ASIA MEDIA GROUP , // Not a China based kompeni //
annmix
Jan 12 2011, 12:17 PM

hmm strange before listing everybody hype about this counter, now just step on it like rubbish.. anyway i sell mine 10 lot at 0.41, and buy back at 0.275, 30 lot.. hmm wish me good luck lah....
period8
Jan 12 2011, 12:34 PM

if 3000 is big shark then i'm bigger i have more than 10k still decide to sell or not to sell today miss the 0.40 session
JinXXX
Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(period8 @ Jan 12 2011, 12:34 PM) if 3000 is big shark then i'm bigger i have more than 10k still decide to sell or not to sell today miss the 0.40 session yeah the .4x session came and went damn fast.. hahahha wow.. cool when u wan to throw rmbr to post here.. maybe some fishies wanna take a bite into yr pie
period8
Jan 12 2011, 12:40 PM

but like annmix said how come 1st everyone hypoe abt it and now everyone condemn
maybe they hype becoz they got the IPO ballot so they hype so all ppl jump in, so that they can throw it on the 1st day
now they join the board to condemn coz oledy make money?
what u all think?
JinXXX
Jan 12 2011, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(period8 @ Jan 12 2011, 12:40 PM) but like annmix said how come 1st everyone hypoe abt it and now everyone condemn maybe they hype becoz they got the IPO ballot so they hype so all ppl jump in, so that they can throw it on the 1st day now they join the board to condemn coz oledy make money? what u all think? well aren't we all hypocrite ? everybody wants to make money but nobody wants to loose money... those that loose sure condemn la.. its the "norm"... its easy to see the different type of "traders" from the way they support and condemn  in the forum... well at least they are honest to some extend
sancakAhNgau
Jan 12 2011, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(sjz @ Jan 12 2011, 11:47 AM) the pity thing is -- some ikan bilis still enter at this price... even the business model of this company alone is not convincing and can be easily competed... lcd & Concession, it's all they have... haihz i'm oso 1 of the ikan bilis masin So cha meh their biz? I thot they oso provide content? If they can secure biz frm mrt tat shld be good advertisement income in the long run
f3rrarilover
Jan 12 2011, 04:27 PM

frankly .. there is a lot of sell down and I have averaged down quiet a bit .. hopefully can go up a few sens and i can break even . would be happy with that ..
kb2005
Jan 12 2011, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(JinXXX @ Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM) yeah the .4x session came and went damn fast.. hahahha wow.. cool when u wan to throw rmbr to post here.. maybe some fishies wanna take a bite into yr pie  Not fast actually. It was 0.4x for a few hours on listing day.
JinXXX
Jan 12 2011, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jan 12 2011, 08:03 PM) Not fast actually. It was 0.4x for a few hours on listing day. oh is it ? dang.. wasn't monitoring the market that day
annmix
Jan 12 2011, 11:49 PM

hope it will go up again tomorrow.. have bought another 60 at 0.275....
linuxbay
Jan 13 2011, 03:10 PM
the fluctuation on this stock is quite...sh*tty
annmix
Jan 13 2011, 10:18 PM

up 1sen today @ 0.28.. hopefully will up again tomorrow
linuxbay
Jan 13 2011, 10:55 PM
i think everyone's gonna hold on this stock...not much trading going on...
mcwai87
Jan 19 2011, 11:17 AM
wow..lowest as of today is 24sen. Just one sen off from the IPO price. *pening*
Bonescythe
Jan 19 2011, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(mcwai87 @ Jan 19 2011, 11:17 AM) wow..lowest as of today is 24sen. Just one sen off from the IPO price. *pening*  Sakit hati for those who got it at premium 10+ cents..
JinXXX
Jan 19 2011, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(linuxbay @ Jan 13 2011, 10:55 PM) i think everyone's gonna hold on this stock...not much trading going on... QUOTE(mcwai87 @ Jan 19 2011, 11:17 AM) wow..lowest as of today is 24sen. Just one sen off from the IPO price. *pening*  so if drop below ipo can topup ? waste.. i didn't send it to sell earlier...
Bonescythe
Jan 19 2011, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(JinXXX @ Jan 19 2011, 11:28 AM) so if drop below ipo can topup ? waste.. i didn't send it to sell earlier...  Hard to say.. 1.)MEGB - Drop way below IPO.. Can top up? You judge at your own. 2.) Focus Point - Drop below IPO also... I think it needs sometime to generate back the public confidence.. (Just my 2 cents)
mmusang
Jan 19 2011, 02:52 PM
bought last week at .270 , will topup if go below IPO prices.
sjz
Jan 19 2011, 06:11 PM
if really go below ipo, then most investor will lost confident and price definitely will go lower... never catch a falling knife... as of now there is no clear support level
f3rrarilover
Jan 19 2011, 06:19 PM

What is happening to this IPO???? Almost all other latest entries fly .. even SOZO is going up ..