-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,

TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 03:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Jan 4 2011, 03:25 PM)
http://www.poshcarcare.com/en/images/stories/MAP_subang.jpg

planning to pay a visit here. dunno how's their service. i should be there around 1pm after back from LCCT
Yeap i know where it is.. jhbey stays nearby there too.. Probably he could join us for a mini TT?
Muslayer working in USJ 1 also right.. Probably can drop by after work also..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 03:44 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Jan 4 2011, 03:40 PM)
i wish i could join u together do the detailer, just in case u didnt know..... i stayed just next to ZenGTMM area, muahaha... i'm watching ya Zen... brows.gif anyway, i still need to work on this friday, no chance to meet u guys or testing out chteh0721 car, perhaps on weekend? wink.gif
LOL i do see a lot of PE around USJ 1 but funnily non of it is from the LYN club.. And a lot of PE i see starts with WU.. Nobody ported their old plates over to their PE..

Well lets see if his RM80 is worth it.. XD..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 04:18 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 04:02 PM)
i don't want PE mah, Extra 2.6k leh, i get IAFM model got Discount RM 1k some more for the IAFM model from Rm 50,300/= . No regret lo.
Save 3.6k from retail.. Thats awesome.. Sounds very like US where ppl go around and bargain for the best price they can get from a dealer.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:13 PM)
mine is PE, WUR... but i'm not around usj 1 lol, i'll be back pg end of this month, and i'll consider move to kl permanently, maybe puchong...

Added on January 4, 2011, 4:15 pm
this website developed in joomla leh...careful, joomla easily kena hacked, my clients give me a lot of grudges...
QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 4 2011, 04:15 PM)
haha exactly opposite.. i m from kl.. but working in pg now.. haha
No net increase in population for the 2 states then.. haha.. XD BANCI is going to be happy..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 04:59 PM

155 posts

But Auto also can become manual.. Just change gears between L,2,3,D.. hahaha.. If it was L4D then it would have been better.. XD
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 05:05 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Jan 4 2011, 05:00 PM)
i never use L and 2, is it OK ah or it's a bad practise ?
Of cos ok lah.. If not they wouldnt put the the gears there.. Its actually more for downhill driving where u need to use low gears..
Or in my case.. For extreme burnouts and drag race where gear change is very crucial..
Me beat a Wira with GSR engine i suppose in Wangsa Maju on new year.. Gold color Wira with Mitsu head and turbo charger.. I guess that guy really butthurt.. flex.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 05:30 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Jan 4 2011, 05:11 PM)
Learn to self wax. Can save a bit. biggrin.gif

My fuel consumption kinda high lately. Dunno is it because i rev till 6k rpm when going up hill excersice the car engine a bit.
use Fuelly calculate 2 tank so far 11.4 L /100KM
hahaha
Ouch .. Yeah Persona i realised when going at 120kmh and 150kmh the difference in petrol is around 1.5L/100km//

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 4 2011, 05:26 PM)
self wax... haha i do tat... but damn... i made some scratches myself... windblow.... sand fly on top... well the rest of the story. u guys know wat happened.. hahaha

hey i tot zeng suggested in teh first page.. to collect everyone's fuelly and post in the first few post? lets do it... i think is the most easiest way for everyone ..especially newbies on persona fuel consumption... agree?
Yeah.. Please PM me ur siggy code so i can post it up on the 2nd post..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 4 2011, 09:00 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 4 2011, 06:18 PM)
He upgrade to E46 liao.. Say bye bye to his Persona & us Personarians liaw...  brows.gif

Added on January 4, 2011, 6:22 pm

I personally feel that Persona's steering feels better.. I dont know, maybe it's just me that doesn't like light steerings  unsure.gif
I wish loh.. hehehe.. E46 means sure can get at least 2 chicks from TarCollege. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Yeah Persona feels better.. More heavier and solid.. although u cant use 2 fingers to turn the steering.. Its too heavy for me to do that smoothly..

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 4 2011, 06:33 PM)
persona still use old school power steering (hydraulic powered)..... vios and myvi uses ... electric motor assisted power steering ( ok i m not sure about myvi .. vios.. and the rest of the popular cars uses them....)
Vios and Myvi.. Very nice for town driving and potong sini-sana in traffic jams..
Proton best for high speed driving..

