Advice Wanted Screw-up life of a jerk & 2 angels, I is attention whore

TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:27 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Dec 28 2010, 01:24 AM)
that you prefer to be single? tongue.gif
of coz. by being single, i wont hurt anyone.

seriously, i dont deserve any of em. I cheat on girl A and I lied on girl B.

I think what I should do is confess to girl A that I cheated on her, then break up with her and tell girl B to leave me because she deserve someone better. I doesn't want to hurt girl B again. As I said, I think I have a big issue with loyalty.
coolie
post Dec 28 2010, 01:28 AM

347 posts

everyone can be couple and still happy if they don't have that shitty mind.
Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 01:31 AM

152 posts

like tat u have to fab urself every nite dreaming both of them..............
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:33 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(kaiying @ Dec 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
hahahhaa. curse only ma.. mai let her curse lo.. i dun think girl a loves him very much also..
I had the same thought. I ask Girl A if she really love me, and she answered me saying "she really like me" and she misses me a lot while girl B said she love me a lot and ask me if i love her too.

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
go with ur feelings man....which girls u prefer to be with most
which girl u feel really comfortable by just hugging her and doing nothing else
If you ask me now, my answer definitely should be girl B. Anyhow, I don't think I love girl B that much too because the period we spend together is quite short but I cried for her and I feel very stress out like I never did before when she told me how hurt she felt, these never happen to me before. Its my first time experience so.

And asking about enjoyment, I enjoy my time spent with girl B more.

Added on December 28, 2010, 1:34 am
QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:31 AM)
like tat u have to fab urself every nite dreaming both of them..............
alright. to answer ur joker comment.

I don't need to fab myself every night dreaming about both of em' cause I can have the real one if i want to.

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Dec 28 2010, 01:34 AM
kaiying
post Dec 28 2010, 01:34 AM

181 posts

update me when u settle with them k.. would like to know the outcome..

take care and wish u the best. biggrin.gif
Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 01:35 AM

152 posts

dude...this case u are more into B girl la for sure...i too have this kind of dilemma from my previous relationship...she's now overseas and i f***ing regret not going along with her
sarcast
post Dec 28 2010, 01:36 AM

\^w^/
612 posts

mAy b u should be single again, but they may b broke hearted
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:39 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:35 AM)
dude...this case u are more into B girl la for sure...i too have this kind of dilemma from my previous relationship...she's now overseas and i f***ing regret not going along with her
from my replies, i kinda realize that i am more into girl B. thank you so much for all the comments.

the reason why i think its best for me to be single because I don't think I can give a promise that I won't go for other girl if i choose to break up with girl A and go with girl B. I doesn't want to hurt her once more. she is so far, a very nice girl.

in the whole story, they are both nice girls and am the only screw up one. if only i tell girl B in the beginning that i have a gf, all this wouldn't have happen.

Added on December 28, 2010, 1:40 am
QUOTE(sarcast @ Dec 28 2010, 01:36 AM)
mAy b u should be single again, but they may b broke hearted
thats why i think its the best i break up with girl A and tell her the truth,

then tell girl B to forget about me cause guys like me doesn't deserve girl like her.

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Dec 28 2010, 01:40 AM
Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 02:07 AM

152 posts

its up to her to decide if u are worthy for her o not...not u to decide
havent u seen some really pretty and nice girl dating o marrying those with just ok-ok look...or sumtimes less then ok-ok,plus they are not rich sumore...the girl also decide to follow this kind of guy wat...

so its really her decision,just tat u have to let her know wat u want
bombshellx
post Dec 28 2010, 09:59 AM

22 posts

pls give the 2 girls a break. first you need to take some time off to gather yourself. u need to think over wat is your life/future priority. at this moment neither girl A or B is your choice. even tho if you continue with either one, the relationship will not last too.
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 11:16 AM

21 posts

I send a PM to girl A a moment ago telling her that I am cancelling our meet-up this new year eve because I got some urgent work mess to fix, feelng very confuse and need some time for myself to think about my life.

As for girl B, she is online on MSN and currently working now. So, I don't think its good to disturb her. Anyhow, my decision is to tell her to try to give herself some time that she really couldn't live without me and take thing slower.

For me, I will fix my work mess and think about all this matter throughly. Most likely, I will choose to having neither one.
bombshellx
post Dec 28 2010, 12:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 11:16 AM)
I send a PM to girl A a moment ago telling her that I am cancelling our meet-up this new year eve because I got some urgent work mess to fix, feelng very confuse and need some time for myself to think about my life.

As for girl B, she is online on MSN and currently working now. So, I don't think its good to disturb her. Anyhow, my decision is to tell her to try to give herself some time that she really couldn't live without me and take thing slower.

For me, I will fix my work mess and think about all this matter throughly. Most likely, I will choose to having neither one.
i really support u for this. think of wat u wan first. good luck. time will heal
aspire2oo6
post Dec 28 2010, 12:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Are u telling us everytime toyota come out a better model of altis u are changing it?

