125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Apple iPad 1+2 Discussion Q&A Thread v4, ipad 2 is released...

lemonx91
post Jun 8 2011, 04:32 PM

whoever wants to jailbreak their iPad 2 , make sure you don't install past iOS5 ( developer beta now )
azraeil
post Jun 8 2011, 05:00 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(lemonx91 @ Jun 8 2011, 11:32 AM)
whoever wants to jailbreak their iPad 2 , make sure you don't install past iOS5 ( developer beta now )
iPad 2 mana ada jailbreak lagi daaaaa
kazami
post Jun 8 2011, 05:17 PM

2,872 posts

ipad2 or galaxytab?
im more on marketing side, take ipad2 out more stylo while ipad2 can reduce income tax
zonan4
post Jun 8 2011, 11:55 PM

561 posts

My case no need to remove... Have hole for charging....
hong1380
post Jun 9 2011, 12:16 AM

345 posts

Hi, anybody buy ipad thru internet by using credit card installment?

what is the interest for installment for 12/24 months?
elite87
post Jun 13 2011, 08:51 AM

527 posts

I have this 1 question....

How do you all carry your Ipad2 around??

I mean like if your traveling via LRT and moving from 1 station to other... Like me.. I move from ampang line to kelana line.... at masjid jamek

How do you all actually carry it??

1) keep in laptop bag?
2) carry in hand like a book?
3) or any recommended case to carry??

Thanks..........
Phonzy
post Jun 13 2011, 09:52 AM

542 posts

just carry la bro...use a cover put inside ur slingbag or just hold on to it
elite87
post Jun 13 2011, 11:42 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(Phonzy @ Jun 13 2011, 09:52 AM)
just carry la bro...use a cover put inside ur slingbag or just hold on to it
I use to just hold n walk around where ever i go...
BUT one of my fren said.. 1st time he c sum1 hold like tat n walk around...
so just wonder... is tat true............

TSAgito666
post Jun 13 2011, 12:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(elite87 @ Jun 13 2011, 11:42 AM)
I use to just hold n walk around where ever i go...
BUT one of my fren said.. 1st time he c sum1 hold like tat n walk around...
so just wonder... is tat true............

depend la, i have see some people hold it like book and walk around.

but then i usually keep it with laptop bag because i scare people might snatch it sweat.gif
and ipad got a cheap silicon cover there, on top got a netbook pocket cover it before i put in bag XD
i only hold it in hand when in shopping complex...but then i usually put in bag.

i m using ipad1 only...

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 13 2011, 12:03 PM
ozak
post Jun 13 2011, 12:45 PM

17,019 posts

Have you guys try out safari 5 on the pc windows? I don't no how this safari 5 suddenly appear in my winxp. When my itune detect apps update, I just click yes and I thaught will upgrade my ipad apps. But the update is install the safari 5 into my winxp.

But pretty cool the safari. Still testing.

hengguowei
post Jun 13 2011, 12:59 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

Latest firmware still 4.2.1 on frontpage? iOS5 already coming soon lurh. tongue.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 13 2011, 01:40 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jun 13 2011, 12:59 PM)
Latest firmware still 4.2.1 on frontpage? iOS5 already coming soon lurh. tongue.gif
i lazy update, actually i wan remove it liao haha sweat.gif

post the link for latest ios for download pls XD, so i can put at front page XD

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 13 2011, 01:41 PM
zonan4
post Jun 13 2011, 01:42 PM

561 posts

lol agito so lazy tongue.gif
TSAgito666
post Jun 13 2011, 02:23 PM

11,861 posts

i guess iDevice user should be smart enough to use this HIGH TECH things so iOS update should be easy for them...instead put it in front page to spoon feed whistling.gif
zonan4
post Jun 13 2011, 02:36 PM

561 posts

the problem is they are iLazy just like you whistling.gif

This post has been edited by zonan4: Jun 13 2011, 02:37 PM
shinchan5347
post Jun 13 2011, 07:24 PM

1,675 posts

how to facetime with iphone?can we facetime using iphone that is connected to maxis 3g while the ipad is using wifi connection?
gizmodo
post Jun 13 2011, 11:21 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Jun 13 2011, 07:24 PM)
how to facetime with iphone?can we facetime using iphone that is connected to maxis 3g while the ipad is using wifi connection?
can...call based on email address that you use to login your face time

This post has been edited by gizmodo: Jun 13 2011, 11:22 PM
shinchan5347
post Jun 13 2011, 11:23 PM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(gizmodo @ Jun 13 2011, 11:21 PM)
can...call based on email address that you use to login your face time
the iphone don't need a wifi connection?...i tried mine but it can't...
devabby
post Jun 14 2011, 12:12 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Jun 9 2011, 12:16 AM)
Hi, anybody buy ipad thru internet by using credit card installment?

what is the interest for installment for 12/24 months?
u mean apple online store? apple online store malaysia didnt offer credit card installment. correct me if i wrong
gizmodo
post Jun 14 2011, 12:15 AM

270 posts

oops...overlook...the 3G thing..not to worry, just wait for iOS 5 i believe they will allow 3G to connect face time

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:18 PM