Anyone agree???? blink.gif
llobak
post Dec 30 2010, 08:48 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 30 2010, 08:07 AM)
Its very unfair if u make any decision without talking to A...even if u decide to be with A, u shud be honest with her...otherwise how u gona spend the rest of ur life with her knowing that u lie to her ...day by day...

I agree. For me I'll choose miss A, tell her about miss B and if she can accept it, then i think miss A is really a very good girl that you should stick to....

else if she cannot accept it then go for B lo..... tongue.gif
st127
post Dec 30 2010, 08:53 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(llobak @ Dec 30 2010, 08:48 AM)
I agree. For me I'll choose miss A, tell her about miss B and if she can accept it, then i think miss A is really a very good girl that you should stick to....

else if she cannot accept it then go for B lo.....  tongue.gif
HEHEHE,...

B become ''back-up'' brows.gif hmm.gif whistling.gif
TSsotong-king
post Dec 30 2010, 10:09 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 30 2010, 08:07 AM)

The reason I decide not to tell A about this because before we couple up, she said I have the playboy look and before me, she has been into 2 relationship before. 1st one that last for 5 years and 2nd one that last for 8 months. Then she sort of single for 1 yr+. The reason for the break-ups was because the guys met somebody else, other girls. If I tell her the truth about what happen, I am sure it is gonna be a bad memory and it will also plant a bad image of guys in her mind.

As for girl B, she only have 1 ex before me which she is in a relationship with him for 5 years until she dump him for another girl. Since then, she has been single for 3 yrs+ until she found me. She is angry at me for only few hours when she found out I had a gf and lied to her. The reason given was because she love me too much she could forgive me for doing so. We didn't even agree to be a gf-bf during our meet-up and everything happen so fast because she took most of the initiatives. Even now, we didn't even talk about gf-bf thing except she ask me to make a decision and pick one.

Both girls are attractive and definitely have guys going after them.

I've been having daily morning headache thinking about these. Both of the girls are nice and I am attracted to them. If I am not into A, I wouldn't even couple up with her since beginning. If I am not into B, I would have resist the temptation and told her that I have a gf when I know her.

After few days of deep though, the whole problem happen because none of the girl could put a spell on me to truely love them only. In other words, I am not 100% into them. For the spell to work, I need time to know both girls better because I practically known both of them less than 3 months and both of them is located far from where I am based.

now the thing that is my mind is:-

1. find A on new year eve and see how i actually feel about it.
> I would know if she is the one or not from the meet-up
pros: good if she is the one, cons: dead if she is not.

my friends is sorta asking me to bring them to the girl's place for new year eve and am kinda in the process to have to give them the answer sweat.gif

2. tell A about B and what actually happen.
pros: let her decide, cons: it will put her in a situation that its not comfortable. its new year for god sakes.

i think it would be a selfish act either to tell her or not.

3. tell B to leave as what she told me and stop all kinda communication with B. Anyhow, thing might not solve for A if i choose this option because after all that happen, it weren't the same anymore.
ymc2303
post Dec 30 2010, 10:13 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 12:23 AM)
Following from this topic: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1691607 but a more serious + detail version.

I've been single for a couple of years until I met girl A. I met her in an event on 10/08/2010. Anyhow, we didn't really talk much to each others until we met again on 6 to 8/10/2010. She added me on facebook on 10/10/2010 and we went out together on 17/10/2010. Since then, we've been chatting with each others online until she finally agree to become my gf on 8/11/2010. Its a long distant relationship. Everything seems to be going alright and I felt as if she is the one for me (as I love my singlehood a lot) until I met girl B on 17/11/2010 in another biz-event.

Call me an ass but I found her attractive. Anyhow, I didn't take any action but just talk to her like how you meet new friend. She is not a local and live overseas. I pass her my biz-card and she added me up on MSN and we start chatting with each others daily starting 22/11/2010. She ask if I am still single, being such a BIG ASS, I found my mouth sealed and could not tell her the truth because I know she will stop talking to me once she know I already have a gf. At that period of time, I thought I could lie my way through and have 2 gfs at the same time.

17/12/2010, I went on a biz-trip and meet up with girl B and we had a lot of fun together until she found out the truth that I have a gf on 25/12/2010 because my GF call me that night when I am with her. I choose to tell girl B the truth because I couldn't bare lying to her. After knowing the truth, she said she would leave and i must be good to my GF. Anyhow, I talk to her to still be with me and give me 3 months to come up with a decision.

