110 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 14/12 04:00 MU v ARS || FT: ARS 3-1 PAR

SeanWong
post Nov 22 2010, 03:20 PM

88 posts

seriously i hope AW can try Djourou + Squillaci partnership back.

I think Koscienly still struggling to cope with BPL physical challenge. I'm not saying that he is the main cause of our lose, but as few matches back the previous partnership is starting to grow in form and why break it up?

And also should give more playing time to V. Persie. At least subbed him earlier like 60 over mins and so on let him gain back his momentum...

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Nov 22 2010, 03:22 PM
SeanWong
post Nov 22 2010, 03:43 PM

88 posts

LOL i found out an interesting facts tongue.gif

Whenever opponent that won Arsenal during that weekend BPL, their next BPL game sure will suffer loss/ draw and can't manage a win laugh.gif

25/9/2010 Arsenal 2-3 West Brom
2/10/2010 West Brom 1-1 Bolton

3/10/2010 Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal
16/10/2010 Aston Villa 0-0 Chelsea

7/11/2010 Arsenal 0-1 Newscastle
10/11/2010 Newcastle 1-2 Blackburn

20/11/2010 Arsenal 2-3 Tottenham
28/11/2010 Tottenham ?-? Liverpool

So Tottenham will be the latest victim? draw or lose in their next match? tongue.gif

P/S: just for LOL to cheers up your guys who so upset for the recent defeat laugh.gif
Casanova88
post Nov 22 2010, 04:06 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(cainconan @ Nov 22 2010, 02:35 PM)
its ok guys :0
yeah i'm very sad have to switch off the TV after the game ;(
dun want to hear the post match analysis smile.gif

but we still in the frame of the championship smile.gif

just 2 points behind league leaders smile.gif
we cannot make more mistakes especially when we have a change to top the table smile.gif

my life and spirit still with the gunners smile.gif
Glad to know you spirit is still high but it's fading off as the time pass by. This team is not capable of winning EPL cause lack of maturity, consistency & winning mentality.

The title hope was already over after their lost to Chelsea. Now better to focus on winning Carling Cup. Atleast there is something to be proud of.

AGAIN Arsenal self-destruct!! Learn from Chelsea & MU on how to win big games.
rosicky_return
post Nov 22 2010, 04:41 PM

?.. 2 pts behind.. title hope gone?

leymar7
post Nov 22 2010, 05:00 PM

86 posts

nvm..it's his opinion.so let him alone..should i use "him" for a troll?

heh..szcesney+johan for braga?
Liuism
post Nov 22 2010, 06:40 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Nov 22 2010, 02:22 PM)
It's alright, we just 2points behind. If we do well in the 2nd half of this season, we will be ok.
still within distance with the leaders..no worries yet
'62jaguar
post Nov 22 2010, 08:52 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Nov 22 2010, 03:20 PM)
seriously i hope AW can try Djourou + Squillaci partnership back.

yeap...agreed....
AW should try this combo again...
SilentSerpent
post Nov 22 2010, 11:56 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

just look at when scholes get the ball outside the penalty area,
their fans would always scream "SHOOT!"

guess that's just not the arsenal way huh?
sad.gif
leymar7
post Nov 23 2010, 12:09 AM

86 posts

better stick to 24passes-vela-goal
tenno
post Nov 23 2010, 12:53 AM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Nov 23 2010, 12:09 AM)
better stick to 24passes-vela-goal
I wonder will there ever be a day when we pass so much we din realize we scored edi... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif surely a hit with Youtube !!!
SilentSerpent
post Nov 23 2010, 01:10 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Nov 23 2010, 12:53 AM)
I wonder will there ever be a day when we pass so much we din realize we scored edi...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  surely a hit with Youtube !!!
yeah actually they just wanna pass around but they accidentaly scored a goal.
Thumpy Ick
post Nov 23 2010, 05:22 AM

281 posts

^ rofl i remember an incident in fifa 11 when walcott chipped a ball to an on-running van persie. the ball lobbed perfectly over the keeper and it was destined to go in, but i dont know how to control rvp to not touch the ball anymore. so the goal was ruled offside. n that goal came a few days after CR chipped casillas only for nani to disturb.
sickx
post Nov 23 2010, 08:23 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Nov 23 2010, 05:22 AM)
^ rofl i remember an incident in fifa 11 when walcott chipped a ball to an on-running van persie. the ball lobbed perfectly over the keeper and it was destined to go in, but i dont know how to control rvp to not touch the ball anymore. so the goal was ruled offside. n that goal came a few days after CR chipped casillas only for nani to disturb.
so..did rvp apologize to walcott after that? tongue.gif
rifasha
post Nov 23 2010, 08:42 AM

233 posts

when is the DVD out? i mean the last weekend match? tongue.gif
sickx
post Nov 23 2010, 09:02 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(rifasha @ Nov 23 2010, 08:42 AM)
when is the DVD out? i mean the last weekend match? tongue.gif
i think it goes straight to blueray.it's a record breaking win. thumbup.gif
ohhisee
post Nov 23 2010, 09:21 AM

51 posts

forget that lost..move on.. flex.gif

keep in trust in djourou-squirdward partnership.. brows.gif
zstan
post Nov 23 2010, 09:24 AM

15,856 posts

bendtner as lone striker? hmmmmm
sickx
post Nov 23 2010, 10:23 AM

1,232 posts

whoa.no fabregas,chamakh,koscielny,arshavin.

hope bendtner perform to arsenal's standard and deliver something.
sakaito
post Nov 23 2010, 11:28 AM

1,366 posts

I don't mind djourou for koci because the latter still seems shaky at this moment.

no fabs is ok... but denilson there? i'd rather have wilshere-rosicky-song at mid with walcott-bendtner-nasri up top.
AhTeo
post Nov 23 2010, 11:38 AM

27 posts

Denilson ain't that bad in my opinion.

110 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0339sec    1.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:37 AM