QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 7 2010, 01:10 PM)
was lookin for those app which can lock the sms/etc.. anyone got such app?
used to use advanced device lock on my symbian phone.
try this one
app loack QUOTE(Megamind @ Dec 7 2010, 03:07 PM)
Good day fellow G5 brothers (& sisters if there are any...

)
Have not been in here for quite a while and see that there are so many now on froyo.....hou yeah!!! For me, will wait for the official version. Intend to follow this thread to make sure have it once availble in market.....hehehe....
But wanna share this with you guys....my G5 have been acting really wierd these few days. It somehows shuts down by itself. Yesterday, kena 3 times. Didn't know that it has shut down until I tried to activate it by pressing the right hand side bottom button (on/off button). Today, kena another time........dunno why is this happening. Don't think its becoz I had accidently pressed the off button as it normally would ask for confirmation if really want to off the phone. Any one also had or is encountering this "problem"??

Yep I agree with ultramen. Most probably coz by incompatibles apps, try look what apps you have install just recently
QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 7 2010, 05:49 PM)
only way to catch up with android development is by getting samsung nexus s..

True.. but the price is 2400, better get a hp tablet with that price,
Driving around subang jaya today, using google map for direction.

Waa so unpractical in real life use. Got to get papago from ultramen soon.
Now testing tethering, will its connected.

No problem so far.
Added on December 7, 2010, 6:42 pmHmm... really want to get a tablet. But dont know what too choose and the future is uncertain. Just read Apple Ipad2 will come soon and motorola will also lunhc it android tablet with honeycome!! Not to forget, Black berry also releasing quite impressive table. I'm Spoile for choice.
This post has been edited by qunox: Dec 7 2010, 06:42 PM