If u are serious use time to reveal it means after 6months or 1 year if she still want to try with u then worth trying. if few days to 3 months also can like tat then think properly. No matter your current gf is how far commited is commited. Imagine this possibility if u go out to B then later find out she already have someone then by then u already left A. Then A already got BF after tat u findout ure a fool to leave A
st127
post Dec 28 2010, 01:31 PM

124 posts

Dude, before i say anything, sorry if i may sound harsh.

What were u thinking when u met B and started realize u felt more n more comfortable and closer to B...did u for once think or remember A is ur GF???!
Given what has happened and all, u did not even have the courtesey to tell A the truth!
You are more concern of who to be with or not to be with???
Shame on u ...

What u should do is, to explain everything A to Z to both A & B (B knows everything already right?) and let them decide if they want to be with u ... I dont think u have any rights to decide after what u have done! The complication will be if both A & B decide to be with u after knowing what sort of jerk u were..the bright side is, which ever accepts u despite of what u have done...i shud say..u are one of the lucky guys around to be forgiven and loved by her...her act of forgiveness and acceptance will make u sure n clear u are with the right one ( BUT doesnt mean u can go falling in love with a C D E F or Z!!!)

Hope my words gives u some wisdom and understand what to do next =)
ANyhow, Good Luck n post wat happens next mate!

syafeerul
post Dec 28 2010, 02:39 PM

134 posts

its nice reading this thread and seeing so many people giving such nice comments. despite some harsh words but still its on the positive note..
i bet its difficult to be in this situation. wish u good luck.
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 02:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(bombshellx @ Dec 28 2010, 12:20 PM)
i really support u for this. think of wat u wan first. good luck. time will heal

I guess this would be the best decision. I told my gf about cancelling the meetup for New Year celebration and I told her I need some time off to fix my work. She took it calmly and ask me to take my time.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 28 2010, 12:27 PM)
Are u telling us everytime toyota come out a better model of altis u are changing it?

If u are serious use time to reveal it means after 6months or 1 year if she still want to try with u then worth trying. if few days to 3 months also can like tat then think properly. No matter your current gf is how far commited is commited. Imagine this possibility if u go out to B then later find out she already have someone then by then u already left A. Then A already got BF after tat u findout ure a fool to leave A

Isn't that so typical about human? We always want something new and better for ourself and we always want something too much for us too handle.

Currently, I can choose to meet any of the girls (as our location is far apart). Hence, I've decided to cancel my meet-up with my gf so I could have some times to think throughly of what I actually want.

My current plan is spend my new year celebration alone, watch tv in my room at home to reflect my life. Use the January 2011 break to fix my work/business issue and spend time off with my family on Chinese New Year.

This way, I think 3 of us could take a proper consideration of what we really want.

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:31 PM)
Dude, before i say anything, sorry if i may sound harsh.

What were u thinking when u met B and started realize u felt more n more comfortable and closer to B...did u for once think or remember A is ur GF???!
Given what has happened and all, u did not even have the courtesey to tell A the truth!
You are more concern of who to be with or not to be with???
Shame on u ...

What u should do is, to explain everything A to Z to both A & B (B knows everything already right?) and let them decide if they want to be with u ... I dont think u have any rights to decide after what u have done! The complication will be if both A & B decide to be with u after knowing what sort of jerk u were..the bright side is, which ever accepts u despite of what u have done...i shud say..u are one of the lucky guys around to be forgiven and loved by her...her act of forgiveness and acceptance will make u sure n clear u are with the right one ( BUT doesnt mean u can go falling in love with a C D E F or Z!!!)

Hope my words gives u some wisdom and understand what to do next =)
ANyhow, Good Luck n post wat happens next mate!

Not harsh at all. Its the truth. Seriously, I am expecting something harsher from all of you to knock some sense into my mind.

The reason I don't feel like telling A about what happen is because I want to save some image for all the good guys out there. And by telling A the truth wouldn't help anything. I agree with you that I am nobody to CHOOSE, but the truth is... I can choose and the only reason I am not choosing was because I seriously think I doesn't deserve to choose.

The reason I think its the best for me to choose leaving both was because I am not sure and clear if B was the right one and I won't go falling for C D E F or Z. I doesn't want to hurt B again.

st127
post Dec 28 2010, 03:07 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 02:56 PM)
I guess this would be the best decision. I told my gf about cancelling the meetup for New Year celebration and I told her I need some time off to fix my work. She took it calmly and ask me to take my time.
Isn't that so typical about human? We always want something new and better for ourself and we always want something too much for us too handle.

Currently, I can choose to meet any of the girls (as our location is far apart). Hence, I've decided to cancel my meet-up with my gf so I could have some times to think throughly of what I actually want.

My current plan is spend my new year celebration alone, watch tv in my room at home to reflect my life. Use the January 2011 break to fix my work/business issue and spend time off with my family on Chinese New Year.

This way, I think 3 of us could take a proper consideration of what we really want.
Not harsh at all. Its the truth. Seriously, I am expecting something harsher from all of you to knock some sense into my mind.

