127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 09/01 Man Utd v Liverpool | 21:25 CH813

caballero206
post Dec 27 2010, 03:38 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Dec 27 2010, 03:26 PM)
No new signing this January?
Lindegaard dah sign ka or wait January baru officially sign?
sinoffire
post Dec 27 2010, 03:42 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Dec 27 2010, 03:16 PM)
Any match highlights up yet? Missed the match because at kampung yesterday (but watch Malingsia tapao Indo thumbup.gif)
go footytube. nod.gif

yeah. De Gea, Joaquin, Eden Hazard, Marek Hamsik, Edin Dzeko. 5 flers, 20m each. ngam2 100m of our transfer budget.
mhyug
post Dec 27 2010, 03:47 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 27 2010, 03:42 PM)
go footytube.  nod.gif
yeah. De Gea, Joaquin, Eden Hazard, Marek Hamsik, Edin Dzeko. 5 flers, 20m each. ngam2 100m of our transfer budget.
mana cukup, kena add another 5 more ma.come come take your pick laugh.gif

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Dec 27 2010, 09:37 AM)
I'm quite surprise because until this moment nobody yet to mention about number 19 compare to last season. Maybe because the "other" team now a bit struggling so its not fun anymore promoting our side ambition. Nevermind we just fight until the final whistle

I think it suits this motto "NOT ARROGANT, JUST BETTER"

Come on United!!!
as for this #19, i doubt it has slipped any one mind or it does have any bearing what ever form the other is in.the can rot in hell but we will still bear down it when we reach it.its only that its way way wayy to early to talk about it.we might be on top but the pack surrounding us are there to.

wait till were maybe 10 or less games in to the season then it will heat up.for now lets just focus on our next game instead.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 27 2010, 03:57 PM
beck_ken
post Dec 27 2010, 03:55 PM

4,716 posts

SAF is considering to sell the whole team and buy another set of players... laugh.gif
verbatim
post Dec 27 2010, 03:56 PM

829 posts

We are signing Norshahrul Idlan Talaha... flex.gif
driftmeister
post Dec 27 2010, 03:57 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

I tot SAF is planning to sign Safee?
mhyug
post Dec 27 2010, 03:58 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Dec 27 2010, 03:56 PM)
We are signing Norshahrul Idlan Talaha...  flex.gif
and he just got married the day before yesterdays match.pattut la puwa semcm brows.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 27 2010, 03:58 PM
coochiecoochie
post Dec 27 2010, 03:58 PM

carrick 1st half and first 20 minutes of 2nd half was ball watching more than actively participating in the play.
pisces88
post Dec 27 2010, 04:02 PM

3,971 posts

anyone ordering from united direct? can tumpang and share the delivery fees? hehe..
pyroboy1911
post Dec 27 2010, 04:09 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 27 2010, 03:47 PM)
as for this #19, i doubt it has slipped any one mind or it does have any bearing what ever form the other is in.the can rot in hell but we will still bear down it when we reach it.its only that its way way wayy to early to talk about it.we might be on top but the pack surrounding us are there to.

wait till were maybe 10 or less games in to the season then it will heat up.for now lets just focus on our next game instead.
the reason why SAF and the united fans wanna get to the 18 (already achieved) and now 19 is all down to the arrogance of the Liverpool fans back then. Remember the banner "come back when you've won 18"? Liverpool were the benchmark back then and we were nowhere near them in terms of titles back then. they dared to say that because before the arrival of SAF, we only had what, 7 titles? far from 18. who would have thought United would go on to win 11 times in the last 18 years? so it's just to shut them up, or like SAF said "knock them off the effing perch". at the moment it is us who are more likely to get the 19th title than them, and in fact the UCL too, we are more likely to win it than them, though to win it another 2 times wont be as easy as the league.

IF we do win our 19th title, i know some fans will wave it in front of Liverpool fans. But i do hope we dont take it too seriously, because at the end of the day we aren't looking back, we are looking in front. 20th, 21st, 22end etc.. should follow.
+Newbie+
post Dec 27 2010, 04:14 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Dec 27 2010, 11:28 AM)
remember the last time i bought Chicharito 14 Away kit? They sent the gift cert with it.. I dont knw if they sent to everyone shopping at that time or based on past purchases.. this time when I bought home kit (wit print) and son's home kit set (wit print) and I chose express delivery costing me GBP 12.85, total was GBP77.83 but after minus gift cert and soem discount (maybe due to express delivery), i paid GBP62.62 only.. That was quite reasonable for the things i am getting...
Wow, that's some cheap shipping you got there. I found sports direct selling United jerseys for 25GBP, but the damn shipping costs something like 50GBP ... like wtf?

QUOTE(caballero206 @ Dec 27 2010, 03:38 PM)
Lindegaard dah sign ka or wait January baru officially sign?
Lindegaard is already training with the first team, dude. wink.gif

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Dec 27 2010, 04:02 PM)
anyone ordering from united direct? can tumpang and share the delivery fees? hehe..
I wouldn't mind sharing. smile.gif

If we can find enough people to share the shipping for the sports direct website, it might just be worth our while. 25GBP is really cheap.

This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Dec 27 2010, 04:18 PM
legendofhafiz
post Dec 27 2010, 04:24 PM

82 posts

Got Irwin,Mclair,Staam,Becks,Keane and Kanchelskis back laugh.gif
repasi
post Dec 27 2010, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(verbatim @ Dec 27 2010, 03:56 PM)
We are signing Norshahrul Idlan Talaha...  flex.gif
terBAIKKKKK!!! icon_idea.gif

Sheep319
post Dec 27 2010, 04:33 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Dec 27 2010, 03:57 PM)
I tot SAF is planning to sign Safee?
kesian Amri Yahya
sinoffire
post Dec 27 2010, 05:00 PM

3,557 posts

oi...who order from megastore...i nak beli scarf + gloves je..very cheapo oni wat.... tumpang boleh?? boleh ar........
ljf123
post Dec 27 2010, 05:14 PM

1,061 posts

Sports Direct:
£25+£55.99(shipping)

murah weh...kalau boleh share.. tongue.gif
dundermifflin
post Dec 27 2010, 05:22 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(coochiecoochie @ Dec 27 2010, 03:58 PM)
carrick 1st half and first 20 minutes of 2nd half was ball watching more than actively participating in the play.
i believe he was very decent, 7-8/10 type of performance. he sat deep and screened opposition attack, occasionally help our 5 men attackers. i firmly believe that is his role since his CM partner (Anderson) seem more further forward.

a clean sheet and Sunderland failed to launch any meaningful attack. we can give a huge credit to Carrick.
odieseven
post Dec 27 2010, 05:22 PM

76 posts

Anyone knows when is the repeat? Missed the game.
jackdante22
post Dec 27 2010, 05:32 PM

694 posts

U guys sure like sarcasm eh. Huhu...
onepack
post Dec 27 2010, 05:47 PM

Khairul fahmi!! muda remaja just 21.. very loud and commanding too just like VDS. lindergaard who?

127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:34 AM