126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V16 - [The King of Camera Phones], Join In & Make Your ~Imagination~ ~FLY~

TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:03 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Nov 30 2010, 05:01 PM)
V16 Thread --> Join In & Make Your ~Imagination~ ~FLY~
yes... how is it?? ok boh?? sweat.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Nov 30 2010, 05:02 PM)
Chan your screen can off already?
what screen off?? u mean after the charging full popup msg??? NOPE... it will NEVER off... ALL N8 have the issue only ppls not notice about it... nod.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Nov 30 2010, 05:04 PM
PyOsE
post Nov 30 2010, 05:04 PM

1,661 posts

somehow i think that your ~imagination~ is referring to more sexy DP is it?
TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:05 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Nov 30 2010, 05:04 PM)
somehow i think that your ~imagination~ is referring to more sexy DP is it?
where got.... we're "pure" N8 fanboys.... whistling.gif
RiuK3n
post Nov 30 2010, 05:06 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 30 2010, 05:03 PM)
yes... how is it?? ok boh??  sweat.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:04 pm

what screen off?? u mean after the charging full popup msg??? NOPE... it will NEVER off... ALL N8 have the issue only ppls not notice about it...  nod.gif
Oh, that..
I thought you are also having the problem when you lock the phone, the screen will stay light up and never turn off hmm.gif
TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:08 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Nov 30 2010, 05:06 PM)
Oh, that..
I thought you are also having the problem when you lock the phone, the screen will stay light up and never turn off  hmm.gif
ohhhh... that one huh... although I've seen some users reported here about the issue, but mine never show that leh... everytime the screen can autolock without any issue.... hmm.gif
lohmaikai
post Nov 30 2010, 05:08 PM

493 posts

16!!! Gratz all snake kings. tongue.gif

kyokusanagi
post Nov 30 2010, 05:09 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

Bye bye all, see you all tonight.

Off working now yeah
RiuK3n
post Nov 30 2010, 05:10 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 30 2010, 05:08 PM)
ohhhh... that one huh... although I've seen some users reported here about the issue, but mine never show that leh... everytime the screen can autolock without any issue....  hmm.gif
I was the first followed by some others
I wanna do a manual/guide to temporarily fix it but if can I'm hoping can get some screen snap of it
rshamr
post Nov 30 2010, 05:14 PM

54 posts

The N8 push email service is now working. at least on my N8.

Previously was on the IMAP 'pull'.

after collecting from the NCC the 'push mail' was still not working.

Deleted all mailboxes and recreated.. Still the same

Today deleted one mbox and recreated.. and voila.. push is now working!

anyone having the same issues on email?

now reconfiguring the other two mailboxes for each pull and push...

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Nov 30 2010, 05:06 PM)
Oh, that..
I thought you are also having the problem when you lock the phone, the screen will stay light up and never turn off  hmm.gif
Had that before the Nate went dead.

Now never occurs at all. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rshamr: Nov 30 2010, 05:16 PM
TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:16 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(rshamr @ Nov 30 2010, 05:14 PM)

it's the server site they updated... anyone who's mails widget no more getting new mails notification just simply remove and re-add the email setting... I facing the same issue previously... nod.gif
Agito666
post Nov 30 2010, 05:20 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kyokusanagi @ Nov 30 2010, 05:09 PM)
Bye bye all, see you all tonight.

Off working now yeah
bye.... *stare at the siggy drool.gif
oh shi--- my monitor got 1 hole liao doh.gif poke too much...

QUOTE(rshamr @ Nov 30 2010, 05:14 PM)

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:16 pm
Had that before the Nate went dead.

Now never occurs at all.  rclxms.gif
duno never try in my n8... i use ipad do that whistling.gif let n8 rest in peace...no la, just wan maximize battery for camera function whistling.gif
Teen-Rex
post Nov 30 2010, 05:24 PM

53 posts

it's so hard to take panaroma with low light condition.. shakehead.gif

Pulau Tiga Sunset - Kota Kinabalu by Briansaurus, on Flickr
TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:25 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Teen-Rex @ Nov 30 2010, 05:24 PM)
it's so hard to take panaroma with low light condition..  shakehead.gif

Pulau Tiga Sunset - Kota Kinabalu by Briansaurus, on Flickr
but still... GREAT SHOT!!! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Teen-Rex
post Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 30 2010, 05:25 PM)
but still... GREAT SHOT!!!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
haha.. thx.. blush.gif can see the horizontal line not aligned yawn.gif the software cannot stitch properly? lol..

This post has been edited by Teen-Rex: Nov 30 2010, 05:27 PM
TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

aiiyoooo... those siggy.... remove it lah... too obvious to view this thread in office lah.... doh.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(Teen-Rex @ Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM)
haha.. thx..  blush.gif can see the horizontal line not aligned  yawn.gif  the software cannot stitch properly? lol..
i think should disable the auto exposure when capture this type of environment... hmm.gif
still not really fully test use the panorama apps yet as nothing much to try on.... hehehe sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Nov 30 2010, 05:28 PM
jasonchchteik
post Nov 30 2010, 05:29 PM

83 posts

is the second batch of n8 out yet? if yes, is there any way to tell apart from the first batch? thanks
nicholasbeh
post Nov 30 2010, 05:31 PM

4,518 posts

Lyning via n8 by connect to hdtv.hehe.nice.tonight will take a video and post here
Agito666
post Nov 30 2010, 05:33 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 30 2010, 05:26 PM)
aiiyoooo... those siggy.... remove it lah... too obvious to view this thread in office lah.... doh.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 5:28 pm

i think should disable the auto exposure when capture this type of environment...  hmm.gif
still not really fully test use the panorama apps yet as nothing much to try on.... hehehe  sweat.gif
i thought paranoma is auto one....

here is my noob paranoma nuked shot.

TSsklchan
post Nov 30 2010, 05:34 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 30 2010, 05:31 PM)
Lyning via n8 by connect to hdtv.hehe.nice.tonight will take a video and post here
with bt mouse & kb??? shocking.gif
nicholasbeh
post Nov 30 2010, 05:35 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 30 2010, 05:34 PM)
with bt mouse & kb???  shocking.gif
usb keyboard and bt mouse maybe.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top