If get insight, it'll be a dull drive during the weekends..
Get the inspira lah.
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
Jan 1 2011, 10:17 PM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
kapultek, i tell u now lah, u buy inspira, u'll look forward to driving it esp during weekends outing...2.0l man, and independant suspension
If get insight, it'll be a dull drive during the weekends.. Get the inspira lah. |
Jan 1 2011, 10:53 PM
Jan 1 2011, 11:15 PM
Jan 2 2011, 08:02 AM
Jan 2 2011, 12:11 PM
guys, regarding the tweeter, is there any aftermarket tweeters that can fit in the housing?
Jan 2 2011, 10:31 PM
Jan 4 2011, 06:38 AM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jan 4 2011, 12:05 AM) Advantage of getting more Mitsubishi part in the early batch is good, but if you think about it, say after 3 years, most of us will need to replace some wear and tear parts in our cars, by that time parts will be made by local vendors, only thing you can hope for is the quality is good enough even for Mitsubishi Japan QC. but things like windscreen, radiators, ECU, air cond and even fuel pump are not something that we change every 3 years.. |
Jan 4 2011, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(techme @ Jan 4 2011, 10:45 PM) hello people I have a few questions for the inspira riders/owners. Anyone of you all experience any problems with the car like gen2 first badge banyak problem acceleration problem, and etc. Any problem la. And I heard they use mitsubishi engine but 2006 punya tahun is that true, and is it good or bad? dont be lazy.read before asking stupid questions |
Jan 6 2011, 07:34 AM
anyone knows what high beam bulb our inspira is using?
Thanks |
Jan 9 2011, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(kwokwah @ Jan 9 2011, 11:58 AM) Yes, From Gosfordseat "Buatan Malaysia" but Packing cover with S/N from Johnson Controls. Maybe use for custom purpose lah. You know what I mean, or to comply with some local content percentage to be different from Lancer. After all, it's a different car says Proton CEO and Mitsubishi. The leather seats are quite softy and comfy and I have no complaints. where to find the tweeters and how much? Fitted Locktech and tweeters (empty casings on door) and feel quite satisfied at the moment. |
Jan 9 2011, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 9 2011, 04:39 PM) depending on ur budget. Below 100 or above 200? QUOTE(kwokwah @ Jan 9 2011, 06:12 PM) Most accessories shops will have them. Fit exactly into the holes provided. Original brands (not imitations) will cost slightly less than RM200/pair. Bargain a bit and depends on shop. You will hear the difference. haha..now tempted to get one..no need to do anything? just plug and play?Thanks alot |
Jan 12 2011, 09:37 PM
Jan 13 2011, 10:45 PM
hello guys..anyone know if it is difficult to change the headlight bulb?and adjust the height?
I plan to change my highbeam to philips vision plus. Also, our lowbeam only rated for 51W? wat if i put 55watts(vision plus)? Thanks for the advice |
Jan 13 2011, 11:03 PM
Jan 13 2011, 11:18 PM
guys, to those who converted to HID, what bulb size our inspira is uring for low beam and high beam?
Thanks alot. |
Jan 13 2011, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jan 13 2011, 11:19 PM) so it is HB3 for highbeam and HB4 for lowbeam?Just to reconfirm, because over at inspiraclub.com, there is no fixed answer. Thanks |
Jan 13 2011, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jan 13 2011, 11:26 PM) Yes, if you are worried, dont DIY, let someone to install for you when you want to purchase it, also them to check for you before you purchase it. cuz now want to order on9, cheaper and quite hard to find in ipoh..btw, how to adjust the headlamps? pretty hard to find the place to adjust it. |
Jan 14 2011, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jan 13 2011, 11:30 PM) adjusting it I dont know im not in town now, so i had to ask. as long as it is HB3 and HB4, then i think it should be ok. thats why want to confirm with those who did HID..I would suggest you go to ipoh's accessories shop and ask them to help you determine the bulb type 1st before you buy it online.. Thanks |
Jan 14 2011, 01:54 PM
Jan 14 2011, 02:32 PM