QUOTE(yukogura89 @ Jan 4 2011, 07:50 PM)
hey, u guys remap ecu di???
I waiting to test chteh0721 car first b4 going for a remap..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:13 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(yukogura89 @ Jan 4 2011, 09:11 PM)
haha okok. give feed backs =) beter if got dyno graph =P
lol..no nid la..jz drive 1st..remap is for the crave of performance..c got effect onot 1st..
No dyno lah.. haha.. Compare with my car only.. My car got special tuning.. brows.gif See my special tuning is better or Jacky's one better.. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 4 2011, 09:12 PM)
Zzz.. TARC chicks are materialistic, thats what I can tell you.. Love your money more than you.. Unless you pakai-buang la  brows.gif

2 fingers turn steering? So lazy meh?  tongue.gif
Ya for pakai buang purpose lah.. Who wants to have serious relationship.. Thats y i tint my car so dark.. Can chiong in back seat.. No need hotel room. brows.gif Nah.. Until i meet the proper girl i will just pakai buang atm.. Tarc chicks better. Persona and a bit nice restaurant can satisfied ady.. Sunway college and Taylors college.. Mahai my Persona and nice plate also no use one lor.. Need continental or tuner cars to impress..

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 4 2011, 10:12 PM)
I think in V9 or V8 I stated that I accidentally discovered the "what if we accidentally shifted to a lower gear but the speed is higher?".

I think I was driving about 130 kmh and I accidentally pushed from D to 2 (I have a habit of pressing the button when switching, maybe cause from R to N there's a loud click). So... the car dropped to 3 gear first, then when the car reached the max speed for gear 2, only then it shifted down, but you can feel the G-force very strongly.

I tried it with my Wira as well, can also tongue.gif

*not advisable, if your engine blow, don't find me*
Dont dare to try,.. hehe.. Maybe i try with ur car since its a tested and proven method on your car.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 4 2011, 10:14 PM)
what is g-force? i know in iron man movies, the suit protects the occupant from extreme g force...
G-force itu the amount of speed ur car is accelerating.. Persona with launch control max also around 0.2g force only.. Bugatti highest so far, pulls at 0.98G.. ohmy.gif shocking.gif

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 4 2011, 10:15 PM)
anyone can clarify the polish + wax car centre at the jusco alpha angle better or the one in carefour better? price range  ? wanna do it before cny.....
Dont go CARS International, as advised by KC. If u want to go there i recommend u Subang Jaya USJ 19 digital mall there got a Meguiars polish centre in the car park.. They using Meguiars car products.. For RM188 Wash+Wax+Polish.

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 4 2011, 10:33 PM)
i tot that suppose to be inertia?
Inertia is u are running down hill with a sandbag and u try to stop but u dont stop immediately cos u feel the weight pushing u forward...

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 4 2011, 10:41 PM)
yup... gimme a honk too... PE 8200 hmmmm so familiar your plate.. u staying nearby restoran bunga emas?

Added on January 4, 2011, 10:42 pmby the way .... ron95 increasing again after tonight?
KNN RON97 increase 10sen.. Just checked just now.. Ron95 still the same though.. BN=Barang Naik Kaw kaw.. cant wait to vote them out next GE.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 4 2011, 11:09 PM)
XD G-string is also my favourite string of all time, whether on guitar or on a gal playing with my guitar  brows.gif

Added on January 4, 2011, 11:15 pmGuys, be sure to check out one of the episodes of Top Gear in Season 16. Proton Satria Neo S2000 is featured in it!!
T.T.. PPS they block english TV series.. Have to use China Proxy but its super slow..
Any links to recommend me where to download??
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:25 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 4 2011, 10:53 PM)
Honk? U sure? I'm on Stebel now. LoL.

No, only ron 97 up 10 cents to RM 2.40. Darn it. No more Caltex Techron 97 for me =.=
Stebel Nautilus?? LOL.. I love the horn sound.. Awesome!!!
I have been using Ron95 all the way.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 12:58 AM)
bro, Friday noon I still working leh. Maybe at night still ok.
At night what time u free??
Friday i can stay as late as possible..

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:07 AM)
how u guys can put the fuel banner signature?
Go to fuelly, click on the banner icon somewhere at the left side of ur page.. Then copy the HTML Embed code.. Go to ur LYN profile by clicking ur name on the top.. Scroll down till u see edit my signature.. Paste it and save it.. Tadah u are done. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:16 AM)
Lol Zen totally ignored all the g-string jokes laugh.gif

Since now the car belongs to my sis, do it all you want  tongue.gif
Haha no lah.. Cos dunno what else to add up..
Haiya then what car u driving now??
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:29 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:19 AM)
LOL!! another chiongster spotted  hmm.gif

Put curtain la at the back...VIP style  brows.gif

Go to ezTV. Torrent website, all Engilsh dramas/tv series there.
Haiya VIP style not in Persona lah.. Doesnt have the look.. If i do VIP style everything must be done right.. Dont want the car looking half baked.. haha..
My neighbour did VIP style roof for his VIVA.. Looks nice.. But looks like im sitting in a coffin too.. shocking.gif

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:23 AM)
vote for PR - Price Reduce
say tak nak to Barang Naik!!
PKR = Price Kasi Reduce!!

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:24 AM)
Wow... All the Gs eh?  brows.gif

From G-Force can become G-string G-spot G.I Joe... What's next? G.I. Joe-style position at the G-Hotel with G-Force through the G-String straight to the G-spot for some G-gasm?  brows.gif  This thread is getting naughty. LoL.
Wahaha.. U hamsap minded.. Me also cant think of that.. wink.gif

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:25 AM)
LOL...
a lot of hidden cheongster.  tongue.gif
Life is short.. Gotta enjoy.. hehehe.. Girls nowadays all enjoying so much. Guys are the one getting deprived instead..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:25 AM)
Thread kena baru tau laugh.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 1:27 am
Haha the Wira la. While waiting for the day where I walk into the Proton showroom to place order brows.gif

Wonder if the package includes a girl in g-string hmm.gif
Wont kena ban lah.. Nothing suggestive.. hehe.. Tell the red tag we are playing word game loh.. Create a sentence with as many G word as possible..

Got lah.. U go COSE.. Bring ur Lokatoo.. Inside the waiting lounge got a small lokatoo booth.. 2 times i went there both times also i saw a girl standing there..
Then slowly use ur time to kaw her lah.. hehe.. Cos the service there very slow mah.. If too fast later she say want to go to ur room then ur car hvnt finish service yet, then u will die-cock loh.. Cos she later lose mood.. XD
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:37 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:33 AM)
I dono... Fenrir, maybe? Judging from the messages and all.. LoL..

Haha, another one.. If the Nautilus is loud enough to produce vibration.. I think the gal driver in front of me would really enjoy it don't u think?  brows.gif
Fenrir guy lah..
Fuh with the vibration resonating within her pleasure chambers, it would reverberate the G-spot so much she would probably get down from her car and climb into urs for a quicky.. XD

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:34 AM)
saddient not girl meh?
Erm by her tag yes.. Real life dunno.. tongue.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:43 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:34 AM)
Truely agreed. Girls nowadays diff already. They super know to enjoy.
Yeah they know all the guys are after hot girls.. SO they jual mahal a lot.. The trick to scoring a siham for ur enjoyment is going for those not so hot but beddable girls.. They are hot but not as hot as their friends.. So they dont get so much of attention.. Those girls are those that are super easy to hit on.. True story.. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:35 AM)
I remember that gal!!! NL, kinda thin, short haired always on laptop right?? Wanted to kacau her that time but I reached there early, by the time I wanted to approach her they say my car already done.. sweat.gif
YES!!! Bobcut hair.. but quite fair skin.. was talking to her last time. brows.gif Too bad she was explaining so much and i told her i got a BLine.. So no lokatoo.. doh.gif
But i did told her im using Garmin (oh no, another G-word, she must have got turned on).. After that she needed to go out for lunch and by the time she was back i was busy test driving the Inspira ady..

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:38 AM)
Nearest hotel? brows.gif
Haha yeah maybe.
Lowyat banyak tarp. So we must organise TT session again and make sure the girls come icon_idea.gif
Nearest hotel from Cose very far leh..
TARP means?
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:48 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:38 AM)
Since she already work there for sometimes, who knows she know any hidden place and lead you for quickies.
Yeah hor.. Probably into one of those show cars.. Damn i hope she doesnt choose a Lotus.. No place to move inside.

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:38 AM)
But the ratio of girls to guys are more in Malaysia  brows.gif

2 Possibilities;

1. We get all the sh*gging we want.
2. We get 2nd hand stuffs.
shocking.gif
1) U anak YTL ?? Probably yes.
2) Confem if u go after hot girl.. If u still can get a 2nd hand please be happy.. 3,4,5,6th hand all sure got one..
but dont worry.. Every day there are girls turning 18.. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:41 AM)
Nearest to CoSE will be USJ1 opposite Giant there. is at the shop lot. forgot the hotel name already.
Oh that colorful hotel.. Still too far lah.. U know there is a 20min rule.. If u have watched How I Met Your Mother lah.. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:43 AM)
LoL my car always got backup wan... Open Dashboard In Case Of Emergency  brows.gif
Ok, this thread is really getting OOT  laugh.gif  Stick to the topic u chiongsters/perverts!!!
Mine in my wallet.. haha.. Sometimes cant even reach to car ady getting hot action.. XD

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:43 AM)
That one sure all the jiwang hotel laugh.gif
After happily making the earth move kena raid sweat.gif
Not malay mah.. haha.. Tak payah takut..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:54 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:45 AM)
"Use the Garmin to find your way to my G-spot, babeh..."

Garmin will probably say, keep straight ahead and take the ramp up the middle to reach ur destination.. And with a sexy American voice too.. brows.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:45 AM)
Tarp is lowyat.net's meaning for guy disguise as girl on lowyat.
OIC.. Must hangout in Kopitiam more often.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:48 AM)
Oi after the getah is panas you put on your gearknob not pain meh?
Getah panas more flexibel mah.. haha.. As long as dont melt cukup ady.. But beware.. Too hot later mati pucuk.. Might probably be ur last cloud 9..

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:49 AM)
you should join her for lunch together. maybe can get her number leh.
She went with her manager though.. Nah me Zen vows never to pay for sex directly.. Indirectly still have to pay lah. Kena belanja the target mah. blink.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 01:59 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:50 AM)
I used to keep it in my wallet.. Then I stopped..
The heat & pressure from my bum ruptured the packaging AND the condom.. Spilled all the lube in my wallet.. Lucky never kantoi  laugh.gif
Ouch.. My friends did that to me before.. They punctured the packaging right through the middle with a penknife.. All my name cards and TnG card was slimy and slippery.. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:51 AM)
So you must hit jackpot few times already.
whistling.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:52 AM)
Maybe that salesgirl got keep some in her handbag? drool.gif
She might probably have the full set.. Including handcuffs and probably Ben-Wa balls..

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:52 AM)
I am innocent boy.
pandai talk cock only macam uncle.
Pandai talk means also can pandai buat one.. hehe.. Got experience then only can talk properly mah..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:53 AM)
HAHAHAHA!! Yeah, my gearknob is heat-proof for extended friction duration..  brows.gif

No lah.. Thats why I tint my car with security + high IR reflection tint ma.. No one will break in to still my precious CDs & the CDs also won't spoil from the heat..  brows.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 1:53 am
laugh.gif She'd probably choose Exora for that purpose..  drool.gif
Bro.. Now 21st century 2nd decade.. Time go get 4GB USB sticks lah.. haha..
Exora.! Hmm... With the fold flat down rear seats.. Damn thats a lot of space.. Time to test out Exora absorbers too.. Xd
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 02:04 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:56 AM)
The gearknob got remove the top layer or not? Last longer wan unless you handle with care brows.gif

On the serious note,
The car sticker how ar?
I got suggestion, make two types:

First type: For the front, size like those normal stickers you have to buy to park at condoms... I mean condos.

Second type: Those like banner one (Like the "I'm Nissan Crazy" sticker) to put at the back.
I prefer the Banner type though.. More visible for other ppl on the road..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:57 AM)
Ya. Stand & live by it man. Too many girls with STDs out there. Long long time ago, once upon a time the uncles as we know them now can chiong all they want n never have to worry about anything..
Yeah.. STD still ok, can cure.. HIV then gg.com.. 10years expiry date on your back..

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 02:00 AM)
Belanja Milo Ais but get her is a good offer if you ask me brows.gif
If possible, but she go out for lunch.. Maybe throw in a Nasi Goreng + Ayam + Telur Mata..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:00 AM)
Heheh not so serious afterall  brows.gif

I'm suggesting that the sticker should read, "LYN Personarians" on top with a Persona silhouette in the middle, & then a slogan below the silhouette.. What do u guys think?  hmm.gif
I asked my designer friend ady.. But she busy with a lot of projects at the moment cos nearing cny and a lot of ppl want to do interior design for their house..

Yeah everyone please come up with a slogan for our club.. cool.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 02:07 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 02:06 AM)
Did you say she?

Girl eat so much wan meh?

Make sure she keep some space to eat your lollipop and drink your... yogurt...
The girl a bit chubby one wor.. So probably this much loh..
Give her main course only.. Later dessert in the car.. brows.gif Maybe let her eat something very pedas.. So when she needs some dessert to cool down..
She eat ur lollipop with a hot mouth that time very.. drool.gif True story..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:07 AM)
brows.gif  Telur mata now, egg white for her later?  brows.gif

Suggestions for slogan pls...  nod.gif
Extra protein for her later..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 5 2011, 02:12 AM
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 02:17 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 02:13 AM)
Try to ask her to pop a mint in her mouth before giving her ur lollipop. U can try to venture her canyon with a mint too. She'll love it  nod.gif
Tell me about it.. As it goes from hot to cold.. BUT NEVER EVER TELL HER TO TRY ECLIPSE Hot Mint.. It burns, painfully.. cry.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 5 2011, 02:18 AM

155 posts

They wont be thinking.. They will be trying it out.. tongue.gif
When did LYN allow non-censored kopitiam talk here..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 5 2011, 02:19 AM

23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0534sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:32 AM