Fellow M'sians in VINDICTUS + GUIDE TO PLAY! ^__^
Oct 16 2012, 11:35 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
hi im from vindictus NA now im playing in CN...soo..any of you still playing ?? Im on Guangdong1 but seems Vindictus guild is not active anymore i already applied but no response
ign : Sescho add me...thx EDIT- sorry wrong IGN....Rineas already deleted lol its Sescho This post has been edited by seschodizar: Oct 18 2012, 12:12 AM |
Oct 17 2012, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(Remax @ Jun 1 2012, 08:57 PM) Yea actually i have to agree. Chatting with others openly with Locals around Might cause problem... Well unless u can type mandarin... : | i was like u before but then im using this guide for nexon game messenger..and it worked Actually well, there are 2 options u can use to get it it fixed. Open up control panel>Region Language>Administrative>Change system locale Change it to Chinese simplified. I dont really recommend using this method cause it might affect some stuff on ur com. 2nd way is to download a program called microsoft applocale then use it to run the game in Chinese simplified. http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/de...s.aspx?id=13209 QUOTE(wensiang @ Oct 17 2012, 11:04 AM) i just started to play in guang dong one because i got a friend playing in guang dong 2. Today they are going to merge guang dong 1 and 2. niiice...whats ur IGN....add meh I duno why the game messager always doesnt work when i log in. This post has been edited by seschodizar: Oct 17 2012, 12:19 PM |
Oct 18 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(wensiang @ Oct 17 2012, 11:48 PM) Senblade! i already posted ...here it is btw how to get the nexon messanger working? the lame unifi at night connection to china super BAD...keep dcing,,,omg,,,very lame.. 2nd way is to download a program called microsoft applocale then use it to run the game in Chinese simplified. http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/de...s.aspx?id=13209 are u still in the boat 1 ?...it is server based...so yeah..its annoying getting kicked while in the dungeon.. boat 2 and next are stable...dont worry |
Oct 22 2012, 12:31 AM
yeaah finally active english guild
im gonna apply for sure.. |
Oct 25 2012, 02:08 AM
never had any of those that u mentioned..hmm strange..my ping are under 200..between 130-180..and mostly got 3 bars when playing with Chinese player...even in 24 raid there are rarely lag now..dunno what happened..its getting better for me and my friends over here
so sad u experienced the contrary i hope it will get better for u and u can join our growing guilds EDIT* HA! thx for the updated translation !! This post has been edited by seschodizar: Oct 25 2012, 02:16 AM |
Oct 26 2012, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(marcuslpm @ Oct 26 2012, 01:05 AM) search for guild EasternLegends ingame..we will gladly accept u QUOTE(wensiang @ Oct 26 2012, 08:13 AM) SO lag keep on dced in dungeon even alone.. hope it will get fixed soon bro Added on October 26, 2012, 8:29 am>.> gonna call unifi n complain about their sux services. |
Oct 26 2012, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(Heroic @ Oct 26 2012, 10:10 PM) np about the patch, glad i could help. im from indonesia..ur neighbor my ping is about 220ish.shouldn't be a big problem but i feel like playing Vindictus NA already, 300-400ms. 130ms?!no wonder you got 3 bars.lucky you secho.tell me your ISP, bandwith and your area please. what i really confused about is...my country connection are the lowest in the SEA region..but i dunno why the connection when playing games are suddenly becoming good..but well sometimes there s annoying spike lag but still its not happened too often.. my ISP is called Speedy and i take the lowest package to offer is about 384 kbps << super bad right ? all connection when playing games are always good..buuut the only exception are connection to the EU region..ping are always 300+ there..most of the time.. oh btw auggie once said he is using chinese proxy maybe u should ask him how to do it maybe it can solve ur problems summon AUGGIE |
Oct 27 2012, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(wensiang @ Oct 27 2012, 12:13 AM) yea Auggie we need u! why both of u spelled my name wrong Seschidizar i m using fiber optic connection 5 mb.. but connection to us europe all sux , download might be fast but ping bad connection to china is OMG...stupid unifi from tmnet..the country is cheating our money. aaaanyway....5 mb fiber optic !!! goddamn thats not even in my dream something gone reaally really wrong there in ur country i think |
Oct 27 2012, 08:02 AM
found this link http://www.wowinterface.com/downloads/file...so=&page=7#info
its called leatrix lattency fix...me and most of my friends already using it..maybe u guys wanna give it a try...maybe this is the one that makes my games ping are so good...but no promises lol |
Oct 27 2012, 09:41 AM
auggie...maybe u can tell them how to use chinese proxy..dunnoy why their connection are terrible connecting to the MHCN server
