The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz
H3LLKEEPER
Dec 9 2010, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(locksng12 @ Dec 9 2010, 10:17 AM) But I heard the Orochi cannot recharge when using the cable. I find that abit scary when who-knows-what or when you're traveling As for the Mamba, maybe the Cable could charge while i'm using. But er.. better help me clarify on the Orochi first please  you want the AA batt to explode? bring more AA batteries la...i dont think so will increase huge amount of weight in your luggage Anyways anyone have his deathadder a bit rough gliding at the start?
H3LLKEEPER
Dec 9 2010, 10:45 PM
3 week my DA died
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 27 2011, 04:39 PM
After 1 month..DA finally came back but...scroll wheel is quite loose..but is it normal?
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 27 2011, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(yupio @ Jan 27 2011, 04:09 PM) Good for u, RMA back about a month, my Mamba now is nearly 2 months, still not back yet  On the loose scroll wheel, don't seem to be normal, should refer back to your dealer / shop. the wheel became like ime 3.0 wheel now..a bit loose but ok la acceptable.. Why 2 months? rush the company la hahaha Added on January 27, 2011, 5:29 pmQUOTE(Sky.Live @ Jan 27 2011, 04:01 PM) http://www2.razerzone.com/switchblade/gamingSaw this when i browse their website... another failed product? im waiting for that This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 27 2011, 05:29 PM
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 27 2011, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(MariMo @ Jan 27 2011, 04:47 PM) so if i use this two adapters, shud be ok right ?  does it hae enuff power to power up the SC?
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 27 2011, 10:34 PM
send to shop lo
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 28 2011, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(zandara @ Jan 27 2011, 11:43 PM) So limited leh bro...ppl have to beg ban leong for bringing in XD QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jan 28 2011, 01:19 AM) 'quality' sound from Razer? ferox do look quite good but its not an audiophile brand. =D Try it out when it release
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 28 2011, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(zandara @ Jan 28 2011, 07:25 AM) If you see the chat in facebook, you will see Razer replied that this DA black edition is for everyone but only the signature editions are limited 1337 for worldwide great news  my next mouse  QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 28 2011, 10:15 AM) Wow pity you, feel like want get a Mamba but very expensive, and feel like buy to show off only. mamba performance quite ok tho...just dont like the weight.. This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 28 2011, 02:55 PM
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 28 2011, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 28 2011, 03:50 PM) Your next mouse? But it is just same thing with your old DA and mine as well. how much the black DA selling? If too expensive then not worth to put in my collection. Mamba is good, but don't think it really worth that price. (including the battery life consideration) got 1 youtuber said the case worth 20U$D...I duno but it might tho Black DA same price in razerzone..but in malaysia shud be rm10 or more exp than regular DA
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 29 2011, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jan 29 2011, 10:06 AM) Hey guys, can help me to decide what Razer Gaming Mice should i get?? Its ether Razer Naga Molten Edition or Razer Lachesis Refresh,I'm a plam griper who plays FPS games. Razer DeathAdder is the best choice... If you favour laser...then mamba
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 29 2011, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jan 29 2011, 04:21 PM) ur choice la...if you use naga epic for FPS no 1 can stop u
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 29 2011, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jan 29 2011, 06:03 PM) ICIC.......well its a hard choice between naga molten and lachesis refresh... naga specific for MMORPG lachesis for all rounders.. If u say u palm grip then naga la..
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 31 2011, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(kazarboys @ Jan 31 2011, 12:02 AM) hai guys.need sum help. i wan ask i own a mamba. the problem is sumtime i play fps game the mouse suddenly don't response properly. it like suddenly u move up the cursor dunno go where then like stuck2 a bit. Is it the mouse faulty?been using for 1yr+ on what surface?
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 31 2011, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 31 2011, 06:25 AM) Cursor stuck, haiz. other than battery life, never heard much complaint for Mamba. i got leh  QUOTE(kazarboys @ Jan 31 2011, 09:32 AM) i also nt sure.need ask u guys n see whether wat is the problem. i tried on both mode wired n wireless mostly i use wired surface i tried on goliathus control mousepad,it had a bit issue with tracking, then i play on the table also a bit tracking problem,but put a4 paper on it then no problem.but playin2 suddenly the problem occurred. is it firmware problem?bcause after like i unplug n replug back the usb then wait the mouse startup a while, then ok d. goliathus shud be no problem...but i got this problem once i use it on steelseries 4HD This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 31 2011, 02:39 PM
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 31 2011, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jan 31 2011, 01:47 PM) IS the mamba that annoying?? then i'm getting naga epic next year... Mamba and Naga Epic has the same laser sensor... And they are quite troublesome..since razer released firmware and teflon rings to fix sensor issue..shudnt be a problem
H3LLKEEPER
Feb 1 2011, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Jan 31 2011, 05:27 PM) Totally disagree. Naga with very comfortable ergonomic design for palm gripper as long as your palm or finger are not too long until oversize. Other hand, lachesis can be claw gripped as well. no big deal. Added on January 31, 2011, 6:28 pmThats only for collection purpose, I put my DA in drawer for 2 months without take out at all. Added on January 31, 2011, 6:32 pmThen the battery life only will improved from about 2hours+ to 3 hours ^^, really need to charge it very frequently make sure not fail you with low battery. i tot only increase performance? more output power ma.. Sorry if i were wrong i noob at battery.. QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Jan 31 2011, 06:57 PM) U sound like a pro at these tech stuff... izit true?? Wait till u hear how Bro Everdying comments
H3LLKEEPER
Feb 1 2011, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(toobad @ Feb 1 2011, 05:19 PM) hi guys, i just bought a razer death adder, how come the light at the logo is on and off? Can i make it permanent or its can only be on and off? Its always blinking...cant stop it
H3LLKEEPER
Feb 2 2011, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(unequalteck @ Feb 2 2011, 09:50 AM) only this problem? i try get warranty from the seller. the outlook and boxing all the same? i scare i throw 100+ then other ppl said is china fake razer  china fake razer got...but its not named as ''razer'' so dont worry..its 100% ori..Unless china somehow decided to make exact replicas of it
H3LLKEEPER
Feb 4 2011, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Feb 3 2011, 05:52 PM) I prefer to buy frm razerzone as it is cheaper.... u sure?..have u calculated the shipping fee?
H3LLKEEPER
Feb 7 2011, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(kahjye @ Feb 7 2011, 01:29 AM) ohh...coz i got offer from bruceleestore , lachesis normal 1 , 4k dpi for rm188, and the refresh ones for rm240. do the refreshed lachesis really worth the extra bucks? the original lachesis have much more sensor problems than the refreshed ones QUOTE(kahjye @ Feb 7 2011, 12:40 PM) should i get deathadder refresh or lachesis hmmm if i were u i choose deathadder...better comfort and less issue.. for me tho..i could be wrong