26/12/2010 is the last night of my biz-trip, I spend the night with girl B. She shampooed my hair and start crying. I burst into tears and couldn't control my emotion feeling very bad to screw up everything and put myself and the girls in such condition. It is so not me, because I wouldn't cry for a girl ... but this time, I did and its the first time ever that I felt so lost in a relationship.

27/12/2010, girl B send me off to my taxi and me seeing myself leaving her and I thought a selfish guy like me would have done well, like I always do. Girl B said she will leave me and block me on MSN even thought she said she love me loads, the guy she love most after her dad. That should be a good deal for a jerk like me. I tried to take her advice by trying to be good with my gf but my gf weren't available for me.

Anyhow, I was wrong. I miss her and I stare blankly on my monitor screen waiting for her to come online but to no available. I dropped a PM to my gf on facebook asking her if she really love me cause we seldom have time with each others.

Suddenly, girl B came online. We chat on MSN for a bit but due to some connection problem. I did not receive her msg and she said she is going to bed. I called her right after she went offline. I felt very stress up and almost cried when I heard her voice, she scolded me and all I could do is just listen. She ask me what she should do? She wanted to forget me but she really love me loads. I ask her to give me few days so I could break up with my gf for her but she said she doesn't want to be the 3rd party to snatch other people bf and she won't feel the same too if i do that. She said she doesn't want me to do that for her, but she also don't know what she should do.

After I hang off the phone, my gf call and I didn't pick up. I end up writing my story here in LYN hoping to hear whatever comments that everyone could throw to me. I am so so lost .... so confuse, for the first time in my life when it comes to a relationship.

Please advice, for those who feel that its too long to read, please proceed to http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1691607&hl=
realistic speaking, you are screwing yourself.. in the end, you will end up being single again.. right after breaking two girl's heart
TSsotong-king
post Dec 30 2010, 10:20 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Dec 30 2010, 10:13 AM)
realistic speaking, you are screwing yourself.. in the end, you will end up being single again.. right after breaking two girl's heart

Am not afraid of being single but I am afraid of making the wrong decision.

Cybuster
post Dec 30 2010, 01:36 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

Hi TS,

actually i have the same situation with you, i'm also very confusing as both so care me and love me, when i sick me 1st care me, cook for me n serve me very well, but i very love girl b also and she also very listen to n love me although not tat care me, both also i love very much but prob is cannot get 2 smile.gif , i jus headache dunno when wil be the last. but franckly say, single is the best and i wish to have that life as i wan go any whr do wht also can.
vivienne85
post Dec 30 2010, 10:44 PM

360 posts

greedy
ccxh
post Dec 31 2010, 07:17 PM

57 posts

The sun, the moon, the truth. 3 things in the world that cannot be hidden long.

- Buddha -
theblur23
post Dec 31 2010, 07:34 PM

When it comes to karma... they will experience themselves.
little ice
post Jan 1 2011, 12:40 AM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

sotong king, in my eyes you so underestimating girls...especially Girl A.

girls are sensitive, no matter how "dump" they looked. Girl A very well might already know your situation very early, and decided to wait until you confess everything.

materialistically speaking, girl A has better background and character, if what you said is true, girls like A is VERY hard to come by, let alone be together with.

treat A better, and cut off the relationship between you and B, the earlier the better. you drag B into the shit, and you shall leave her for a better life now.

----------------------------------

however, since both are long distance relationship, it's very hard to say which one is the best for you. seriously, LDR is merely just a game, no matter how realistic it is. you'll never know the true side of the girl if you never get together with her long enough.
TSsotong-king
post Jan 1 2011, 01:43 AM

21 posts

I think I am gonna try to juggle both smile.gif
Katsumoto85
post Jan 1 2011, 02:15 AM

31 posts

TO TS

you a ******* that play with 2 people life , either one you choice you still gonna hurt the other one so you still a ******* !

dont ask /k/ how to teach pick you a GF , poeople like you shouldn't even be granted with one too . if either one of the girl cant take the shock and commit suicide i wish you rot in hell forever !

you should live alone since you bring misery into others .

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:06 AM