QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 15 2010, 07:05 PM)
Bro really hahaha hope so i feel lucky enough to settle my payments tomorrow receive my number finish paperworks
good luck guys❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
Dec 15 2010, 07:37 PM
3,326 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Ukay Perdana |
Dec 16 2010, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(DeepX @ Dec 16 2010, 06:13 PM) 3-4months are too long la broQUOTE(jychow @ Dec 16 2010, 06:25 PM) I had good experience with I-care. When I called service center number, there was no pick up. So I called I-care for help and they had arrange the appointment (first service) and called me back confirming the appt time that I had wanted. Where did you go to service again bro?I would rate their service GREAT. maybe i was very lucky? |
Dec 16 2010, 09:34 PM
Dec 16 2010, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 16 2010, 10:10 PM) If they use campro, they are shooting their own foot. by that time Mitsu dunno have what engine already Unless they can prove that their new campro 1.8/2.0 can outperform the current MIVEC engine. Chances are very slim. QUOTE(Spritzz @ Dec 16 2010, 10:26 PM) I googled. Yes. Mitsubishi has 2 factories there and going to build third one. 3 factories?10 Dec 2010 ... Mitsubishi is building a third factory in Thailand. The new plant will build Mitsubishi's new "global small" compact, beginning in March ... lucky those Thai people.. Gov unstable also got a lot of investors |
Dec 17 2010, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 17 2010, 12:18 PM) Tiong is ordered from EON. he mentioned about HQ. so is it proton HQ or EON HQ? That's true, don't give up bro!Anyway i will be getting my car today if there is no prob. and Sothy u need to do more extra rite now. Dun call icare operator or ur SA. u need to meet their boss. if you booking on 14 Oct 2010 and still din get car, then it is you right to complain to their BOSSES QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 17 2010, 01:22 PM) hei u early inspira owners does the car manual mention anythin like to drive below certain RPM or speed? didn't have time to read actuallyOuh btw, credits to my friends, he spotted this in Glenmarie.. Seems like the cars are there & ready to be shipped, but dunno why the delay, really puzzling sial.. ![]() |
Dec 18 2010, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(fmx999 @ Dec 17 2010, 08:37 PM) out of curiosity, anyone of you guys that already received the car also get a spare antenna? Nope, i didn't get any alsoit's in a plastic together with the car manual.. your SA tell u why it's there? QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 18 2010, 12:47 AM) QUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 18 2010, 12:52 AM) I only got the 3 Free Service voucher, still waiting for the 2 Years Free Service Coupons to be sent to meQUOTE(alam_lara @ Dec 18 2010, 02:07 AM) TQ very much... the car so lively. stop at shell filling vpower and got several people starring and even got CRV driver pass me at KESAS highway and gave a Thumb up. When arrived home, neighbors came and so impressive with the overall quality. ALL THESE MAKE YOU A PROUD OWNER Added on December 18, 2010, 9:43 am QUOTE(vexus @ Dec 18 2010, 09:38 AM) proton should move inspira production to tanjung malim for faster production. Glenmarie most of the assembly line is manual operation & slow. Don't remember where i read, but heard the Tg Malim is really being under-utilized. If i'm not mistaken, the news was when VW - Proton were in talks during Pak Lah's time. Don't know about now la what cars are being assembled there This post has been edited by apache_utara: Dec 18 2010, 09:43 AM |
Dec 18 2010, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 18 2010, 11:16 AM) Sorry, didn't understand, why better QC? because Proton HQ is nearer?QUOTE(Shijirarenai @ Dec 18 2010, 01:01 PM) Typical Clarion radio. Check ur bluetooth function and pray it works coz mine didn't since 3 weeks ago Mine worked fine.even played songs through "BT Audio" function with my old Omnia QUOTE(k00Lric @ Dec 18 2010, 01:50 PM) Congratz QUOTE(k00Lric @ Dec 18 2010, 02:29 PM) Thanks. My inspira chassis is starting from 13xx. But i found quite a few things that i'm not really satisfied about. Like what bro? |
Dec 18 2010, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(mosar @ Dec 18 2010, 08:25 PM) so what's your latest mod to the car?QUOTE(wwl86 @ Dec 18 2010, 09:14 PM) typo kot.. should be 8.2L/100km.. but that's good already, mine's a bit on the high side, always can't resist flooring.. in fact now can even redline with "D".. which i don't do often of course |
Dec 18 2010, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(mosar @ Dec 18 2010, 09:58 PM) opsss..my bad..yeah, it should read 8.2l/100km... my 1st mod was putting AmbiPurmod? nothing yet..still contemplating on 17"..but perhaps use current tyre until botak..huhuh...also considering to remove all the chromes/badges/etc..and to bashers, no, im not going to put mitsu badge on it..i just like my car to be nondescript & discreet mind sending you're bodykit to shop to get the mould? my 1.8 seems weird without any kits QUOTE(zuladha @ Dec 18 2010, 10:14 PM) Maybe the usual case, somebody got preferential treatments?maybe la, since out of those 3000-4000 who booked, surely not all are LYN's |
Dec 18 2010, 11:56 PM
Dec 19 2010, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 19 2010, 12:04 AM) Hmm. my mileage meter (the one that shows L/100KM) seems to reset everytime I drive. Is this normal? Mine resets everytime, guess it's norma?QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 19 2010, 02:55 PM) This serves as a good starting point and good example for all. We dont need hatred. No need for name calling. Just come out for a nice teh tarik or yum cha session & be friends. I salute both the car owners, they should be given agreed |
Dec 20 2010, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(firedauz @ Dec 20 2010, 01:14 PM) I have news from my SA... finally! good news la tu..He said mine will either be either this week, or next week. Not exactly a bad news, but its better than any news can't wait for it, my "twin" QUOTE(cle900706 @ Dec 20 2010, 01:20 PM) inspira owners!! jom convoy >< others had waited for around 2 months, so give or take wouldn't be long la i thinkwooo!! gratz!!!! mine oledi 1 month book........ duno need wait how long more T.T if reach 3 months, i think keluar news la Proton HQ terbakar |
Dec 20 2010, 02:21 PM
Dec 20 2010, 04:45 PM
Dec 20 2010, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(k00Lric @ Dec 20 2010, 07:43 PM) interesting..QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 20 2010, 07:55 PM) This is really a Christmas week. So nice that many people are getting their cars soon. Great news. congratz bro.. This morning my SA called me and give me the good news. Told me my white 2.0 is ready. So just need to settle the loan and pay the balance down payment, which I have settled everything today, but was tiring and rushing but worth it. If all smooth with JPJ, should get my new gf (Already got wife, wife can have 1 only, but gf, can have many |
Dec 20 2010, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(DeepX @ Dec 20 2010, 08:22 PM) congratz bro..QUOTE(opera33 @ Dec 20 2010, 08:37 PM) seems like more & more are getting their cars.. there are still 4days before xmas |
Dec 21 2010, 07:16 AM
QUOTE(cle900706 @ Dec 20 2010, 11:55 PM) congratzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!! just curious, how much did you sell off the car?btw, my old ride sold already! now settling the loan balance and off my neo T.T feel sad for her~ soob soob~ QUOTE(mozaks @ Dec 21 2010, 12:31 AM) too bad you have to let go your neo... its a good car... I have a neo too... bought it because my wife and I like the car so much... loved the neo as well..I've booked an Inspira... plan to keep inspira at home and will use it for long distance drive only... I enjoy driving neo... so will use neo everyday to work and I will not selling it... really good car |
Dec 21 2010, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(-YS- @ Dec 21 2010, 08:22 AM) Hey everyone, just wanna share my thought now, 2.0 vs 1.8, how to compare?I am currently in Gold Coast, due to the nature of my travel plan, i have rented a car, and it came out to be a MITSUBISHI LANCER ES ( 2.0 MIVEC CVT INVECS 3), well, i have never driven a 2.0 MIVEC before, the closest is 1.8 MIVEC INSPIRA that i test drove after official launch. In this 2.0 Lancer, i can really feel the torque when i rev it, so much different from the 1.8 i have driven before! My god, i am loving it so much! At a point in my heart, i was thinking, god luckily i never cancelled the order! CHEERSSS!!! plus that Lancer probably had been driven a lot, maybe.. OT: can get me some souvenirs ah? QUOTE(cle900706 @ Dec 21 2010, 08:26 AM) yea.... neo is a really good ride, especially in the cornering........ its dam stable! but bcuz its 2 doors n quite high fc(auto) so decided to let it go. 34888, nice number bro..mayb in future will get 2 door when go pahtoh ><!!!! eeerrrr.... 34888 ><! |
Dec 21 2010, 08:49 AM
ala..
manual vs cvt different story la.. this one cvt vs cvt.. |
Dec 21 2010, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 21 2010, 08:52 AM) ya la,my bad QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:00 AM) Welcome broQUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:05 AM) funny how lancer owners also dunno wats the hole by the left side. so either its not there for their car or didnt notice it also. maybe can put payung there instead of flares?so any pics u all post of ur car which has problem will be surely laughed at by them hmm.. now there's a new quest for me Been raining these few days, thinking of Sierra Glow'ing this weekend tho.. |
| Change to: | 0.1457sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:54 PM |