post Apr 27 2011, 09:43 AM

359 posts

btw , amedia got competitotrs ma ??

qingweibuaya
post Apr 27 2011, 10:28 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Apr 27 2011, 09:57 AM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Brother escargo75, the question of my possessing Amedia share doesn't arises & is immaterial.  brows.gif As I normally does I always recommend a good counter when the situation warrants it & just hope for members here to make money & not to lose anything. rclxms.gif If you feel you like to give some positive or constructive feedback please do so but please don't pass sarcastic remarks.....too bad of you that you join this forum and doesn't know the real & true meaning of joining this community. whistling.gif  Brother escargo75, if you shut your big mouth nobody will say you are stupid & dumb. brows.gif Likewise, you don't need to pass any bad or sarcastic remark but be a silent reader & move on.......it's as simple as this. brows.gif
whistling.gif Lastly I leave you a Confucius saying ......this......he who puts face in punch bowl get punch in nose. brows.gif
OH COME ON , CALM DOWN PAL
JZ HAV A LOOK ON THIS COMPANY , LOOK NICE IN FUNDAMENTAL , HIGH MARGIN
WATS U GUYS TP IN SHORT-MID TERM ??

qingweibuaya
post Jun 1 2011, 05:50 PM

359 posts

bad bad bad ><

qingweibuaya
post Jun 1 2011, 06:15 PM

359 posts

wonder wat they gonna do with the fund raised = =

at least let us know ma ~!@#$%^&*
qingweibuaya
post Jun 1 2011, 07:05 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ Jun 1 2011, 06:49 PM)
ok bah.got so many benefits somemore.Later my children also can have all these benefits.
Most important in have to give up my favorite Bak ku teh.sad lor.
u can always go eat (偷偷摸摸) shhhh tongue.gif
qingweibuaya
post Jun 2 2011, 12:17 AM

359 posts

early in the morning can see amedia masuk longkang ???
qingweibuaya
post Jun 2 2011, 01:42 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Jun 2 2011, 11:36 AM)
Still wondering why peoples still have so much faith in this counter? It is quite obvious that it is going south. Luckily i cabut early and make some free kfc meals...
for me , i only care about FA wise , so this counter still consider a good buy , at for the dropping recently hmm.gif , its sumthing beyond my control doh.gif

so i will hold until this company turn into bad eggs biggrin.gif
qingweibuaya
post Jun 2 2011, 05:26 PM

359 posts

o.O kind surprise to me , i tot the downward trend would continue XD
qingweibuaya
post Jun 2 2011, 07:39 PM

359 posts

We refer to our announcement dated 1 June 2011 on the above.

On behalf of AMEDIA, PM Securities wishes to announce that an application to Bursa Securities for the listing of and quotation for the Placement Shares on the ACE Market of Bursa Securities has been submitted on 2 June 2011.
qingweibuaya
post Jun 3 2011, 12:48 PM

359 posts

all forumer happi day dreaming =D
qingweibuaya
post Jun 3 2011, 06:03 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(escargo75 @ Jun 3 2011, 12:55 PM)
Read their annual report recently, not impressive at all. They got 4 companies but 2 are dormant. Only two companies are actually working. Then they have a very young CEO - 29 years old only, although is first class honours student but again his age and experience is disturbing to me. Have to off radar for this stock because I strongly believe this kind of business is not sustainable[COLOR=red]...No offence to all those supporter of this stock.
do explain summore ?? hmm.gif

notworthy.gif

i think this company will still be a good pick in 2-3 years
qingweibuaya
post Jun 6 2011, 02:08 PM

359 posts

if ur abp is more than 26 cents den i think u can hav a try to throw at 0.28

for those who got at a much lower price ( mine is 0.233) hold tight tight XD

jz my 2 cents
qingweibuaya
post Jun 6 2011, 05:16 PM

359 posts

in fact i believe it can go to .3x or even .4x , its jz tat i dunno how long it will takes ( aint gonna happen in dis month ) so i hold

qingweibuaya
post Jun 6 2011, 05:52 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 6 2011, 05:46 PM)
After thrown, buy back when it drop. biggrin.gif
ya , this wat i mean , so if ur abp is very low den better dun throw , hardly for u to get back with such good price ,ie. 0.235

This post has been edited by qingweibuaya: Jun 6 2011, 06:05 PM
qingweibuaya
post Jun 9 2011, 12:13 PM

359 posts

buy q is huge , but i blif those ppl buy jz for sell at slightly higher price and get sum peanuts profit =D
qingweibuaya
post Jun 9 2011, 02:06 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Jun 9 2011, 12:22 PM)
many many peanut profit equal huge piggy bank smile.gif
u do hav a point , but i reli hope amedia dun perform dis way = =
qingweibuaya
post Jun 9 2011, 06:00 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(fashionsuperman @ Jun 9 2011, 04:23 PM)
Then what is ur expectation???
i dun hv any expectation on the stock price now sad.gif

but i m expecting a good result in next quarter smile.gif

qingweibuaya
post Jun 10 2011, 05:30 PM

359 posts

move like dis better ma , slowly up , slowly down

qingweibuaya
post Jun 13 2011, 05:25 PM

359 posts

lol , noon i see still red, now come back become 0.29 edy

tmr will be another profit taking @@
qingweibuaya
post Jun 15 2011, 12:59 PM

359 posts

my osk remiser also told me gonna goreng to 0.3x , but din mention abt reaching 0.4 in any short future

0.0364sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:14 AM