QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 27 2011, 09:43 AM)
Mr. MonkeyKing, Thread already exist, please search before posting

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1686919
seems like there's some unresolved conflicts in between.. doh.gif
TSzamans98
post Apr 27 2011, 09:57 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

This is the thread, don't open new one and mess up.

Amedia can fly to 35cts, when? Just wait lor
monkeyking
post Apr 27 2011, 09:57 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Apr 27 2011, 09:39 AM)
Monkey King, you got share inside meh.....so hard sell  hmm.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Brother escargo75, the question of my possessing Amedia share doesn't arises & is immaterial. brows.gif As I normally does I always recommend a good counter when the situation warrants it & just hope for members here to make money & not to lose anything. rclxms.gif If you feel you like to give some positive or constructive feedback please do so but please don't pass sarcastic remarks.....too bad of you that you join this forum and doesn't know the real & true meaning of joining this community. whistling.gif Brother escargo75, if you shut your big mouth nobody will say you are stupid & dumb. brows.gif Likewise, you don't need to pass any bad or sarcastic remark but be a silent reader & move on.......it's as simple as this. brows.gif

whistling.gif Lastly I leave you a Confucius saying ......this......he who puts face in punch bowl get punch in nose. brows.gif

qingweibuaya
post Apr 27 2011, 10:28 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Apr 27 2011, 09:57 AM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Brother escargo75, the question of my possessing Amedia share doesn't arises & is immaterial.  brows.gif As I normally does I always recommend a good counter when the situation warrants it & just hope for members here to make money & not to lose anything. rclxms.gif If you feel you like to give some positive or constructive feedback please do so but please don't pass sarcastic remarks.....too bad of you that you join this forum and doesn't know the real & true meaning of joining this community. whistling.gif  Brother escargo75, if you shut your big mouth nobody will say you are stupid & dumb. brows.gif Likewise, you don't need to pass any bad or sarcastic remark but be a silent reader & move on.......it's as simple as this. brows.gif
whistling.gif Lastly I leave you a Confucius saying ......this......he who puts face in punch bowl get punch in nose. brows.gif
OH COME ON , CALM DOWN PAL
JZ HAV A LOOK ON THIS COMPANY , LOOK NICE IN FUNDAMENTAL , HIGH MARGIN
WATS U GUYS TP IN SHORT-MID TERM ??

Lover
post Apr 27 2011, 11:09 AM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

feel like want to enter dis counter.. but takut haha
v33n
post Apr 27 2011, 11:13 AM

72 posts

already in since last week =)
monkeyking
post Apr 27 2011, 11:23 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(qingweibuaya @ Apr 27 2011, 11:28 AM)
OH COME ON , CALM DOWN PAL
JZ HAV A LOOK ON THIS COMPANY , LOOK NICE IN FUNDAMENTAL , HIGH MARGIN
WATS U GUYS TP IN SHORT-MID TERM ??
thumbup.gif 2 years down the road, the price will sky rocket I presume as it's expanding into Singapore & perhaps Indonesia as well. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother qingweibuaya......good luck to you too....much love. wub.gif
BboyDora
post Apr 27 2011, 11:38 AM

2,361 posts

2 thumbs up for Monkeyking thumbup.gif

already in last week rclxm9.gif
Lover
post Apr 27 2011, 11:43 AM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Apr 27 2011, 11:38 AM)
2 thumbs up for Monkeyking thumbup.gif

already in last week rclxm9.gif
wat price u enter?
JamesPond
post Apr 27 2011, 06:23 PM

4,526 posts

i think ideal price for this is 0.20
SKY 1809
post Apr 27 2011, 06:36 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Apr 27 2011, 09:57 AM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Brother escargo75, the question of my possessing Amedia share doesn't arises & is immaterial.  brows.gif As I normally does I always recommend a good counter when the situation warrants it & just hope for members here to make money & not to lose anything. rclxms.gif If you feel you like to give some positive or constructive feedback please do so but please don't pass sarcastic remarks.....too bad of you that you join this forum and doesn't know the real & true meaning of joining this community. whistling.gif  Brother escargo75, if you shut your big mouth nobody will say you are stupid & dumb. brows.gif Likewise, you don't need to pass any bad or sarcastic remark but be a silent reader & move on.......it's as simple as this. brows.gif
Well said, Monkeyking.

You have my 1000% support.

Keep up all the good works.

See Amedia reaches rm 2 in long term.

sharesa
post Apr 27 2011, 07:54 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 27 2011, 06:36 PM)
Well said, Monkeyking.

You have my 1000% support.

Keep up all the good works.

See Amedia reaches rm 2 in long term.
go-up AMedia!
monkeyking
post Apr 27 2011, 08:59 PM

3,807 posts

thumbup.gif 2 news article for all to read. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

rclxm9.gif Amedia to be listed on the main baord rclxms.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  NST_Asia_Media_Main_Market_a_good_capital_option_26_04_2011.pdf ( 734.14k ) Number of downloads: 74
Attached File  Nanyang_Siangpau_260411.pdf ( 319.94k ) Number of downloads: 37
post Apr 27 2011, 09:12 PM

1,102 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Apr 27 2011, 08:59 PM)
thumbup.gif 2 news article for all to read. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
when? I bought in few, after seeing sky1809 and your recommendation.
SKY 1809
post Apr 27 2011, 10:32 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Apr 27 2011, 08:59 PM)
thumbup.gif 2 news article for all to read. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
If Amedia joins the Mainboard, then it is fair to use main board PE of 15x, let say with a bit of discount ( they are having kinda monopoly so at premium by right ? ), PE of 10X is used.

10X means 0.07x10 = 70sen ( market share price .) just assumes EPS is at 7sen as projected by the co ( or could be better in future years )

Hope Amedia joins main board sooner the better ( scheduled by mid next year ). Another reason for joining the Main Board is easier for the company to obtain finance for future expansion. They need rm 500m for EPP.

And hope the management works hard like QL.

Then the stock flies.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Apr 28 2011, 07:24 AM
Lover
post Apr 27 2011, 10:51 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

u all holding amedia d?

Added on April 27, 2011, 10:55 pmgoreng stock normally will hold overnight o nt?

This post has been edited by Lover: Apr 27 2011, 10:55 PM
TSzamans98
post Apr 28 2011, 12:23 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

Hmm, this one is a tricky one. Part goreng, part not. Mostly goreng BTW coz its cheap
monkeyking
post Apr 28 2011, 02:18 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:23 AM)
Hmm, this one is a tricky one. Part goreng, part not. Mostly goreng BTW coz its cheap
icon_rolleyes.gif Yes, indeed......better to keep for mid or long term. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
monkeyking
post Apr 28 2011, 02:25 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(Lover @ Apr 27 2011, 12:09 PM)
feel like want to enter dis counter.. but takut haha
thumbup.gif Brother Lover, jangan takut lah as Amedia is a monopoly company. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif ....you know that all monopoly makes money as there is no competition. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif Brother, nothing venture nothing gain.....so masuk lah chepat chepat lah. brows.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother Lover.....much love. wub.gif

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Apr 28 2011, 02:28 AM
monkeyking
post Apr 28 2011, 02:27 AM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(Lover @ Apr 27 2011, 11:51 PM)
u all holding amedia d?

Added on April 27, 2011, 10:55 pmgoreng stock normally will hold overnight o nt?
icon_rolleyes.gif It's your decision & you have to make it yourself. nod.gif

47 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:35 PM