The reason I don't feel like telling A about what happen is because I want to save some image for all the good guys out there. And by telling A the truth wouldn't help anything. I agree with you that I am nobody to CHOOSE, but the truth is... I can choose and the only reason I am not choosing was because I seriously think I doesn't deserve to choose.

The reason I think its the best for me to choose leaving both was because I am not sure and clear if B was the right one and I won't go falling for C D E F or Z. I doesn't want to hurt B again.
Dude,

By telling A the truth doesnt mean and wont convince A that every guy out there is or will do what u did...come on...look @ ur fingers..not all 10 equal length
Another thing, what good u gona do hiding from her? isnt it bad for her and such an unforgiving sin to hide from her (think of her being so innocent and if she really cares for u that make things worse,she not knowing that she is caring for a dude who occassionaly and seriously cheated n her n yet continue to lie to her)...how can u ever live the rest of ur life not telling her (doesnt matter whether u still with her or both of u break off )...think about it?
isnt it u shud clear ur concience and clear it up with her...up to her what she wants to do...slap u...hit u ...leave u...or stay with u ...

The point here is, u have done something wrong
Admit it...face it like a man...only a coward commits a crime and goes running away...u dont do the crime if u can do the time...
its not for u to decide who to be with becos if u do..(which u dont tell A the truth) u are actually living a lie...

I also understand u really do care for B ... maybe love her...why not tell A the truth...and also tell B once u have cleared with A then now u have straigthened everything out...u realized...u bertaubat and u have admitted to both A & B ...u are to begin a new relationship..a new life...
then u ask in all ur sincereity and only wish B can be with u and promise her ur devotion and no more lies or scandal

I personally think this is what u shud do then to sulk or continue in dilemma...let B decide if u are to be with her or not
IF YES...Congrats to u and also a warning to u NOT to REPEAT ur sins
IF NO...move on, and be honest that u deserved it after what u have done..maybe B might come back to u after time does the healing..

Acceptable? No point pinning u down and executing u to death...important lesson here is ...turn over a new leave n live life all over again mate~ wink.gif
bombshellx
post Dec 28 2010, 03:18 PM

22 posts

i think he's doing wat he feels comfortable la. there's no right or wrong way. sometimes something shud be kept quiet.

honestly is not always the right choice seriously. if my bf cheated me behind my back, i wish i would not find out the truth. even if i did find out myself, i will only close one eye. if he choose to tell me the truth i don think i can control myself and also no guarantee what's the next action i would take.

but it also depend. some ppl like to know the truth.

then again good luck TS. choose wateva tat u feel comfortable and right.

junkeat
post Dec 29 2010, 03:37 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 12:23 AM)
Following from this topic: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1691607 but a more serious + detail version.

I've been single for a ....
Please advice, for those who feel that its too long to read, please proceed to http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1691607&hl=
Just be single...if B really love you..ask her come find u...and tell her u are in single now
TSsotong-king
post Dec 29 2010, 10:03 AM

21 posts

Latest Updates as of 29/12/2010

Girl A

I called off my new year celebration holiday with Girl A yesterday with the reason stating that I have to take care of my business work using facebook private msg. She said nvm and ask me to take care. We didn't talk on the phone nor online. Girl A is a very nice girl, sweet and cute looking type. Quiet and those that never would do anything to harm me.

The reason I pick her as my gf was because I do really love and have a feeling towards her. Anyhow, it seems that she fail to show her compassion in the relationship to me hence made me derailed from the relationship and went out with Girl B.

Girl B

We talked to each others for about 2 hrs+ yesterday. She said she would leave but kept asking me if I miss her and if I still love her. She ask me to come up with a decision fast as if I didn't, she would stop all kind of communication with me.

I explain to her that guy like me has got no right to choose between 2 good girls. I am the only person on fault in this case because I cheated on my gf and I lied to her. If I am force to make a decision, I will not choose any of em' and shall choose to be the one who leave. I also told her to give me some times as we are so far apart. So, there is no need to rush into making any decision as we ain't getting married next month or will be seeing each others anytime soon.

I also advice girl B to take these time to think throughly about this if I am really the right one for her because we knew each others less than 3 months. I might be the right one for her now but it doesn't mean I am the right one for her later because we are so far apart from each others. I told her that, I am not even a good guy to begin with because I lied on her and I admit to be flower hearted for having 2 girls at the same time. So, rushing into any decision is not the wise thing to do.

She will be back in her hometown today to spend new year with her family until 3/1/2011. I ask her not to get stress up over this matter anymore and to spend good time with her family because it is not good to carry stress from 2010 to 2011.

She compliment me for the answers I gave her yesterday.

Conclusion

Currently, If you ask me who would make a better gf or wife, I would definitely said Girl A.

If you ask me who is better. It should be Girl B. She is sweet looking, caring, more matured, better job with better family background than A.

I could see myself being with A and marry her but I couldn't see myself marrying B because in these relationship, she seems to be the one taking more initiatives and she is aggressive in it I got carried away. I doesn't like people forcing me to do things I doesn't like or making decision I am not ready, B does that and I am not very comfortable with it.

I am still thinking if I should really spend my new year celebration alone with myself in the room or find A.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:52 AM