QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:50 AM)
I used to keep it in my wallet.. Then I stopped..
The heat & pressure from my bum ruptured the packaging AND the condom.. Spilled all the lube in my wallet.. Lucky never kantoi
Ouch.. My friends did that to me before.. They punctured the packaging right through the middle with a penknife.. All my name cards and TnG card was slimy and slippery.. The heat & pressure from my bum ruptured the packaging AND the condom.. Spilled all the lube in my wallet.. Lucky never kantoi
QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:51 AM)
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:52 AM)
She might probably have the full set.. Including handcuffs and probably Ben-Wa balls.. QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 5 2011, 01:52 AM)
Pandai talk means also can pandai buat one.. hehe.. Got experience then only can talk properly mah.. QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:53 AM)
HAHAHAHA!! Yeah, my gearknob is heat-proof for extended friction duration..
No lah.. Thats why I tint my car with security + high IR reflection tint ma.. No one will break in to still my precious CDs & the CDs also won't spoil from the heat..
Added on January 5, 2011, 1:53 am
She'd probably choose Exora for that purpose.. 
Bro.. Now 21st century 2nd decade.. Time go get 4GB USB sticks lah.. haha.. No lah.. Thats why I tint my car with security + high IR reflection tint ma.. No one will break in to still my precious CDs & the CDs also won't spoil from the heat..
Added on January 5, 2011, 1:53 am
Exora.! Hmm... With the fold flat down rear seats.. Damn thats a lot of space.. Time to test out Exora absorbers too.. Xd
Jan 5 2011, 01:59 AM

0.0267sec