add me in the list! just bought it yesterday!
heard tat the 2.2 will be release on 11-12-2010?
and...WHEN IS GALAXY 3 COMING TO MALAYSIA? ><
Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503(V2 Froyo-ing Now), Froyo, pls come to papa
Dec 3 2010, 04:39 PM
90 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
add me in the list! just bought it yesterday!
heard tat the 2.2 will be release on 11-12-2010? and...WHEN IS GALAXY 3 COMING TO MALAYSIA? >< |
Dec 3 2010, 09:36 PM
hi..new android phone user~
i wana ask the papago X5 that we download from Appbrain is different from those seller that claimed they have installed "long-lived" papago X5 for us? im wondering tat guy conned me anot.. >< |
Dec 3 2010, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Dec 3 2010, 04:48 PM) Galaxy 3 doesn't seem like its gonna come to Malaysia. If im not wrong it has a 667mhz processor right? Thats not far off compared to the G5 anyway. They would just contradict themselves by selling it as a competitor with the G5 as the specs are not far off. The only advantage it has is the screen size which is 3.2". Still considered quite small but compared to the 2.8" we have on the G5 its an improvement. And the 3.2mp camera is a disappointment. hmmm...really ..i love the screen, 3.2 inch. though im a lady, but 2.8 inch, a bit difficult for new user like me..haha..And price wise, Its around RM1k and in that price range, the Wildfire would be a much better choice. It is up to personal preferences though. Froyo's release date is not yet officially confirmed as stated by one of the above posters but it is rumoured to be releasing within this month since the Unofficial Froyo is already leaked. |
Dec 3 2010, 10:28 PM
guys, i noticed that sometimes the screen went blank when i browse some page or enter android market. any idea?
Dec 3 2010, 10:53 PM
whn i bought the phone, the seller installed papago for me. and Just now i factory data reset everything,
Dec 3 2010, 11:15 PM
Dec 6 2010, 03:20 PM
im using matte. for me is difficcult to press button at the corner, im not sure which 1 is better though. thinking of changing to invisible 1.
Dec 6 2010, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(flamefireon @ Dec 6 2010, 04:14 PM) YEAAA!!!!!! bought my Galaxy 5 two days ago been there, done tat. u r lucky. im using postpaid. my bill up to 800. holy shit. hahaIs there anyway to make the calender work offline? the first time i tried it made me sign in to google acc. and BOOM!! my rm5 prepaid just gone within minutes before i can notice it.... are there any other themes available? the defaults theme (the display and stuff) is a bit...boring. if there is where can i get it? Thanks in advance for help!! |
Dec 6 2010, 07:31 PM
Dec 6 2010, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(arepeace82 @ Dec 6 2010, 07:31 PM) guys...just wanna share...i bought my G5 original just for 620...true a friends.... 3++ k can buy a house, 135k can buy a car already. Added on December 6, 2010, 7:35 pm .... yar lor...and the best thing is...the Branch Manager ask me to pay the amount 1st...and they will deduct remain balance accordingly.....pay 3++k and they deduct rm238 amonth....for +- 105 years...gila digi much more linear in this i think.. |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:22 PM |