120 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

BlueBerry~
post Feb 1 2011, 08:38 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

GosuGamers doesnt sponsor me gear. I helped some of the Razer admins get some things done and they decided to send me a BlackWidow as gratitude. So I got my BlackWidow straight from Razer. Woot. lulz.

GosuGamers is a news site, and I'm an editor. Good English and a good knowledge of the scene is key.
boiboi95
post Feb 1 2011, 08:57 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Feb 1 2011, 08:38 PM)
GosuGamers doesnt sponsor me gear. I helped some of the Razer admins get some things done and they decided to send me a BlackWidow as gratitude. So I got my BlackWidow straight from Razer. Woot. lulz.

GosuGamers is a news site, and I'm an editor. Good English and a good knowledge of the scene is key.
oo...good for ya~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif wish u luck on ur job there =D
shueking
post Feb 1 2011, 10:32 PM

246 posts

It's really hard to be sponsored these days. Really really hard.
derekdiong1
post Feb 1 2011, 11:00 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(shueking @ Feb 1 2011, 10:32 PM)
It's really hard to be sponsored these days. Really really hard.
Hey u won a razer tron gear frm Razer Taiwan rite?
OKLY
post Feb 2 2011, 02:57 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(asepa @ Feb 1 2011, 07:36 PM)
halo, that razer cute speaker how much?
QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Feb 1 2011, 08:01 PM)
around MYR180++
That's the direct conversion of currency, so if we were to estimate it based on the Razer online store's price, then by the time it reaches Malaysia maybe around RM200 or just slightly above. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yongkailoon: Feb 2 2011, 02:57 AM
asepa
post Feb 2 2011, 07:01 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Feb 2 2011, 02:57 AM)
That's the direct conversion of currency, so if we were to estimate it based on the Razer online store's price, then by the time it reaches Malaysia maybe around RM200 or just slightly above. hmm.gif
anyone have experienced it before? i mean. if it's worth the price. because i can say mako not worth the price. tongue.gif
unequalteck
post Feb 2 2011, 10:12 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

hey guys..i wanna get a razer DA 3.5k dpi
someone selling at garage sales rm140.
but is from china one, genuine one
can register at cn.razerzone.com
any difference with the one from asia pacific?
TechnoG
post Feb 2 2011, 10:19 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Feb 2 2011, 10:12 AM)
if I'm not mistaken, if you want to RMA it, you have to send it back to China blush.gif

Added on February 2, 2011, 10:21 am
QUOTE(kona|kona @ Feb 1 2011, 07:28 PM)
meh . how can i work to those gaming company ?  :/

need to be pro gamer 1st ?
Nahh. I know of gaming companies that are recruiting admins or stuff, just apply and try your luck.
My brother did graphic arts for Fnatic before biggrin.gif

yongkailoong, still with Duskbin?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 2 2011, 10:21 AM
unequalteck
post Feb 2 2011, 10:50 AM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 2 2011, 10:19 AM)
if I'm not mistaken, if you want to RMA it, you have to send it back to China  blush.gif
only this problem? i try get warranty from the seller.
the outlook and boxing all the same?
i scare i throw 100+ then other ppl said is china fake razer cry.gif
derekdiong1
post Feb 2 2011, 11:56 AM

413 posts

Hey cn the light colors of the anansi hand picked like i wan my anasi to have red back lighting cn i do dat?
zandara
post Feb 2 2011, 01:57 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Feb 2 2011, 11:56 AM)
Hey cn the light colors of the anansi hand picked like i wan my anasi to have red back lighting cn i do dat?
it is multicolor

Added on February 2, 2011, 1:58 pmI wish Razer will make Diablo 3 product line once D3 out. Wonder how would it be. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zandara: Feb 2 2011, 01:58 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 2 2011, 02:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Feb 2 2011, 09:50 AM)
only this problem? i try get warranty from the seller.
the outlook and boxing all the same?
i scare i throw 100+ then other ppl said is china fake razer  cry.gif
china fake razer got...but its not named as ''razer''
so dont worry..its 100% ori..Unless china somehow decided to make exact replicas of it
OKLY
post Feb 2 2011, 03:23 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Feb 2 2011, 10:12 AM)
If it's about RM140 for that China set, might as well you get the local units here which is just about RM30 more. At least you'll have a peace of mind.
derekdiong1
post Feb 2 2011, 04:04 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Feb 2 2011, 01:57 PM)
it is multicolor

Added on February 2, 2011, 1:58 pmI wish Razer will make Diablo 3 product line once D3 out. Wonder how would it be. biggrin.gif
I mean cn it like stop changing colours?? i just want the colours to stay red....
zandara
post Feb 2 2011, 04:35 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Feb 2 2011, 04:04 PM)
I mean cn it like stop changing colours?? i just want the colours to stay red....
what do you mean by changing color? you can change the color u like with the driver? u cant stop bling bling
DarkEmotion88
post Feb 2 2011, 04:36 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

awaiting naga epic to arrive!
derekdiong1
post Feb 2 2011, 06:05 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Feb 2 2011, 04:35 PM)
what do you mean by changing color? you can change the color u like with the driver? u cant stop bling bling
I mean like stop cycling colours,i just want it to remain red at all times,is dat possible?
zandara
post Feb 2 2011, 10:57 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Feb 2 2011, 06:05 PM)
I mean like stop cycling colours,i just want it to remain red at all times,is dat possible?
The answer would be no. Any bling bling razer mouse can do so? Spectre and tron mouse i guess?
asepa
post Feb 2 2011, 11:18 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Feb 2 2011, 03:23 PM)
If it's about RM140 for that China set, might as well you get the local units here which is just about RM30 more. At least you'll have a peace of mind.
totally agree. RMA in china took more than rm30 man. tongue.gif
kevin613
post Feb 2 2011, 11:19 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Feb 2 2011, 10:57 PM)
The answer would be no. Any bling bling razer mouse can do so? Spectre and tron mouse i guess?
i bet all multicolor kb or mouse would be able to do that....
would be a waste not to include that function..
and i think tron mouse is not multicolor..

This post has been edited by kevin613: Feb 2 2011, 11:20 PM

120 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:59 PM