125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V6, GT5 - 24/11 | We are not cocky people

cik_tak
post Dec 6 2010, 12:30 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(the_goonerz @ Dec 6 2010, 12:29 PM)
aku upgrade transmission ferrari ko tu pada yg customizable  baru leh menang bergaya.. kene ejas top speed up sket baru leh tapau enzo setan 2 bijik tu. lol. jockey aku ni manja sket, kene bg setting best2 baru nak perform. nati kang aku pulangkan kete ko, kompom tak calar siap anta basuh lagi.  brows.gif
pergh POWER SIOT !!
shinjite
post Dec 6 2010, 12:31 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Yup, true
Sometimes it is not about the car, it is the setup

A properly setup car can enable your driver to drive it better
GamersFamilia
post Dec 6 2010, 12:43 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,777 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 6 2010, 12:31 PM)
Yup, true
Sometimes it is not about the car, it is the setup

A properly setup car can enable your driver to drive it better
+ setup + car , both are important thing in GT5 , not to mention the driver driving skill also playing big role in this game
linkinstreet
post Dec 6 2010, 12:55 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Hidden trophies are mostly photography ones
moon*
post Dec 6 2010, 01:03 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ok, i got a noob question here sweat.gif

how do i import the songs into my ps3/gt5 ??

format must be MP3 right??

do i need to create a special folder in thumbdrive or someting???

trying to get the trophy for gt5.

thanks in advance.

PS:

i did the following.
created a folder for the music, put some mp3 songs inside. but i still cant locate the file.

PS3\MUSIC

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 6 2010, 01:15 PM
shinjite
post Dec 6 2010, 01:04 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Dec 6 2010, 12:43 PM)
+ setup + car , both are important thing in GT5 , not to mention the driver driving skill also playing big role in this game
That applies when you go into harder levels

For lower levels, even with a good car, it will lose without a proper setup to other. One example such will be the transmission ratios to suit the track you are in

reiLk0rn
post Dec 6 2010, 01:25 PM

111 posts

sapa nk veyron?
bLeh tukr ngn sy...
Sanzo
post Dec 6 2010, 01:27 PM

109 posts

can i borrow ur veyron? biggrin.gif
i just ned it for a few races and i can transfer back the next day.
RedShirt
post Dec 6 2010, 01:32 PM

515 posts

Why does my idiot driver enjoys going into the pit lane ?
Something wrong with the car ? Couple times the driver is in good position for podium finish and he screws it by entering the pit lane.
moon*
post Dec 6 2010, 01:33 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehh.. they enter the pit lane??? sweat.gif

wut level is ur driver/bspec level??

could it be damage??
stormaker
post Dec 6 2010, 01:35 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 6 2010, 01:03 PM)

thanks in advance.

PS:

i did the following.
created a folder for the music, put some mp3 songs inside. but i still cant locate the file.

PS3\MUSIC
Have u copy ur MP3 from thumbdrive to PS3 through XMB ?
jabz
post Dec 6 2010, 01:36 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 6 2010, 01:03 PM)

thanks in advance.

PS:

i did the following.

PS3\MUSIC
just copy 1 song from thumbdrive to your PS3, at main menu...
then enter GT5 game, under option select hardware then audio...
scroll down until u see personal BGM, from there u can see ur copy song appear...
select that song, than enable personal BGM..
done...

tanghm
post Dec 6 2010, 01:42 PM

SSRI Addict
1,972 posts

You can also put in multiple tracks and play it randomly during race.

All you need to do is to create a playlist, then when selecting the track to play make sure you choose Play Mode (cant remember exact word) to repeat Album (which is your playlist) and Random On (optional).

First you need to copy the music track into your PS3 hard drive, you need to press Triangle button at your thumbdrive and choose "Display All" then choose the MP3 file and press Copy (or Copy All).

This post has been edited by tanghm: Dec 6 2010, 01:45 PM
jiggly_head
post Dec 6 2010, 01:46 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 6 2010, 01:33 PM)
ehh.. they enter the pit lane??? sweat.gif

wut level is ur driver/bspec level??

could it be damage??
lol moon your car is a premium
moon*
post Dec 6 2010, 02:01 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Dec 6 2010, 01:35 PM)
Have u copy ur MP3 from thumbdrive to PS3 through XMB ?
QUOTE(jabz @ Dec 6 2010, 01:36 PM)
just copy 1 song from thumbdrive to your PS3, at main menu...
then enter GT5 game, under option select hardware then audio...
scroll down until u see personal BGM, from there u can see ur copy song appear...
select that song, than enable personal BGM..
done...
QUOTE(tanghm @ Dec 6 2010, 01:42 PM)
You can also put in multiple tracks and play it randomly during race.

All you need to do is to create a playlist, then when selecting the track to play make sure you choose Play Mode (cant remember exact word) to repeat Album (which is your playlist) and Random On (optional).

First you need to copy the music track into your PS3 hard drive, you need to press Triangle button at your thumbdrive and choose "Display All" then choose the MP3 file and press Copy (or Copy All).
i'll try again tonite to see if my ps3 can view the file.

i missed out the press triangle n display all.

test again tonite.

QUOTE(jiggly_head @ Dec 6 2010, 01:46 PM)
lol moon your car is a premium
tong tong tong!!!
yae the 97 spec rawks!

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 6 2010, 02:06 PM
madman20
post Dec 6 2010, 02:03 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Dec 6 2010, 12:06 PM)
just got my DFGT last week but until now only use it, practice using DFGT until i feel confortable using it because after so long using ds3 tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
Mana you bought yours? And how much is it yea?
amduser
post Dec 6 2010, 02:09 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 6 2010, 02:01 PM)
i'll try again tonite to see if my ps3 can view the file.

i missed out the press triangle n display all.

test again tonite.

tong tong tong!!!
yae the 97 spec rawks!
if your ps3 cant view your mp3 in thumbdrive then try put all the music in MUSIC folder instead of PS3/Music

AAC format is also supported for PS3, better compression, better quality and less space compare to MP3
Slekerz
post Dec 6 2010, 02:11 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Dec 6 2010, 02:03 PM)
Mana you bought yours? And how much is it yea?
Madman, i buy from lyn seller luke for 390,he still have stock left, better pm him tongue.gif
madman20
post Dec 6 2010, 02:13 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Dec 6 2010, 02:11 PM)
Madman, i buy from lyn seller luke for 390,he still have stock left, better pm him tongue.gif
Luke? His full LYN nick? Alot of Luke-something here laugh.gif
samowong
post Dec 6 2010, 02:15 PM

269 posts

need help:
Pls recommend a classic jap and euro car to complete the classic car challenges in the beginner series. Thanks smile.gif

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:35 PM