5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 09/01 Man Utd v Liverpool | 21:25 CH813

Sheep319
post Dec 20 2010, 02:02 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

MY JINX, IT HAS STOPPED WORKING!

I'm sorry guys, but the result couldn't be avoided.
Sheep319
post Dec 20 2010, 12:17 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Dec 20 2010, 11:40 AM)
beckham could've won so many things with us if he had not left. well if was his choice back then and his still a united legend. congrats on the win becks smile.gif

obviously, he's obviously, the obvious best ever, obviously.

notworthy.gif David Beckham
Sheep319
post Dec 21 2010, 11:10 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Dec 21 2010, 11:08 AM)
for what ???

pay someone high on the bench ???

put him in 1st team, but can he cross as well as during his peak time ? i doubt so, age does matter a lot in sports.

i rather start with valencia on the right winger ... go for future
put Valencia on with his leg cast in January. NICE IDEA!

Beckham's coming in as temporary la. He's not permanent, like Owen.

Age does matter a lot in sports? I dare you to tell that to Larsson.
Sheep319
post Dec 22 2010, 12:58 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Dec 22 2010, 12:35 PM)
For instance, Messi's ankle was twisted completely under bad challenge from Ujfalusi earlier this season, or the recently nasty hack from Sergio Ramos right on Messi's leg.  LL fans can also remember how Filipe's ankle was snapped under Iraizoz's body (iinm). You know, this kinda incident may happen anywhere, not exclusively in PL.
and Ujfalusi was almost given (was he?) a 10 match suspension for that, and end up the challenge wasn't that bad (was it?)
Sheep319
post Dec 22 2010, 08:18 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Dec 22 2010, 02:17 PM)
Why do you say things that you're unsure of? Ultimately he was give 2 match suspension.
Blame Goal.com for my unsureness. but from what I remember reading, he was almost issued a 10-match suspension due to the tackle on Messi. On video, it looks horrendous, but after a scan, he was just fine.

What does this have to do with the topic about the EPL v La Liga debate?

I have no idea.
Sheep319
post Dec 23 2010, 09:28 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ Dec 23 2010, 08:15 AM)
let just saying (for one moment) that a MAS player play for MU (salary like Park),

where he want to build his castle here in MAS? or terus buy one block of high-end condo
peh, itu where got want to come back lagi. even cuti Hari Raya (if he's malay) I don't think he'll come back. celebrate with Berbatov and Rooney makan ketupat, make lemang, main sparklers.
Sheep319
post Dec 24 2010, 04:44 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Manch...99_appearances)

holy smoke.

all three argies have <100 appearances. lol

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Dec 24 2010, 04:48 PM
Sheep319
post Dec 24 2010, 08:53 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Dec 24 2010, 07:35 PM)
Larsson?  tongue.gif
well, he didn't really SIGNED Larsson, it was just on loan. lol.

Sheep319
post Dec 24 2010, 10:04 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(kael90 @ Dec 24 2010, 09:09 PM)
Beckham was supposed to be loan out as well
probably what SAF thinking is to sign him on a permanent basis.

mana tau, he's old man wad. anything can happen. like signing Jamban-Jamban, double the name, double the crap.
Sheep319
post Dec 24 2010, 11:22 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

MAN. I WANT DAVID BECKHAM IN MAN UTD, EVEN IF ITS FOR 3 MONTHS.

sad.gif

I MISS STUFFS LIKE THIS FROM HIM

WE/I WANT BECKHAM
Sheep319
post Dec 25 2010, 01:34 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Dec 25 2010, 01:20 AM)
By posting that, do you realise what you just did? laugh.gif tongue.gif
oh shit.
Sheep319
post Dec 25 2010, 04:05 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

well. Kuzzy's off-pitch behaviour means we won't be seeing that anymore.
Sheep319
post Dec 25 2010, 11:53 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Dec 25 2010, 11:37 AM)
If a keeper is not as tall as VDS or Buffon or Cech, they are not good enough. Igor is good but IMO, he still don't have that feel good factor.
maybe Akinfeev makes up for his height by having super ninja action fast reflexes or even katak high jumps? you never know what can he do. unless we have a Russian friend in LYN who watches the Russian League, then he can help us give us a detailed observation on what he really can do as a short goalkeeper.

either way,

Lindegaard has the same birthday as me.

WWWWWOOOOOAAAAAAHHHH

Sheep319
post Dec 25 2010, 11:56 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 25 2010, 11:51 AM)
No offense but I think can mention all keepers in the world here also ppl will think not good enuf, i.e judging without actually watching them playing for their respective clubs week in week out..those Neuer Lloris De Gea Akinfeev semua beli dalam FM saja lah tongue.gif

+ Reina Ochoa Frey and even Begovic(?)
which Begovic are you referring to lol. the 1.98m tall Begovic?

Sheep319
post Dec 25 2010, 11:57 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Dec 25 2010, 11:56 AM)
enough2.. you dont even think anything about Lindergaard, sheep!!!
he has not even started playing yet for us  vmad.gif
wat i do
Sheep319
post Dec 25 2010, 07:18 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Dec 25 2010, 07:09 PM)
Akinfeev , I believe have all the characteristic that we needs
2. We need a vocal goalie, and he is one
he can sing?
Sheep319
post Dec 26 2010, 04:16 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 26 2010, 04:10 PM)
My estimated arrival time to KLIA is at 2200hrs. hopefully sempat to watch the match at home as i would definitely miss Malaysia's match.

*Fingers crossed*
you will not arrive on time.

Sheep319
post Dec 26 2010, 04:21 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 26 2010, 04:20 PM)
FUUUU!!!!

Oh wait. Did you just curse me that I'll be late? It is always the opposite right? So, that means that I'll be home in time to watch the match. Yahuuuuuuu. Thanks Sheep.
remember my CL prediction?

we didn't get Roma

Sheep319
post Dec 26 2010, 06:38 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 26 2010, 05:17 PM)
Curse you Sheep. Damn you! FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!

my flight is delayed by an hour. pfhasdjka;jsd;a[scka'[cjhha!!!! FUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!
Thank you, thank you.
Sheep319
post Dec 26 2010, 06:42 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

oh, Blackpool vs Liverpool is off, Everton vs Birmingham is also off.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:50 AM