7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Advice Wanted Screw-up life of a jerk & 2 angels, I is attention whore

khelben
post Jan 4 2011, 11:05 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 10:41 AM)
I got serious loyal issue & those girls are so tempting sweat.gif

I think its because of my work and also me being such an extreme extrovert. I meet many people at times sweat.gif
You're just being a male. I think your behavior is normal. I believe its in a male's natural instinct to go look for as many females as possible. Like animals, so to speak laugh.gif

But to be a man, you gotta stick to one smile.gif
M&Ms
post Jan 4 2011, 01:47 PM

it's so contradicting as to how ppl ask a guy to get the better girl if he has cheated but the same bunch of ppl ask a girl not to get back with a guy who has cheated.

so in the end? the guy goes back to the girl but the girl couldnt accept him anymore because he has cheated and he might cheat again in the future..

and in this thread TS got a lot of support although he has cheated. wtf? TS, if you yourself think you have SERIOUS loyal issue, or so you said, please leave them alone. they are such nice girls and YOU CANT RUIN THEIR LIVES!!
geforce88
post Jan 4 2011, 01:52 PM

2,841 posts

2 where got enuf? must at least 5 mah, sat and sun is cheong day / rest day
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 03:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 01:47 PM)
it's so contradicting as to how ppl ask a guy to get the better girl if he has cheated but the same bunch of ppl ask a girl not to get back with a guy who has cheated.

so in the end? the guy goes back to the girl but the girl couldnt accept him anymore because he has cheated and he might cheat again in the future..

and in this thread TS got a lot of support although he has cheated. wtf? TS, if you yourself think you have SERIOUS loyal issue, or so you said, please leave them alone. they are such nice girls and YOU CANT RUIN THEIR LIVES!!

Outch! Serious butt hurt!

You must be hurt by girls very often don't ya? tongue.gif
M&Ms
post Jan 4 2011, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 03:56 PM)

i'm one of those nice girls XD
so please leave us alone!
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 06:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 05:23 PM)
i'm one of those nice girls XD
so please leave us alone!

Emm ... its u girls that like we type of guys. its u girls that come and find us. we are innocent!

M&Ms
post Jan 4 2011, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 06:12 PM)
Emm ... its u girls that like we type of guys. its u girls that come and find us. we are innocent!
No we don't. Guys like you make girls fall in love for you, then leave them heart broken, and blame them for seducing you in the first place.

If you didn't have any intention why would you lie to girl B that you were still single? Until she has fallen for you, then you tell her you have a gf already.

Selfish b****** that blame people for sh*t they caused!
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 07:30 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 07:19 PM)
No we don't. Guys like you make girls fall in love for you, then leave them heart broken, and blame them for seducing you in the first place.

If you didn't have any intention why would you lie to girl B that you were still single? Until she has fallen for you, then you tell her you have a gf already.

woohoo!!!!! Pedas!!!! tongue.gif
Kono
post Jan 4 2011, 07:50 PM

18 posts

i think we should come out for drinks.. i just dump my partner, cause i prefer to be single, also relating to loyalty issue ==+
ilansh
post Jan 5 2011, 02:22 AM

seriously u don`t deserve both of em..U had all u need with girl A and now u want girl B??? and then claim tat u cant choose??

why do u get to choose who to hurt?? u lied to girl B at the very beginning..and then when she wants to move on ur holding her back??

how does it ensure tat ur gonna be happy with B and not find C in few days..

p/s : nothing satisfies you..Fix that then u would find love..

sorry if i`m rude..but that is how i find ur story..ridiculous!!
uest91
post Jan 5 2011, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 07:19 PM)

Well said rclxms.gif
Ellyn
post Jan 5 2011, 02:40 PM

You do have your answer there already. You said you cant live without B. So go for it. A will surely get hurt but doesnt mean you have to suffer also right. She may get hurt now but she will recover after some time and meet a guy who will really love and take care of her. You will also unite back with B and be happy.
SotongBin
post Jan 5 2011, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 03:56 PM)

actually TS, from most of your reply regardless what kind of advice forummer gave you... be it sincere or joke,
you don't even seem to be interested. are you trying to troll for envious or show-off fishing with something like this?

love88_cinta
post Jan 6 2011, 08:47 PM

25 posts

In ur story, u mention more girl B than A. It is obvious who u shud choose, dont cha?
Kampung2005
post Jan 6 2011, 09:05 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Be fair.
mashi83
post Jan 10 2011, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:31 PM)
Dude, before i say anything, sorry if i may sound harsh.

What were u thinking when u met B and started realize u felt more n more comfortable and closer to B...did u for once think or remember A is ur GF???!
Given what has happened and all, u did not even have the courtesey to tell A the truth!
You are more concern of who to be with or not to be with???
Shame on u ...

What u should do is, to explain everything A to Z to both A & B (B knows everything already right?) and let them decide if they want to be with u ... I dont think u have any rights to decide after what u have done! The complication will be if both A & B decide to be with u after knowing what sort of jerk u were..the bright side is, which ever accepts u despite of what u have done...i shud say..u are one of the lucky guys around to be forgiven and loved by her...her act of forgiveness and acceptance will make u sure n clear u are with the right one ( BUT doesnt mean u can go falling in love with a C D E F or Z!!!)

Hope my words gives u some wisdom and understand what to do next =)
ANyhow, Good Luck n post wat happens next mate!
+100 for you. I also think that TS only think of himself. To girl A and girl B, please dump this guy and find a better one.

This post has been edited by mashi83: Jan 10 2011, 07:56 PM
TSsotong-king
post Jan 16 2011, 09:14 AM

21 posts

Thing seems to get worst when I start ignoring both girls, giving them less attention and focus on my hectic working schedule for Jan 2011.

Girl A starts putting a lot of effort in getting my attention so as Girl B and Girl B has been calling me every night + make like she own me.

LOL... Messy! T^T
Demonic Wrath
post Jan 16 2011, 11:03 AM

My name so cool
1,667 posts

Wait for another event and meet Girl C.
JianJian
post Jan 16 2011, 09:55 PM

haih i can't help but say it, TS dont be sohai and play both parties feeling can a not? if you really want a proper solution to this im sure you would have came out with something. truth now is you claim to be in a dilemma but you are just enjoying your life playing a 2 face with this 2 girls.I have no rights to judge you, but one advice is eventually when the truth is out, we'll see who's the true loser. Sometimes its never too late to do something about it then letting it be until you reach a dead end. I believe alot of people would call you the man , call you a hero .. but imagine if you are the girl A, and you don't know anything about it, how would you feel? if you claim it as a problem , then solve it now.

This post has been edited by JianJian: Jan 16 2011, 09:57 PM
TSsotong-king
post Jan 17 2011, 12:43 AM

21 posts

2 girls also i like,
2 girls also i want.

i sorta try to ignore both of em' n put a lot more attention so they could dump me.

but what actually happen is both of em' work harder to get my attention.

WTF!!!!

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0369sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:48 AM