Baby Stroller Recommendation

Mohojo
post Mar 19 2014, 05:24 PM

18 posts

Bought SCR6 since daughter was a baby.
Quite comfy for the baby.
But as now she's 10mo, she wants to sit straight rather than reclined.
So thinking of buying the Seababy lighweight stroller.
Looks supercompact and easy to carry.
ctm
post Mar 25 2014, 04:45 PM

Hi everyone,

I'm selling my stroller. Do have a look and if interested, PM me.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3163056

I've also a Medela Swing Electric breastpump for sale.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=135&t=3147640

This post has been edited by ctm: Mar 25 2014, 04:47 PM
Cheryl_Mummy
post Apr 16 2014, 04:46 PM

31 posts

quite nice this compact stroller.... rclxms.gif
http://www.babyzone.com.my/product-799711.html

blurblursam
post Apr 17 2014, 10:01 AM

157 posts

Any one using this model?
Any comment?

【Description】: Folding in seconds by one hand!
B-Type Baby Stroller (6 months to 36 months)
Equipped Weight: 4.0kg
Angle Adjustments: 120 degrees ~ 135 degrees
Size: (Opened) W520 x D725 x H995mm
(Folded) W335 x D380 x H1000mm
Colour: Air Black

A Stroller that Can Be Used from 6 Months to 3 Years Old!
Quickids stroller - for baby from 6 months to 3 years old with 2 folding system and super light weight, which can be stored and delivered easily.
Super Ventilated Seat -- Super ventilated mesh seat is used, even summer time, baby still feels comfortable. The ventilation gage can be close during winter time.
Adjustable Reclining Backrest -- Freely adjust reclining angle of backrest from 120 degree to 135 degree.
Non-Slippery Seat Design -- Leaned seat design can prevent a child slipping down from the seat.
One-Touch 5-Point Harness -- Shoulder belt prevents baby from falling out during accident. One-touch design is convenient for releasng the safety belt. (Patent pending)
Canopy -- Able to cut over 95% of ultra-violet ray in sunlight so that the baby can be protected.
Quick Lock -- Ouick lever folding in a second in one hand.
Ultra Compact --Size It can be compactly folded and is self-standing for easy storage.
Super Light Weight 4Kg
Higher Handle -- Even father can push it easily.
Shoulder Strap -- Shoulder strap can be attached to the stroller after folder for easy carrying.

ahmi81
post Apr 28 2014, 10:41 AM

55 posts

Guys,

Want to ask your opinion about quinny stroller. I'm planning to buy Quinny Zapp Xtra 2 for my baby. Is it convenient to use zapp xtra 2 for travel? Is it heavy? Coz i read the spec it's about 8.7kg hmm.gif
SUSUpCar
post Apr 28 2014, 03:55 PM

1,612 posts

8.7kg is a great deal of weight. u need something lesser. there are alot of choices at affordable prices with lesser weight umbrella strollers.

i'm currently using peg perego pliko mini weighing around under 6kg. still quite heavy. my best friend just bought his chicco umbrella weighing in at 4.5kg. dunno how much or what model but i think he bought his when he was in japan.

every kg loss may not seem much, but it is a great deal of weight when travelling and for long hours/days.
ahmi81
post Apr 28 2014, 03:58 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(UpCar @ Apr 28 2014, 03:55 PM)
8.7kg is a great deal of weight. u need something lesser. there are alot of choices at affordable prices with lesser weight umbrella strollers.

i'm currently using peg perego pliko mini weighing around under 6kg. still quite heavy. my best friend just bought his chicco umbrella weighing in at 4.5kg. dunno how much or what model but i think he bought his when he was in japan.

every kg loss may not seem much, but it is a great deal of weight when travelling and for long hours/days.
I'll be looking into it...thanks bro rclxms.gif

SUSUpCar
post Apr 28 2014, 04:15 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(ahmi81 @ Apr 28 2014, 03:58 PM)
I'll be looking into it...thanks bro  rclxms.gif
take this into consideration. i saw it and felt it at QQ last time in ss2.
seebaby strollers . i think china mari mia. i know is dirt cheap and super lightweight. i would've gotten myself these but i purchased the pliko mini before i knew about this.

