55 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 >Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

wssoo
post Mar 27 2006, 02:46 AM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE([H] @ Mar 26 2006, 04:57 PM)
lol.. laugh.gif
penipu haram?? ujian raja?
1000??? who's that??  shocking.gif
真才實料??? sorry if the chinese's wrong.. my chinese's sucks sweat.gif

hahahah.. no offence..
ujian raja = testking is it?
boringpig
post Mar 27 2006, 10:59 AM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Mar 27 2006, 02:46 AM)
ujian raja = testking is it?
lol....................

This post has been edited by boringpig: Mar 27 2006, 11:03 AM
happychai
post Mar 27 2006, 12:28 PM

1,867 posts

how much to study CCNA+CCNP
and how much for MCSE

thank you
roncxy
post Mar 28 2006, 11:49 AM

Bored to death
913 posts

all freee....SLG mah..tongue.gif
travis got 1000 again..haha...for 70-270...

travis_ckf
post Mar 28 2006, 12:11 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

woi apa ini vmad.gif , suka tipu tipu i got 1000
but only got 950++, ron u higher than me rite?

who cares, janji pass thumbup.gif
happychai
post Mar 29 2006, 04:53 PM

1,867 posts

is any 1 self study ccna here?
and where to get the testking for ccna?
Ray_1882
post Mar 31 2006, 03:26 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(happychai @ Mar 29 2006, 04:53 PM)
is any 1 self study ccna here?
and where to get the testking for ccna?
if u wan, PM me, i will send to u...

my8176
post Apr 6 2006, 12:09 PM

13 posts

Is there any students are interest to join MCSE course. The class will be start on June 2006 at Guidance View.

Wah...here also found Travis smile.gif
Ray_1882
post Apr 17 2006, 04:03 PM

256 posts

i would to ask about the SLP program, will appreciate any one can give me any comments:

currently i am contract worker with epf contribute, but i gtg to lose my current job cause of contract end....so is it possible for me to get this program??

thank a lot...
zom
post Apr 17 2006, 05:18 PM

Trying to learn
1,349 posts

may i ask if the SLG program is still running? if so until when? thx alot ^^
niaqz
post Apr 17 2006, 08:56 PM

Relax....
533 posts

hehehe...remind me of my friends at mcse class before. many got high mark because revising the question and answers but now, only me and another person who are really doing the stuff and know about it. the others just "lesap", go for other job as they can't practise what they have learn. So, the moral value is study, understand and practise what you have learn!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by niaqz: Apr 17 2006, 08:57 PM
travis_ckf
post Apr 17 2006, 11:01 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

QUOTE(niaqz @ Apr 17 2006, 08:56 PM)
hehehe...remind me of my friends at mcse class before. many got high mark because revising the question and answers but now, only me and another person who are really doing the stuff and know about it. the others just "lesap", go for other job as they can't practise what they have learn. So, the moral value is study, understand and practise what you have learn!! biggrin.gif
Well the thing is using such "ujian raja" is only as the final finishing when preparing the course, still its better to listen and understand what ur instructor teaches and get some jobs that can related to what u studied in MCSE, such as tech support, sys engineering , helpdesk analysis and many more.

From such jobs then you can understand how these MCSE objectives helps u.
jacky
post Apr 18 2006, 02:30 PM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Ray_1882 @ Apr 17 2006, 04:03 PM)
i would to ask about the SLP program, will appreciate any one can give me any comments:

currently i am contract worker with epf contribute, but i gtg to lose my current job cause of contract end....so is it possible for me to get this program??

thank a lot...
I am exactly have the same situation as you.
Have to lose job when contract end...sigh if can get this goverment sponsor program then good lor...
Ray_1882
post Apr 18 2006, 04:19 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(jacky @ Apr 18 2006, 02:30 PM)
I am exactly have the same situation as you.
Have to lose job when contract end...sigh if can get this goverment sponsor program then good lor...
so u apply alr?? n how many percent u can get it?

BlackCanary85
post Apr 18 2006, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Ray_1882 @ Apr 17 2006, 04:03 PM)

thank a lot...
Hi, about the SLG, i think there are some terms and conditions like you have to be a graduate from year 2002 onwards and are unemployed for at least two years. Cannot cheat them on being unemployed because they can check your details from the EPF ocntributions or income tax. I got to know about this details from the career fair that was organized by jobstreet in mid valley few weeks ago. But i think there are quite a number of institutions running this SLG currently.
zom
post Apr 18 2006, 05:50 PM

Trying to learn
1,349 posts

QUOTE(BlackCanary85 @ Apr 18 2006, 04:49 PM)
Hi, about the SLG, i think there are some terms and conditions like you have to be a graduate from year 2002 onwards and are unemployed for at least two years. Cannot cheat them on being unemployed because they can check your details from the EPF ocntributions or income tax. I got to know about this details from the career fair that was organized by jobstreet in mid valley few weeks ago. But i think there are quite a number of institutions running this SLG currently.
if cheat them and they found out then wat will happen? ban u from taking the course? or something other than that? biggrin.gif
ahcong
post Apr 18 2006, 07:35 PM

1,354 posts

Don't cheat...you'll gain nothing. If you had study the books and use mr king to sharpen your knowledge then I think it is okay. Use it as exercise / revision to test how much you've understand b4 the actual xm.
boringpig
post Apr 18 2006, 11:05 PM

1,344 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ Apr 18 2006, 07:35 PM)
Don't cheat...you'll gain nothing. If you had study the books and use mr king to sharpen your knowledge then I think it is okay. Use it as exercise / revision to test how much you've understand b4 the actual xm.
i think what he meant was cheating the PSMB people when applying..
AFAIK, as long as ur work does not related to what u had studied then it's okay to applied. Well, no harm to try right?

This post has been edited by boringpig: Apr 18 2006, 11:05 PM
wssoo
post Apr 19 2006, 03:17 AM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(zom @ Apr 18 2006, 05:50 PM)
if cheat them and they found out then wat will happen? ban u from taking the course? or something other than that?  biggrin.gif
yeah.. get blacklisted
jacky
post Apr 19 2006, 08:55 AM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

hey i noticed that there are 2 types of PSMB application form. One in Bahasa Malaysia and the other one in English.
Which form that you all used to fill in?

55 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 >Top

0.0292sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:31 PM