btw auggie...can u tell me about this page...cant translate it in my chrome :'( http://mh.tiancity.com/homepage/event/Halloween2012/ many thanks ! |
Oct 27 2012, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(auggie @ Oct 27 2012, 10:08 AM) my vpn need pay abit fused with something from goddes box..i dunno the name..it appeared as boxes to me lol..oh i think i saw that skirt in marketplace a few days ago..forgot which section..and as the picture describe it...its for Fiona only it's about cash shop items anyway any idea when this player black hammer greaves look like this? fuse with what? |
Oct 27 2012, 10:59 PM
Oct 28 2012, 11:29 AM
Oct 29 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(achimeda @ Oct 28 2012, 06:10 PM) I only get 1 bar (all the time) but it s still fine enough i dont understand.. I'm from Vietnam Maybe as im using this http://www.netgamecar.com/reg/ It helps u get 2 platinum tokens as well (sometimes it doesnt work) Reg an acc, login, click 选择游戏, type this 反恐精英, click 启动加速, and run game U guys can give it a try, FREE » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « where can i type This post has been edited by seschodizar: Oct 29 2012, 12:25 AM |
Oct 31 2012, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Sh0gun @ Oct 31 2012, 02:01 AM) nope i think its just for mabinogi atm..QUOTE(Heroic @ Oct 31 2012, 10:25 AM) btw heroic..are u playing on server sichuan1 ? i have couple friends there maybe they can join urs btw what program did u use for translating ?? im using wordpad but i still kinda confuse lol any reccomended program maybe |
Oct 31 2012, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(Heroic @ Oct 31 2012, 12:38 PM) im playing at tianjin 1..maybe you can ask them to come here, lol. ha im just curious..well gonna try a bit this and that..seems translating is kinda hard job dunno if i can do it xDim using notepad++, very nice software.just google it.so you translating into indonesian now? and about the translation, i had mine updated last night. fixed expertise proficiency not showing properly and some other unimportant translation. i'll release it later, probably. and btw i still prefer english rather than indonesian...i already used to it in NA *cool another translation...i hope u re still playing when season 2 comes up |
Nov 1 2012, 06:37 AM
cool..lemme see..but i cant read chinese so im depending on google translator a lot
how did u extract the info..amazing yeah there s more line with this new txt from u....but need to re translate into english again..ugh xD This post has been edited by seschodizar: Nov 1 2012, 06:40 AM |
Nov 1 2012, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Heroic @ Nov 1 2012, 09:03 AM) yeah same, using translator as well since idk about chinese since im not Remax.do compare google and other translator as well such as from bing.com for accurate translation.
i just compare the current patch with the latest one, before translate them out.usually any new updates to the items/equips/user interface will have for example HEROES_SKILL_DESC_skill_vella_cross_stance when you're in-game which means HEROES_SKILL_DESC_skill_vella_cross_stance doesn't have in your current patch yet.so you just find the line from the latest heroes_text_chinese.txt and add it into your translated version. Also, if you find some square text in-game it means your heroes_text_chinese.txt has the text/line but its in another language like in korean or chinese.so you'll need to translate it into english.easy work but very time consuming. hope you get it.sry if the explanation confuse you. btw, you still have the Vindictus NA version with you?could you get me the latest english translation from the file please?i dont have it, and downloading the whole 3gb++ just for 12mb file dont think worth my bandwidth and time lol. FYI, Vindictus NA just released items with low quality/normal/exquisite quality and some stuffs.should be able to fix every low quality items and normal one to the our chinese patch. edit; eng patch update -fix proficiency not showing -fix some minor UIs (lack of sp message, market crafting mat menu and etc) link, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « SEASON 2 THIS DECEMBER!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i ll try to keep up..this translation thing is confusing but really interesting okay i understand...yeah there s new line in ur chinese patch..can i adding some new line in the english patch ?? oh and the line position need to be exactly the same as chinese version or i can put it randomly ?? (more confusing i know but i just want to know if it can or not yes i have NA version..still playing too for raids and stuff...how can i extract the files..?? yay another update thx ur hope are the same as my hope This post has been edited by seschodizar: Nov 1 2012, 11:44 PM |
Nov 1 2012, 11:49 PM
allright..i get it..ok i ll wait for ur pm..
Nov 2 2012, 12:04 AM
allright..imma study it..thx
| Change to: | 0.0445sec