Jadehills - Developed by Gamuda, Can anyone provide some insights?
yoki
Apr 6 2011, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(hysteresis @ Apr 6 2011, 12:19 PM) PJ ppl very pah pai meh, must have PJ ppl to move to Kajang to for property to grow meh. Normally PJ ppl won't move elsewhere but PJ (if they're not open minded). not pah pai lar...i thot the pupulation concentration are around PJ? for example the strectch of LDP? PJ itself, Damansara, SS2, KJ, Sunway, Subang, Puchong This post has been edited by yoki: Apr 6 2011, 12:57 PM
TSGangHo
Apr 6 2011, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(it.fusion @ Apr 6 2011, 09:46 AM) how much is current retail price for Jade Hills Semi-D ? Dear it.fusion, For Jadehills latest price, you may refer to http://www.jadehills.com.my/ Gamuda just updated this homepage about a month ago, the info in the homepage is quite updated with latest products and prices. For sub-sale price, you may check property wall and i-property
naleh33
Apr 6 2011, 02:29 PM
I think right now, staying in Kajang is somehow acceptable, looking at the escalating property price in KV. On top of that, reputable developers are coming out with very nice, elegant and complete residential project with full G&G concept, in fact much better than some of the so called G&G projects in KV yet cheaper by 30%.
With the supposedly upcoming MRT project, this area overnight becomes the potential capital appreciation area. Distance wise is not really a problem to 'KL'ians. Most of the people if not everyone owns a car.
eugene jk
Apr 13 2011, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(yoki @ Apr 6 2011, 11:10 AM) Added on April 6, 2011, 11:14 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/993365/+80 Just saw your link Yoki.. well, thats only 1 comment by CG (btw, do you know her?).. cant conclude the whole scenario... Why not you quote some of the good remarks about Kajang in the post?  ... I was once felt Kajang has no potential at all and always tot that damansara's prop "smell nicer".. well things has changed, especially when your pocket is "that deep" only... Interesting point she mention that "apart from Jade Hill, I don't see how other areas are doing very well." in her post which might mean that she recognize Jade Hills exclusive environment and potential..  *Sorry CG for quoting your words
marina66
May 1 2011, 11:41 AM
is it easier to rent out semi-d or quad villas?
naleh33
May 1 2011, 09:21 PM
The prices over JH is not cheap considering it is in Kajang.
Quad Villa is selling from 1.09mil to 1.215 mil and Semi D is selling at 1.3 mil above. The terrace houses are selling at 859,000.
Kajang house price has shot up tremendously for the past 2 years. Hope that MRT really materializes, if not it will have some technical correction occur in Kajang house prices. However, JH is not just selling houses but also a totally new living lifestyle (comfortable G&G environment, full of greeneries, lakes).
marina66
May 31 2011, 04:12 PM
Just booked a QV. Don't know if I did the right choice....would it be easier to rent out?? SA said no more QVs to be launched after this....I mean after they launch the last row....opinions, anyone?
BEANCOUNTER
May 31 2011, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(marina66 @ May 31 2011, 04:12 PM) Just booked a QV. Don't know if I did the right choice....would it be easier to rent out?? SA said no more QVs to be launched after this....I mean after they launch the last row....opinions, anyone? Congratulations. your Qv, 2 or 3 storey? You buy landed props for rental purposes? who is your target market? For Hills Precinct, it's true that no more links terraces and LSMDs type anymore..... but i believe there is still one more row of links terraces at diff precinct. Not sure about LSMDs and SMDs.
TSGangHo
May 31 2011, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(marina66 @ May 31 2011, 05:12 PM) Just booked a QV. Don't know if I did the right choice....would it be easier to rent out?? SA said no more QVs to be launched after this....I mean after they launch the last row....opinions, anyone? Ya, Which type of QV you booked? How much is the price? Many people have considered QV to be one of the best value for money property in JH. When you say easier to rent out, you are making comparison with which type of property?
marina66
Jun 1 2011, 10:10 PM
Thanks!! Booked 2 storey since SA said easier to let go/rent out. At this moment, don't know who will be my target tenants....but hopefully there will be some:-)
Anyway, heard JH is thinking of a GIZA Damansara concept for its commercial...if really true, it would be a hip place to be!!!
TSGangHo
Mar 2 2012, 08:48 AM
Good news for Cheras south residents and property owner on the abolishment of toll in Cheras-Kajang highway.
This post has been edited by GangHo: Mar 2 2012, 08:48 AM
rongfu
Apr 2 2012, 09:51 PM
twins9
Apr 3 2012, 05:29 AM
Freezer, if you work in PJ, Jade Hills would be too far to travel for you.
DA and Jade Hills different concept. JH is fully g&g, lots of open space, gardens, lakes. And, they have a nice clubhouse. What do you mean it is run down and poorly maintained?
rongfu
May 3 2012, 12:27 PM
 Expat Family Day "Not bad whoa...JH is targetting expat community....if nothing else, sure give boost to rental game".....from linustw http://www.myrealestate.com.my/viewtopic.p...=asc&start=2750
yehlai
May 3 2012, 01:08 PM
My brother is working on this project, bungalows finish is very nice because they are built to comply with Singapore buildings standard. That what I heard from him..
This post has been edited by yehlai: May 3 2012, 01:17 PM
kEMUNING
May 3 2012, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(yehlai @ May 3 2012, 01:08 PM) My brother is working on this project, bungalows finish is very nice because they are built to comply with Singapore buildings standard. That what I heard from him.. ur brother works as ?
rongfu
May 13 2012, 12:48 AM
http://gamuda.listedcompany.com/newsroom/0..._supp-GLand.pdfGamuda land plans to built an alternative link road from sg Besi to kajang. Talk are underway to explore a toll free status giving commuters a choice of bypassing the tolled route. This post has been edited by rongfu: May 13 2012, 12:50 AM
echoesian
May 13 2012, 01:28 AM
How much is this Jade Hills double storey house?
twincharger07
May 13 2012, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(echoesian @ May 13 2012, 01:28 AM) How much is this Jade Hills double storey house? 900k..
echoesian
May 13 2012, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 13 2012, 01:30 AM) What is the size?