Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa

xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 3 2010, 03:17 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 3 2010, 03:10 PM)
hey guys.. juz curious as I have put my phone in silent.
but when i launch game/app that have sound, the sound is still there..
i thought once i put the phone in silent, game or app sound will also auto disable?
hmm.gif it should be. Weird. Just switch off the media sound if it bothers you.
shadow111
post Dec 3 2010, 03:24 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 3 2010, 03:17 PM)
hmm.gif it should be. Weird. Just switch off the media sound if it bothers you.
no lar.. juz that my old phone, once i put in silent mode, the game sound/etc will also be disable..
so that when i'm in meeting, i still can silent my phone n play game.. hehehe
RaymondChong
post Dec 3 2010, 03:36 PM

50 posts

hmm...i think i wait for official froyo better.
coz since got so many problem.

i don't have so much time to fix all the problem, haha~
shadow111
post Dec 3 2010, 03:49 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(RaymondChong @ Dec 3 2010, 03:36 PM)
hmm...i think i wait for official froyo better.
coz since got so many problem.

i don't have so much time to fix all the problem, haha~
the flashing for froyo is more for the adventurous ppl...
rest of us, will hv to wait slow slow lor...
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 3 2010, 04:27 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 3 2010, 03:24 PM)
no lar.. juz that my old phone, once i put in silent mode, the game sound/etc will also be disable..
so that when i'm in meeting, i still can silent my phone n play game.. hehehe
brows.gif
uglyducklai
post Dec 3 2010, 04:39 PM

90 posts

add me in the list! just bought it yesterday!
heard tat the 2.2 will be release on 11-12-2010?

and...WHEN IS GALAXY 3 COMING TO MALAYSIA? ><
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 3 2010, 04:48 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(uglyducklai @ Dec 3 2010, 04:39 PM)
add me in the list! just bought it yesterday!
heard tat the 2.2 will be release on 11-12-2010?
and...WHEN IS GALAXY 3 COMING TO MALAYSIA?  ><
Galaxy 3 doesn't seem like its gonna come to Malaysia. If im not wrong it has a 667mhz processor right? Thats not far off compared to the G5 anyway. They would just contradict themselves by selling it as a competitor with the G5 as the specs are not far off. The only advantage it has is the screen size which is 3.2". Still considered quite small but compared to the 2.8" we have on the G5 its an improvement. And the 3.2mp camera is a disappointment.

And price wise, Its around RM1k and in that price range, the Wildfire would be a much better choice. It is up to personal preferences though. Froyo's release date is not yet officially confirmed as stated by one of the above posters but it is rumoured to be releasing within this month since the Unofficial Froyo is already leaked.

This post has been edited by xDarkKn1ghtx: Dec 3 2010, 04:52 PM
shadow111
post Dec 3 2010, 04:56 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 3 2010, 04:27 PM)
brows.gif
me doin IT.. most meeting is boring 1.. smile.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 3 2010, 04:57 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

LG Optimus better than G3, G3 resolution only 320*400, not 320*480.
Not likely G3 will launch in Malaysia
shadow111
post Dec 3 2010, 04:57 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 3 2010, 04:48 PM)
Galaxy 3 doesn't seem like its gonna come to Malaysia. If im not wrong it has a 667mhz processor right? Thats not far off compared to the G5 anyway. They would just contradict themselves by selling it as a competitor with the G5 as the specs are not far off. The only advantage it has is the screen size which is 3.2". Still considered quite small but compared to the 2.8" we have on the G5 its an improvement. And the 3.2mp camera is a disappointment.
And price wise, Its around RM1k and in that price range, the Wildfire would be a much better choice. It is up to personal preferences though. Froyo's release date is not yet officially confirmed as stated by one of the above posters but it is rumoured to be releasing within this month since the Unofficial Froyo is already leaked.
i saw court brochure, inside got advertise Galaxy 3...
RaymondChong
post Dec 3 2010, 05:00 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 3 2010, 04:57 PM)
LG Optimus better than G3, G3 resolution only 320*400, not 320*480.
Not likely G3 will launch in Malaysia
But LG smart phone got a lot bad comment..and 2 years ago my frens used LG smartphone 1 month only he sold back to shop..
got a lot of probem with LG phone.

Anybody heard that ron95 will increase again on 2mrw 12am?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 3 2010, 05:01 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(RaymondChong @ Dec 3 2010, 05:00 PM)
But LG smart phone got a lot bad comment..and 2 years ago my frens used LG smartphone 1 month only he sold back to shop..
got a lot of probem with LG phone.
Anybody heard that ron95 will increase again on 2mrw 12am?
shocking.gif RON95 increase???? doh.gif
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Dec 3 2010, 05:04 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Dec 3 2010, 04:57 PM)
i saw court brochure, inside got advertise Galaxy 3...
Really? Cool.

And yea RON95 is increasing again. 25sen midnight tonight.

BTW to any of you whom wants to try LG phone, i suggest you don't. My friend has one and i must say its the worst brand i've ever seen. Bad quality, bad build, feels like plastic and many others.

Huawei IDEOS's processor is a 528mhz one. Is it inferior compared to the G5?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 3 2010, 05:12 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 3 2010, 05:04 PM)
Really? Cool.

And yea RON95 is increasing again. 25sen midnight tonight.

BTW to any of you whom wants to try LG phone, i suggest you don't. My friend has one and i must say its the worst brand i've ever seen. Bad quality, bad build, feels like plastic and many others.

Huawei IDEOS's processor is a 528mhz one. Is it inferior compared to the G5?
shocking.gif COnfirm? RON95 or ROM97?
gonna pump oil if increase
BlueSpark
post Dec 3 2010, 05:15 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Dec 3 2010, 05:12 PM)
shocking.gif COnfirm? RON95 or ROM97?
gonna pump oil if increase
Source???
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Dec 3 2010, 05:18 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

hmm.gif
Anothers bug
-The compass direction incorrect, 90 degree dispute
-phone auto restart after install some apps

careforever
post Dec 3 2010, 05:21 PM

38 posts

Bro where u got the info that RON 95 gonna increased ?
RaymondChong
post Dec 3 2010, 05:27 PM

50 posts

from chinese.cari.com.my forum.
phone call, and a lot of forum also on discussing
BasicCX
post Dec 3 2010, 05:27 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(careforever @ Dec 3 2010, 05:21 PM)
Bro where u got the info that RON 95 gonna increased ?
already posted here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1662912 and here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1662913

This post has been edited by BasicCX: Dec 3 2010, 05:28 PM
RaymondChong
post Dec 3 2010, 05:29 PM

50 posts

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/149919
here~!

129 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled