Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

jacky
post Jan 15 2006, 03:37 AM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

i was once unemployed for more than 4 months and now I am working for about 7 months already. Am i qualified to apply for this MCSE program sponsor by government?
jacky
post Jan 15 2006, 12:43 PM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Jan 15 2006, 04:12 AM)
It depends, whether your work is related to what you study in coll/uni... Other wise you don't have epf contribution then you are still eligible for the SLG...
then can I just fake them telling I am jobless for 11 months and no EPF contribution? They wouldn't know if I am lying, right?
heheh biggrin.gif
jacky
post Feb 17 2006, 04:20 PM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

how is the goverment 2006 budget?
do they add in more fund to the SLG programme?

have all the $50 million funds already finished?
jacky
post Mar 5 2006, 10:47 AM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

hi all,
So far have u heard of anybody application for SLG program being rejected/failed?
Let's say I failed the application for the 1st time, can I apply for SLG program again after few months unemployed?
jacky
post Apr 18 2006, 02:30 PM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Ray_1882 @ Apr 17 2006, 04:03 PM)
i would to ask about the SLP program, will appreciate any one can give me any comments:

currently i am contract worker with epf contribute, but i gtg to lose my current job cause of contract end....so is it possible for me to get this program??

thank a lot...
I am exactly have the same situation as you.
Have to lose job when contract end...sigh if can get this goverment sponsor program then good lor...
jacky
post Apr 19 2006, 08:55 AM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

hey i noticed that there are 2 types of PSMB application form. One in Bahasa Malaysia and the other one in English.
Which form that you all used to fill in?
jacky
post Apr 24 2006, 10:18 AM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

guys, mcse class at penang already cancel.
heard that someone in this forum said ccnp also cancel...maybe all this is the symtoms of depleting funds?
jacky
post May 17 2006, 10:47 AM

Freak kiasu
1,271 posts

hi guys, looks like this thread been idle for almost 1 month now.
let's live up this thread thumbup.gif

any updates?

0.0299sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:12 AM