The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

Vigilant
post Feb 9 2011, 09:49 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Feb 9 2011, 09:31 PM)
Juz same like mine, i notice my left ALT got some extra plastic, juz chip it away using fingernail clipper and ur spacebar no longer touch d alt.  smile.gif
Juz take off d ALT n u will c  nod.gif
Err... but mine is the X key... The left ALT key only sometimes got push down together by the Space Bar sweat.gif
BlueBerry~
post Feb 9 2011, 10:09 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 9 2011, 07:18 PM)
Good for you, but I don't find this is strange. Got pages of the exactly same issue on google smile.gif Guess I don't hit jackpot often.
Or maybe Razer just gave me their good BWU. lulz.
harryleong
post Feb 9 2011, 10:24 PM

49 posts

My Blackwidow Expert doesn't encounter any problem since it launch until now, the only problem is i bought too fast, regret for no putting patient to wait for ultimate. so no lights on my keyboard now sad.gif
Vigilant
post Feb 9 2011, 10:29 PM

1,288 posts

Hey guys, sai86 & Iphone4Lover, thanks for the advice, I think I fixed this shit already, haha I pulled out the keys and use the nail clipper file to trim the extra edges on my X and ALT keys, now my BWU works like charm, lol lets see if I encounter new "jackpots" laugh.gif

BlueBerry~ I'm jealous of you tongue.gif
thadd88
post Feb 9 2011, 11:55 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 9 2011, 08:03 PM)
If not wrong it is not RMA-able. sweat.gif
Or simply most forumers or users just get a fingernail-clippers and cut off the extra plastic. whistling.gif 

Try check if you also hit the jackpot of Random key stuck or inconsistent(in term of sound, feel and force mainly) keys or the no clickly issue.  sweat.gif
I hit the jackpot for the Key stuck on my Left side shift keys.. Send my BWU back to 3e trading in mid valley and they say its perfectly alright.. I was so damn pissed. they ask some technician to come over my place tmr (which they dont even have my address - how stupid) to test the product. WTF???
Stupid shitty keys!!

Added on February 9, 2011, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(Vigilant @ Feb 9 2011, 10:29 PM)
Hey guys, sai86 & Iphone4Lover, thanks for the advice, I think I fixed this shit already, haha I pulled out the keys and use the nail clipper file to trim the extra edges on my X and ALT keys, now my BWU works like charm, lol lets see if I encounter new "jackpots" laugh.gif

BlueBerry~ I'm jealous of you tongue.gif
I read your advice.. but I dont dare to pull out my first product of razer.... T.T

This post has been edited by thadd88: Feb 9 2011, 11:57 PM
youjingng
post Feb 10 2011, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Feb 9 2011, 06:38 PM)
I believe the mouse also wont have official warranty as it dont even realeased here? hmm.gif If it does then the china one should also be claimable... sweat.gif They are indeed the sameĀ  thing.
Price?
Mamba 389,black widow 360,mouse pad goliathus fragged speed edition 59 Total RM808 razer set,nice price huh?

This post has been edited by youjingng: Feb 10 2011, 12:04 AM
thadd88
post Feb 10 2011, 12:03 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Feb 10 2011, 12:00 AM)
they off me already,mamba 389,black widow 360,mouse pad 59 total RM808,nice price
they wanted to buy all your gears?
youjingng
post Feb 10 2011, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(thadd88 @ Feb 10 2011, 01:03 AM)
they wanted to buy all your gears?
what mean?

Added on February 10, 2011, 12:09 amall is made in china dun have made in american or canada,mostly china thing so easily to broken?

This post has been edited by youjingng: Feb 10 2011, 12:09 AM
thadd88
post Feb 10 2011, 12:14 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Feb 10 2011, 12:06 AM)
what mean?

Added on February 10, 2011, 12:09 amall is made in china dun have made in american or canada,mostly china thing so easily to broken?
U said that u dont like your mamba and the rest of the stuff. So, did someone offer u a price to buy it from u?"
youjingng
post Feb 10 2011, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(thadd88 @ Feb 10 2011, 01:14 AM)
U said that uĀ  dont like your mamba and the rest of the stuff. So, did someone offer u a price to buy it from u?"
Nope,is to late? i take them to home olny regret to buy mamba,and i go pull break the tab

This post has been edited by youjingng: Feb 10 2011, 12:29 AM
thadd88
post Feb 10 2011, 12:34 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Feb 10 2011, 12:19 AM)
Nope,is to late? i take them to home olny regret to buy mamba,and i go pull break the tab
wanna sell off your mamba? too bad its too ex to get a new one
kahjye
post Feb 10 2011, 12:41 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Feb 10 2011, 12:19 AM)
whaiii jew hate mamba!? cry.gif
youjingng
post Feb 10 2011, 06:18 AM

no thx i wont sell and im not hate just dun like it too heavy
babywhitex
post Feb 10 2011, 06:24 AM

why mamba charger always got light on and off just awhile then suddenly back to normal
zandara
post Feb 10 2011, 07:17 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(babywhitex @ Feb 10 2011, 06:24 AM)
why mamba charger always got light on and off just awhile then suddenly back to normal
Why? It is the design
hydrogen
post Feb 10 2011, 09:52 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

BWU got problem? sure anot.. my friend planning to get one soon.
i think it would kill him if he bought it and found faults with it
Vigilant
post Feb 10 2011, 11:00 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Feb 10 2011, 09:52 AM)
LOL laugh.gif 50-50 maybe... I almost died when I found out mine got problem tongue.gif
thadd88
post Feb 10 2011, 12:46 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Feb 10 2011, 09:52 AM)
Well.. Mine got problem.. sometimes got random key stuck.. haha. mine is number 8.. and slow spring back of they keys on the L side shift key
Vigilant
post Feb 10 2011, 03:08 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(thadd88 @ Feb 10 2011, 12:46 PM)
Well.. Mine got problem.. sometimes got random key stuck.. haha. mine is number 8.. and slow spring back of they keys on the L side shift key
So have the Razer whatever-guy come or not? rclxub.gif

Impossible that you couldn't claim the warranty if that's the case.
c_wei88
post Feb 10 2011, 03:50 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(thadd88 @ Feb 10 2011, 12:46 PM)
so unlucky >.<

120 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0710sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:03 PM