QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 23 2010, 10:15 AM)
Can buy small lot, 5,000 units.

5,000 x 0.23 =1,150??
Any good prospect in this? Any opinions
Bonescythe
post Dec 25 2010, 07:12 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(hongzheng @ Dec 24 2010, 10:24 PM)
OMFG high school classmate now becoming listed company CEO @ 29.....

must buy some to show support

On a side note... is this the first Chong Hwa Independent High School grads to list a company in bursa? orz

must rajin2 buy sports toto now everyweek sweat.gif
Wah, from Chinese Independent School.. Support support..

Which year graduate de?
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 02:40 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 27 2010, 02:33 PM)
wahlau eh, intro her to me la...  whistling.gif
Maybe is a 40 year old pretty? Wakaka
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 03:01 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 27 2010, 02:57 PM)
haha, 40 oso can. They are more matured, understanding, not demanding and low maintenance. Not like young chic. You won't know until you get one  brows.gif

I will apply 20,000 - 25,000. Just nice.
Hahaha.. Maybe no need maintenance. Cuz able to generate extra income.. Haha

Btw, still had 2.5days until end.
Where did you went to apply? I might be interested..
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 03:09 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 27 2010, 03:03 PM)
hehe, seriously man, the new trend is MILF.

use CIMB e-IPO. faster.  rclxms.gif
What is the full word for MILF ? Lolz..

Dam, my i am trying to locate where is this IPO in my PB Sharelink..
Grr...
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 03:29 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Thanks for info..

Back to Topic..

I searched up and down in my PB E-banking.. and to my amaze, this is what i found

From the system "There are currently no new IPO to apply."

What the crap?
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 04:20 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 27 2010, 04:03 PM)
No other banks?
Then hard-copy application.

That's why I have few banks. Just in-case.  thumbup.gif
Hard Copy very ma-fan la.. Haizh.
Currently PB Bank only.. I think i need to consider opening other account in other bank. Maybank or CIMB?
Bonescythe
post Dec 27 2010, 09:46 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(sunny_day88 @ Dec 27 2010, 09:43 PM)
Just done my 200k shares via white form today. It is quite easy. I know CIMB has e-IPO but other bank may not have it.

Maybank2u link to Cimb itrade is very convenient too.
I am going to make a complain to Public Investment Banking Bhd.. Lousy service, charge people so high. Lousy platform.. want to register for IPO also don't have.
Bonescythe
post Dec 28 2010, 09:35 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Dec 27 2010, 10:14 PM)
all sai lang ?
Finger crossed.. Dunno.. If all 'sai lang', also good news.. 8million shares for public only.
Bonescythe
post Dec 28 2010, 03:28 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 28 2010, 03:27 PM)
20,000 x 0.23c = RM4,600

I got Gamuda, KFC, Kulim, Kencana, BIMB. So enough la...
Good profile.. Quite a lot of blue chips.. Or near to blue punya chips..
Bonescythe
post Dec 28 2010, 11:17 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Dec 28 2010, 11:06 PM)
ok boss. That is my strategy oso. Earn few cent is good than nothing. thumbup.gif
Hope it will not be like Focus Point listing.. Very bad
Bonescythe
post Dec 29 2010, 09:57 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(sunny_day88 @ Dec 29 2010, 09:45 AM)
Focus Point is very unlucky. It is one of its kind in recent history. Most of the issues would have been addressed before the IPO. I believe investors money are always protected.
Well, it will be hard time for that stock to rebound. Reason is first impression already failed.. Scared investor out.. Will take a long time to repair those errors, only share price will come back up.

Bonescythe
post Dec 30 2010, 09:05 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Only 2 counter in ACE market is more than Rm1.00
K1 and YTLE
Bonescythe
post Jan 11 2011, 01:40 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(linuxbay @ Jan 11 2011, 01:37 PM)
quite the volume of trading for AMEDIA. apart from zaman, anyone else confident it'll hit .5?
Dunno..
The way the share drop from beginning of 0.42 cents seems to be not so convincing.. Haha
Bonescythe
post Jan 11 2011, 03:52 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(linuxbay @ Jan 11 2011, 03:48 PM)
Seems like its gradually declining...should help folks buy more for now..I was expecting this share to perform better actually...

as for now, i'm looking into Scomi...
Scomi FTW!!
With new 19ETP being announced... What will Scomi do?
Bonescythe
post Jan 11 2011, 04:46 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(linuxbay @ Jan 11 2011, 04:42 PM)
SCOMI is quite rock bottom now..should incline back soon, but i'm nt willing to bid above .38/.385...

see that asia media is now below .3...anyone still holding?
Wah, lau like sai....
Good thing i am not tempted to grab it when it is at 0.345 on 2nd round opening..
Bonescythe
post Jan 11 2011, 04:56 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(ahcheap @ Jan 11 2011, 04:53 PM)
Nt bad, i will consider to sweep some more too.
Later another Focus Point scenario here....

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jan 11 2011, 04:56 PM
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 09:25 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Drop like crap already..
Now until 0.275.. And people are more keen on throwing this share
Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 10:34 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Jan 12 2011, 10:25 AM)
the big sharkss goreng up to 0.425 during first moment of listing, then slowly dispose their stakess all the way to 0.28....
today it's left with disappointed & desperate ikan bilis licking their wounds....

AND DO TAKE NOTE ALL BIG LOTS ARE SELL DOWN TRANSACTION!!
Conman counter!! Beware!! Now they purposely let the price be at the range of 0.275/0.280 to attract more ikan bilis...
It might fall further, it might also fly & steal the limelight, but the ultimate goal is to let ikan bilis buy high sell low...
So eventually price will fall.... doh.gif
[attachmentid=1990726]
This counter had made people lose confidence already by falling like this way..

Bonescythe
post Jan 12 2011, 10:51 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Jan 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
the pity thing is -- some ikan bilis still enter at this price...
even the business model of this company alone is not convincing and can be easily competed...
lcd & Concession, it's all they have...
Actually I wonder if people do watch those LCDs in the bus?
The bus is so packed, and so smelly (Bus smoke coming in), the air-conditioning is lousy, so hot at times... (Sometime no air-con at all)

How to enjoy the TV?

0.0241sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:55 PM