clarence1986
post May 21 2014, 02:35 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(lunalovegood @ Mar 15 2012, 08:34 PM)
at least you drive persona, i got the stroller too and my car is a myvi  doh.gif really regret buying it because of that.otherwise, it is a good stroller.

now, i kinda looking for new one for my second child.quinny zapp extra will definitely fit my myvi, but it wont fit my budget. laugh.gif i'm thinking of either a Combi (any model, as most of them is almost the same) or a Halford S8 pramette. anyone using this model of stroller?
Hi, M driving a Myvi and thinking of buying SCR9. Will everythg fit into d boot or u need 2 lower d back seats?
clarence1986
post May 21 2014, 02:44 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(skull_bashen @ Feb 2 2014, 12:03 PM)
I ve looking everywhere to look for stroller sc scr12.. But it has been out of stock in most of jusco.. Ive been to jusco maluri, wangsa maju, au2, cheras makhota, cheras selatan and ive called up jusco bkt rja n bkit tiggi.. Seems it has been out of stock for quite a while.. If anyone spotted this model.. Please do let me knowzx tqvm
Go to Axeana or Jay and Kay baby shop in Mahkota Cheras. Along the shoplots outside Jusco.
Dan01
post Jun 26 2014, 11:17 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(ahmi81 @ Apr 28 2014, 10:41 AM)
Guys,

Want to ask your opinion about quinny stroller. I'm planning to buy Quinny Zapp Xtra 2 for my baby. Is it convenient to use zapp xtra 2 for travel? Is it heavy?  Coz i read the spec it's about 8.7kg  hmm.gif
Hi.. I plan to buy Quinny Zap xtra 2 RM 1499 also. My sis is loaning the me the maxi cosi car seat which can fit onto quinny. So far that's my 1st choice. Its either that or the Graco fold click connect with graco snugride 30 car seat RM 1099. So far I see my first few years store is the cheapest. Baby not due for another 3 months so probably wait if can get cheaper at baby expo.

Not much experience with stroller but I think quinny is light. graco kinda heavy.
my wife likes the quinny, but graco I like the cop holder on both ends but feels heavy and bulky.

I have not measured it when folding which I need to. Usually move around town in a myvi. I like the bugaboo bee but can not justify the price. Just came back from Europe holiday, felt like buying there but worry can get damage.
Dan01
post Jun 26 2014, 11:21 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Nov 13 2013, 01:52 PM)
if you thinking about brand > function stroller, you can take quinny if not

get something which is much more useful... cause this quinny when folding time you need to take out 2 seperate stuff in order to fold it. Quite hassle for me.
i once saw a BLACK combi(forgotten the name) around rm450++ quite looks quite fragile, using for travel?
That's quinny zap extra to take out the 'seat' before folding. extra 2 can just fold.
riz50
post Jun 28 2014, 11:42 PM

42 posts

today i bought tobby 17007 baby buggy stroller at mydear warehouse sale @rm250 only, Playpen 26011 @rm266 and few more item. very good bargain there.

leftspacing
post Jun 29 2014, 01:15 AM

Hi to all parents here who dont mind looking for prelove stroller, Im planning to let go my current Chicco Liteway Plus Travel System (carrier + stroller) 2014 model (black frame) if interested do check out the below link;
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3273166

**Whatsapp me if you need details photo coz currently my camera phone are low spec (poor quality camera) perhaps I will get my wife to snap it.

Thanks for viewing ya notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
h71y6
post Jul 3 2014, 12:05 PM

47 posts

nothing beats MacClaren IMO
jasmine84
post Aug 7 2014, 03:49 PM

65 posts

Can anyone recommend stroller for toddler age 2.5 years weight 12kg?
Using to travel across state, so it need to be compact in saving face when folded and comfort to sleep. Thank you
scott5201314
post Aug 8 2014, 06:20 PM

68 posts

graco travel system
all in one
tahan lasak
jasmine84
post Aug 9 2014, 10:30 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(scott5201314 @ Aug 8 2014, 06:20 PM)
graco travel system
all in one
tahan lasak
thank you
Brainy_Panda
post Aug 9 2014, 11:12 PM

645 posts

Looking for Bugaboo Bee. Any best offer for brand new or used.
nitromx
post Aug 11 2014, 01:58 PM

532 posts

anywhere to get cheap combi ?

30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:18 PM